At least accuse me of being one of dem intelligent posters (even redux would do) not some idiot estate coolie like Vish (both of them)

That really stings actually : D.

Bai, I think yuh tun like wan cyber hermaphrodite, having fun all by yuhself with dem 2 nick. Anyway, even if you is not VishMahabir (I would never accuse you of being the other one), at the end of the day you and Mahabir will be lock step behind Jagdeo (no pun intended).

I'm sure you can find plenty of perfectly reasonable grounds to attack and or mock me. There is no need to stoop so low as to equate me with an Akkabre College grad. VishMahabeer is a real person who is really stuck up Jagan's ass. I unfortunately am acquainted with him as I am with Jay Bharrat Jagan.

Anyhow, my feelings are hurt now. A Jaganite! Of all things to call a man but a Jaganite? Shame on you!
I'm sure you can find plenty of perfectly reasonable grounds to attack and or mock me. There is no need to stoop so low as to equate me with an Akkabre College grad. VishMahabeer is a real person who is really stuck up Jagan's ass. I unfortunately am acquainted with him as I am with Jay Bharrat Jagan.

Anyhow, my feelings are hurt now. A Jaganite! Of all things to call a man but a Jaganite? Shame on you!

Nah, you are a Jagdeoite. As is Vish Mahabir. So I really don't get why you pelt monkey shit on each other! At the end of the day "both" of you support the return of the PPP to office, a stated goal of yours right after the election.

My feelings about the PPP are not unlike my feelings about HIV and AIDS. I'd prefer to have neither but if forced to choose I'd prefer to endure a lil HIV in the hope however remote that we may find a cure sometime soon. Similarly, I am compelled to support Jagdeo in the hope that we may find a cure for the PPP's HIV Positive status sometime in the near future.

On the other hand, I really do genuinely want Granger to succeed if he can give us a new political system so we don't have to be at each other's throats once every five years. Winners must not take all. However, President Granger is constrained by Party Leader Granger.

I maintain that Blacks and Indos must be allowed to choose their own representatives in Government but their racial considerations should not consume the system.