Originally Posted by Sunil:

I see Chief is now Chief Sitting Bull .

I wonder if Storm will object to this. I see the natives in America consider this type of exposure as an insult.

That is not Sitting Bull. And yes, Native peoples do get upset when their revered chiefs are depicted poorly. They lived through enough to be depicted badly now they are gone.

Originally Posted by chameli:
Originally Posted by ksazma:

i have only been to orlando and i think Florida is cool too

Yuh aint been tuh Floriduh until yuh spend wan night pun south beach.

dunno bout sleepin PUN de beach...but for sure i will chk it out next yr or later this yr

Sleeping on a beach is awesome. The first time I did that was back in the early 80's at Bucco Reef in Tobago.

Originally Posted by Angel:

The sinkhole problem is not limited to Florida for other neighboring states suffer from the same problem, the limestone soil.

Just about 2 weeks ago, sinkhole opened in NJ in middle of Garden State Parkway near to Woodbridge.

please educate AMRAL AND THE OTHER CRY BABIES IN tORONTO.

dunno bout sleepin PUN de beach...but for sure i will chk it out next yr or later this yr

You friken they throw water on you and try hauling you back out to sea?

Originally Posted by Bruddaman:

You friken they throw water on you and try hauling you back out to sea?

OMG...how did u know i am of the whale breed?

UNDERGROUND NETWORK