I think that this is very racist on the part of the US penal system. Not every conman and thief is a black person. Indians like Albert are trying to protect their race by hiding under the disguise of a black person. He should fess up and admit that he belongs to the Indian race, and in particular to the highly corrupt Guyanese sect called the PPP. This sect has seen more murders under their tenor than even Jim Jones reign in Jones Town.

release date Unknown????

He got 18 months. I assume the computer system hasn't updated yet. The man only begin jail yesterday Monday at 2pm not that I was keepin track or anything

Vishnu & Albert were always close

and shared a lot together...

Shaitan now that Albert in de Paddock...

wha gone become of the Elevator

that De Engineer Approved to be installed

at Liberty Ave Train Station

15 Years Ago...

First Raj Singh approve it....

but was shelved because he say

the Skeldon Factory was more Important

and it easier fuh thief in Guyana.

Then Vishnu & Albert took it over

Albert check in on Monday.....

Now ...Vishnu stop Talking about Elevator....

Vishnu studying how Albert ....

must be running around without pants.

ALBERT BALDEO
Register Number: 67564-054
Race: Black
Sex: Male
Located at: Fort Dix FCI
Release Date: UNKNOWN

http://www.bop.gov/inmateloc/

This musse really make Albert mad like hell. To be labeled "Black"

Albert is facing Jail time for being arrogant. He did not steal or rob anyone. He laundered his own cash through phony donors because he could not convince his community to help his cause and he wanted to be on the council. He is in jail because he lied about it. He should have pleaded and get community service. Lots of people do worse and are outside because the copped a plea. He thought he can skirt lying to the federal officers. Were he a humble man he could have walked.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

I think that this is very racist on the part of the US penal system. Not every conman and thief is a black person. Indians like Albert are trying to protect their race by hiding under the disguise of a black person. He should fess up and admit that he belongs to the Indian race, and in particular to the highly corrupt Guyanese sect called the PPP. This sect has seen more murders under their tenor than even Jim Jones reign in Jones Town.

We are all often  deemed black. Albert did not do that deliberately. Check RK's file and you will see he is also labeled black. That is what Indians need to know here. I am deemed black and I do not remotely look black. I have been called everything else but black but if I ever was to be unfortunate to get jailed I would be black like every other brown  person not Hispanic

ALBERT BALDEO
Register Number: 67564-054
Race: Black
Sex: Male
Located at: Fort Dix FCI
Release Date: UNKNOWN

http://www.bop.gov/inmateloc/

This musse really make Albert mad like hell. To be labeled "Black"

dark skinned male with a Caribbean accent.  BLACK as far as most people, including many from India, are concerned.

SOme Indos think they white

In this country it was only about 3 generations ago that they didn't see dark skinned Sicilians as being "another kind of ni99er".  You might not know that some of them were lynched in the South.

Dark skinned man with a Caribbean accent and full facial features=black as far as most Americans are concerned.   They find the black vs. Indian confusion of Guyana to be amusing.  Interestingly many from India concur.

In this country it was only about 3 generations ago that they didn't see dark skinned Sicilians as being "another kind of ni99er".  You might not know that some of them were lynched in the South.

Dark skinned man with a Caribbean accent and full facial features=black as far as most Americans are concerned.   They find the black vs. Indian confusion of Guyana to be amusing.  Interestingly many from India concur.

Jews became white after WWW II. Italians were black. Even the Irish and their pale skin were discriminated against and treated as poorly as slaves. In America they became "the inclusive white". Racism is not about color alone. It is why I did not answer that fellow who wrote the piece trying to frame Guyana as non racial. The dummy failed to read the literature and came up with a harmonizing notion of racism to meet the PPP party new mode as non racist.

Originally Posted by Vish M:

Guess he is guilty of falsifying his race?

Why? 

Shut yuh rass chap. You and Albert are two sides of the same coin. The only difference is that Albert is a more successful tiefman than you. He will tief thousands while you hustle hundreds.

Save you sanctimonious crap for people who don't know you for the weasel you are.

If the Prison system says he's Black then what of it? You look pretty Black yourself.