Prince, the first time I went out with a Buxtonian Gal she ask me if I ever drive Helicopter, I said no, I was young and did not realised what she was talkin bout. It was the best 'Helicopter" ride I ever had. I thought my pistons, Rings, Plugs, Drive Shaft and all will fly out from my engine.

Lucky you did not blow yuh head  gasket!

Prince, the first time I went out with a Buxtonian Gal she ask me if I ever drive Helicopter, I said no, I was young and did not realised what she was talkin bout. It was the best 'Helicopter" ride I ever had. I thought my pistons, Rings, Plugs, Drive Shaft and all will fly out from my engine.

When yuh wake up wha happen????

Reeper posted:

Look how low these people stoop, those looking to body shame this woman and impose their conservative views on another human. 

Constructive criticism or a little admiration is not putting shame on the woman. She is still a beauty for her fans. An actress is a public figure to handle praises and criticism alike. No damage was done. 

Reeper posted:

Look how low these people stoop, those looking to body shame this woman and impose their conservative views on another human. 

Constructive criticism or a little admiration is not putting shame on the woman. She is still a beauty for her fans. An actress is a public figure to handle praises and criticism alike. No damage was done. 

Body shaming, bullying, constructive criticism all the same to those on the receiving end and a delight to those like yourself dishing it out.