The man is now dead. Let's pray for his soul to go to heaven. 

Why heaven? What you got against dem angels and their milk an honey? That banna heading for the firepit.

He was a Christian, domestic terrorist. After his death, he should be cleansed and send to his maker. 

Where does it say he was a Christian?

If he wasnt clean when alive why bother clean him now that he's dead?

Nah worry wid Prince. De man mouth like a battie. What do you think battle is for?

I am taking note of the liberty you are talking to insult me. I don't like to get into personal battle with my fellow members, but a return order is in place when you least expected it. Ok, puppa?

I can forgive my GNI brothers for thier ignorance over the years.

Thier constant braying about Muslims being terrorists is a  clear sign that they fall in the trap set by the white man and main stream Jewish media.

suh yuh seying muslims who kill infidels are not terrorists? wah yuh gonna duh when dem cum fuh yuh. have some respect for the country you live in.

Guys, this is how Canadian Main stream  media  plays out today killing of the WHITE terrorist  . 

Early morning ...Breaking news about the terrorist , in-depth analysis with interview from former FBI expert ... they label the terrorist as a Syrian . 

Non stop broadcast with open phone calls , with some caller calling to block the border to immigrant to Canada .

Around 10 AM , they say CNN report is a white bomber ( no mention about terrorist ) 

Well guest what .. the radio station drop the report and suddenly is like nothing rass en happen . No mention any more on their regular news cast . 

Is like I suddenly wake up in a different  world and Texas never had a bombing . 

Guys, this is how Canadian Main stream  media  plays out today killing of the WHITE terrorist  . 

Early morning ...Breaking news about the terrorist , in-depth analysis with interview from former FBI expert ... they label the terrorist as a Syrian . 

Non stop broadcast with open phone calls , with some caller calling to block the border to immigrant to Canada .

Around 10 AM , they say CNN report is a white bomber ( no mention about terrorist ) 

Well guest what .. the radio station drop the report and suddenly is like nothing rass en happen . No mention any more on their regular news cast . 

Is like I suddenly wake up in a different  world and Texas never had a bombing . 

It is an unexplainable obsession. Folks do not seem to care when dem own mattie ah kill dem. Same with folks in the Middle East. Dem only complain when folks from the West kill dem but staan quiet when dem own mattie kill dem.

Yeh, he finally blew up himself. I hope he said praise to Jesus instead of Allah o Akbar. Lol

The man acted like one of them Middle Eastern jihadist, he blew himself up, just like them. Maybe, he larn from dem.

A long-time neighbor confirmed to the Chronicle the family was known on the street for their large religious gatherings at home every Sunday

Pointblank
Pointblank posted:

Yeh, he finally blew up himself. I hope he said praise to Jesus instead of Allah o Akbar. Lol

The man acted like one of them Middle Eastern jihadist, he blew himself up, just like them. Maybe, he larn from dem.

nah he ah wan Christian Crusader (Wan Choir Boy)

A long-time neighbor confirmed to the Chronicle the family was known on the street for their large religious gatherings at home every Sunday

Pointblank
Pointblank posted:

nah he ah wan Christian Crusader (Wan Choir Boy)

Chronicle is Nagamootoo paper.  Don't believe everything you read.