Originally Posted by Itaname:
Originally Posted by VVP:
For those of you with concerns of Cheddi: He lived and died for what he believed in, and so is comrade LFS Burnham. If they both destroyed Guyana, then point me to someone who can reshape Guyana history for the better.

How can you reshape history bhaiji?

By lying his racist ass off!!! He does it day in and day out on this forum.

Ow man, as night falls and cobra begins to feel lonely he bleats out racist rant to get his PNC man angry.  I saw this tactic a while back. Yuji and Rama do the same.  Maybe they are getting stuffed by a PNC every night too.

For those of you with concerns of Cheddi: He lived and died for what he believed in, and so is comrade LFS Burnham. If they both destroyed Guyana, then point me to someone who can reshape Guyana history for the better.

Ow man, as night falls and cobra begins to feel lonely he bleats out racist rant to get his PNC man angry.  I saw this tactic a while back. Yuji and Rama do the same.  Maybe they are getting stuffed by a PNC every night too.

We just want to P.I.S.S you off.

The biggest pathological liars are the PNC.  Alyuh subscribe to the philosophy, lie over and over and long enough, it could become a fact of history.  This is a true and tried philosophy.

Actually you don't.  I just feel sorry for you old men who have developed an obsession for the PNC long pole, and relish being pounded by it.  Addiction isn't good.  Not rum, not drugs, not food, and not PNC long pole.  Seek help!

crib, looks like you have the obsession with pole - maybe betraying a short one in your possession. I have a long fat coolie pole, but, it's for ladies only.

Point is, stop talking about who got what pole. You got it or you don't. People who have it don't talk about. The ladies talk about it. So stop with the antiman runnings about pole, because I believe you yearn for one.

Actually you don't.  I just feel sorry for you old men who have developed an obsession for the PNC long pole, and relish being pounded by it.  Addiction isn't good.  Not rum, not drugs, not food, and not PNC long pole.  Seek help!

crib, looks like you have the obsession with pole - maybe betraying a short one in your possession. I have a long fat coolie pole, but, it's for ladies only.

Point is, stop talking about who got what pole. You got it or you don't. People who have it don't talk about. The ladies talk about it. So stop with the antiman runnings about pole, because I believe you yearn for one.

Diss "jamb lolo" thing has lasting effect, I guess!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GZvM03M6FME

Diss "jamb lolo" thing has lasting effect, I guess!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GZvM03M6FME

banna, u still on this thread?

one would think that a grown antiman like u would still have retained the capacity for embarrassment/shame despite the hardening from all the horing

perhaps not

Hey hey, context bai, context!!

nah . . . tell we more bout that "call" u get from yuh 'expert' frens in GT bout de drill ship and de ile

doan be shy

Cobra and company are having fun with their PNC men and don't need your help.  So why are you jumping into their business?

Shaitan, did you borrow this handle?

Shaitaan and Itaname are two distinct people.  Even a moron like you should see that.  In fact Shaitaan and Itaname had quite a few arguments with each other.

LOL. These Indo KKK fools think we need multiple handles (like they do) to tear apart their bankrupt ideas and expose their bare batty racism. Cobra thinks I'm Shaitan. Yugi thinks I'm Redux. Oh, and they think Redux is TK, so I guess by extension I'm also TK and TK must be Shaitan. Pure sissy shit from a bunch of racist old indian men digging they batty, trying fuh come up wid a response. LMAO.

I have begun to realize that there was some sort of psychological damage that many older Indo men from rural backgrounds under went.

We need to help them by analyzing the root cause of this.

Mental slavery is a state of mind where discerning between liberation and enslavement is twisted. Where one becomes trapped by mis-information about self and the world. So someone can claim to be conscious, they can read all the books they can recycle the popular rhetoric but still be unable to balance real-world priorities and self-interest.

You CaribJ still in mental slavery.

Mental slavery is a state of mind where discerning between liberation and enslavement is twisted. Where one becomes trapped by mis-information about self and the world. So someone can claim to be conscious, they can read all the books they can recycle the popular rhetoric but still be unable to balance real-world priorities and self-interest.

Bai, post the source of this nah? Since it does not have "monkey", "black" or "bugger", "buggery", "buggerism" and so on in it, then highly unlikely you wrote it.