Kari posted:

Private citizens who have huge government contracts or are in the public domain have always been discussed on this forum. Bobby Ramroop, Buddy Shivraj, Gerry Gouveia, Mark Benschop, Glen Lall, Brian Tiwari, Roger Khan, among many others. A lot of these people in a very negative way too and I didn't see the Admin stopping anyone from talking about them. I....../ent? 

Now you're trying to tell us that the Puja Shop owner Fip was qualified to build a $1 Billion Hydro Power dam. The man who couldn't even build a simple road and took off with taxpayers money without completing it. 

You really get outrageous when you defend your friends. 

You really ought to provide the evidence where Fip "took off with taxpayers money without completing it". Show me a contract where Fip had to build a hydro dam.

Dr. Dookie is a private citizen who owned shares in a publicly traded company, and as an officer of that company he had fiduciary responsibilities including to follow the laws of which ever country that company operated in.

Butthurt, eh?! You're a real hero hiding behind a keyboard with nothing meaningful to do in life but to use social media to talk nonsense. Do your research and do not spew hate like Danyael without know what you speak of.

And who is talking without knowing here? He can be a citizen from mars but that is irrelevant in the context he acquired shares in a company he helped created given knowledge and access to government officials. 

I love my country and hate those using it as a milk cow.

Mars and Danyael, the ball is still in your court. Show us all here the nefarious allegations made in this thread. Until then, pipe down.

You are still free to call me names, etc. like the little pussies you are, hiding like real heroes behind a keyboard slandering people because of a hatred for the PPP. I too may not like the PPP but I do not go around making false statements about people. I'm sure you would not want other people to go making statements about you two. You already called me names and it made you happy. I'm glad for you. Now look into your heart.

Kari posted:

Mars and Danyael, the ball is still in your court. Show us all here the nefarious allegations made in this thread. Until then, pipe down.

You are still free to call me names, etc. like the little pussies you are, hiding like real heroes behind a keyboard slandering people because of a hatred for the PPP. I too may not like the PPP but I do not go around making false statements about people. I'm sure you would not want other people to go making statements about you two. You already called me names and it made you happy. I'm glad for you. Now look into your heart.

Is that the best you have now? You're talking sheer crap. You have no answer when confronted with facts.

Digest this clown.

http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....ithe-global-licence/

Sithe Global has said that Synergy Holdings is entitled to financial compensation upon successful completion of the project.
Synergy Holdings Inc. was first listed as the developer to design, build, own and operate a hydroelectric plant in Guyana.
After the transfer of the agreement, Synergy Holdings was granted a US$15.4 million contract to build the access roads to the proposed site for the hydropower plant.

Kari posted:

You slandered an individual here, heroically behind your keyboard. Show me the facts.

BTW, speaking of the Amelia Falls project, being a broker for the dam does not make you the builder. The access road is another matter.

Please when confronted with facts you jump around like a headless chicken, squealing slander now.

The man owned the rights to build the dam, Numpty. He sold it to Sithe Global. How more clear can the article be? Do you want me to produce the other ten articles which will tell you the same thing? Lord, you real dumb. No wonder MT sent you to 5S.

Kari posted:

please let me know which statement I made that was false.

Kari posted:

You slandered an individual here, heroically behind your keyboard. Show me the facts.

BTW, speaking of the Amelia Falls project, being a broker for the dam does not make you the builder. The access road is another matter.

Brokers do not get right to build which they can sell as commodity to another builder.