Just look at these yellow-belly neemak hordes.  For over a decade the cuss the PPP mercilessly and personally.  Just recently this neemak Chief cuss CBJ for the 1973 killing conducted by Burnham's forces of which the current president was one.

Now the PNC kicked the AFC to the curb, everybody running helter skelter like cockroaches in sunlight and want "peace" with the PPP posters.  Chief, Mits, Kishan and the rest of the anti-PPP/BJ hordes threw Guyana Indians under the bus and Caribj and his kith and kins are celebrating the "final solution" to the Indian problem in Guyana.  I see Total Loosa no longer talking suicide now that PNC is accountable.  He proposing "taste test" to the young an unsuspecting!

Baseman predict Chiefsta will be back with the PPP and even visit Maha Ganga to wash away a life of sins!  If Chief does that, Baseman will recommend to Trump a pardon for the misguided bruddah!!

Until then, no rest for the wretched!!

In Trump style that was not a curse. You are a bearer of fake news.

Do you really know what is curse.

If President Trump had the power he would have locked your sorry ass at Guantano Bay for misconstruing the truth.

Asking a woman a question is not a  curse.

YOU as a die hard suppotter of Mr. Trump ought to know better.

Last edited by Chief
ba$eman posted:

Now the PNC kicked the AFC to the curb, everybody running helter skelter like cockroaches in sunlight and want "peace" with the PPP posters.  Chief, Mits, Kishan and the rest of the anti-PPP/BJ hordes threw Guyana Indians under the bus and Caribj and his kith and kins are celebrating the "final solution" to the Indian problem in Guyana.  I see Total Loosa no longer talking suicide now that PNC is accountable.  He proposing "taste test" to the young an unsuspecting!.

Hey, ass-wipe basement baseboard, you just can't help yourself, can you, you racist piece of shit !!  Like you been sniffing Jaggo ass again and you just cant get rid of that negative smell, so you unload it on GNI.  

You come here with your high horse  fabricated shit  and talk from your ass. Why don't you get off your pedestal and come see what the  youth are doing in Guyana.  One caution though, don't tell them that you support the PPP, Jaggo or Mutt and Jeff, or your ass might not make it out alive.

You going to tell us how your family charity at Lusignan distributed the millions in grant Granger give you, or your dumb ass, as a board member still hiding under de women skirt. Like you are ashamed of receiving the blackman money, so you  remove it from your website.  Hypocrite !! 

All you know are two losers, as so-called leaders. Jaggo is the worse champion of the dirt for screwing up youthful lives and you worship him as your idol.

You must really be pissed  that the Granger government don't include you in their hospital drug purchase.  Are you losing much ? You people sure took the Guyanese taxpayers  for a ride, with your overpriced hospital drugs.

Come back with something more intelligent and maybe we can have a talk. But I don't think your defective  brain is capable of handling a positive discussion.   

Last edited by Tola

Hitler and saddam Hussein said the same thing!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nehru,

I am a follower of Mahatma Ghandi!

It is your choice if you choose to worship Hittler and Saddam.

Then go worship in a mandir. I am glad to hear you found civilization. I will call you whenever I see you straddling the lanes.

I am surprised at how some of these big men are behaving here. It is more than being at a fish market. And with all the foreign exposure they they had/have after living abroad for donkey years. And some of them trying to help back in Guyana. I wonder with their ways, how much they can help. Also, maybe, it is the people living in Guyana that have done help for them. 

I thought Chief's opening comment was laudable. Then, things went downhill.

Z
ba$eman posted:

Just look at these yellow-belly neemak hordes.  For over a decade the cuss the PPP mercilessly and personally.  Just recently this neemak Chief cuss CBJ for the 1973 killing conducted by Burnham's forces of which the current president was one.

Now the PNC kicked the AFC to the curb, everybody running helter skelter like cockroaches in sunlight and want "peace" with the PPP posters.  Chief, Mits, Kishan and the rest of the anti-PPP/BJ hordes threw Guyana Indians under the bus and Caribj and his kith and kins are celebrating the "final solution" to the Indian problem in Guyana.  I see Total Loosa no longer talking suicide now that PNC is accountable.  He proposing "taste test" to the young an unsuspecting!

Baseman predict Chiefsta will be back with the PPP and even visit Maha Ganga to wash away a life of sins!  If Chief does that, Baseman will recommend to Trump a pardon for the misguided bruddah!!

Until then, no rest for the wretched!!

You got all of this from Chief's post?

Tola posted:

Tola baie I see you tek that Olive branch from Chief and whack Baselass rass with it..hehehee

Cain, I don't think baseless baseboard brain is capable of handing anything positive.

Me have to talk to Chief about making dem olive branch stronger, dem thing bruk too easy.

Fuhget branch. Use deh trunk......

Tola posted:

Tola baie I see you tek that Olive branch from Chief and whack Baselass rass with it..hehehee

Cain, I don't think baseless baseboard brain is capable of handing anything positive.

Me have to talk to Chief about making dem olive branch stronger, dem thing bruk too easy.

Fuhget branch. Use deh trunk......

Chief's Aunty Olive,  trunk comin next fa dumb ass baseboard. He gane and hide unda a woman's dress, like a cockroach in sunlight.

Hitler and saddam Hussein said the same thing!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nehru,

I am a follower of Mahatma Ghandi!

It is your choice if you choose to worship Hittler and Saddam.

Then go worship in a mandir. I am glad to hear you found civilization. I will call you whenever I see you straddling the lanes.

Read  Mahatma books he embraced Islam an Chistianity.

Last edited by Chief