I don't think time cares for Jesus or any of us and was restarted because of his death because his death created an error that readjusted the clock. The blacks feel most of the consequence of the error of time and that is why they misbehave and have a bad rap by the other races since they have self-control problems with the current time. The criminals are not to blame because the status quo control us with the truth which keeps time linear and regulated and unnatural. All of us are supposed to control time in our own way and even reverse it to suite our emotions. The electronics technology function with this error of time especially when a device such as a radio or TV is powered on due to transient currents which surge for a moment. The black man is manifest due to Jesus' crucifixion and he may very well be our origin.

I don't blame the criminals because the "truth" controls reality and converts the lie, a difference of time that produces feelings into a truth that alters our thoughts and that is unacceptable such as limiting our physical possessions due to disassociation of mind and matter.  However I don't approve of harming another person who is not part of the truth conspiracy. The truth has control of the money, the government, ideology, and laws as well as the police and the Guyana defense force. The people with money have an education which is of truth and the jobs to control our movements. Truth is testing the MOMENT with force and time to control our momentum and they use the gun of law to stop our inclinations due to our imaginations. God= 7+15+4 or 26. The square root of 26 is 5.099 and this number may represent one example of thought that links the mind with the flesh for motion of the body to control god that is truth and this truth must be controlled--possibly with pain. Work is 23+15+18+11 or 67. The square root of 67 is 8.185 and when 67 correlates with 8.185 there is function of acknowledgement of a solution to a question when you think as you work. So how do you think we can stop the harm of one person on another in human life using this logic? When I believe that I am right when I think there seems to be a confirmation of a number I don't know that I feel so that is why I thought of this math that is based with my paranoia. If I am wrong with the math example that I have used, can you provide something mathematical that can suggest the acknowledgement by the thought process of a correct answer to a problem that will cause a sensation of belief containing an error of time?

This is my friend Richard rapping in Haverstraw that I recorded with my camera phone a few years ago. He is known as Rich Harmony or J Harmony on social media such as Sound Cloud.

Tags: truth, Jesus, Haverstraw, Error, time, schizophrenia

ba$eman posted:
Ronald Anthony Arjune posted:

Hi Roland, what you think of this election outcome, Trump winning and Hillary losing?  The Hillaryites on GNI are still confounded, dumbfounded, shell-shocked, dizzy and totally contorted.   Could you rationalize it for them, please!

I voted for Hillary although I heard she is a Jew but I wanted a woman to lead the country since they possess more intuition than men. I really didn't want to feel or think of the presence of Trump for four years in office and since he is white, I don't think the free masons put him there since I believe they would put a Jewish person. Those who control us don't care about the force of our hearts and that is why they are oblivious to us and depend on communication with words to understand and limit physical contact. They are the ones that have kept women away form me since they know I would feel a sense of power with one and because the opposite gender is not with me, they don't have to show contrary behavior to inform me of what they know since a woman is the opposite and would provide a balance with me. On election day I was told to vote for a Jewish person I think for the supreme court by the owner of my facility and I yelled to her that I don't trust Jews. This may be why people did not vote for Hillary for president and I regretted saying what I did. I think I was controlled to say what I did so the Trump club would win the election. The little girls in America was hoping that a woman would be the president of the United States and I am sorry little girls for my outburst. I am just hoping that Trump would be rejected from office if we see the evidence that his team controlled the outcome of the election to make him win which I think was perpetrated. Being shocked is enough of a clue to believe that the election was fixed. I hope this reply provides some sort of rationality although it is based with my paranoia.

Ronald Anthony Arjune

"I really didn't want to feel or think of the presence of Trump for four years in office"

"I am just hoping that Trump would be rejected from office if we see the evidence that his team controlled the outcome of the election to make him win which I think was perpetrated. Being shocked is enough of a clue to believe that the election was fixed. I hope this reply provides some sort of rationality although it is based with my paranoia."

I say you've done quite well Ron, Baseless would really love the quoted sections oh so much.

ba$eman posted:

I think I will stop asking Roland his views, because every time he answers, baseman left scratching his head!!

That's a good thing. He stimulates your grey matter. Less risk of dementia.

I'm quite sure it serves you better than me!!

No question. I always welcome challenges to my old brain. Dats why it functioning sharp-sharp.

ba$eman posted:

I think I will stop asking Roland his views, because every time he answers, baseman left scratching his head!!

That's a good thing. He stimulates your grey matter. Less risk of dementia.

I'm quite sure it serves you better than me!!

You guys not easy hehehe

I doan need my grey matter stimulated, Iman got everyting burnin up deh jus nice.

Truly, Ronald provided an excellent answer to Baseman's query. Not to forget, Ronald handles the Queen's English with ease. I'm impressed. GNI has a rare gem and doesn't know it.

True dat!

Perhaps Ron could take note of the time of his posts, what meds he was on, what was he doing, etc. At times his posts does throw me for a loop, suddenly back on track then off again and yet at times, as you said, his writing is pretty darn good.