Originally Posted by antabanta:

Rev Rev... in usual form you gon kill dis already senseless topic dead dead dead

antabanta:

Why are you such a miserable sourpuss ?

Listen man! Relax! Take a leaf from the Rev's book. Stop being uptight. Be cool and easy going. Learn to laugh and have fun--have a sense of humor--life is too short to be a whiner and complainer. The Rev wishes you well antabanta. Have a pleasant weekend.

Sourpuss???!!! Revie my friend.... having the ability to identify stchupidness in Rev Al's ramblings is by no means a sourpuss quality. A sourpuss is someone going out of their way with all kinds a graphics and images to discredit others ... such as Hussein. Examine your own posts Revie lad.... you'll see sourpuss staring straight back at you.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

How come the Rev abandoned his divine and heavenly thread like this. I was hoping the man was going to give us more insight on his expertise.

You NEVER did Dat??????

Bai, I want to hear from the Expert connossieur. not a novice like you.

I hate Shushi Bhai.

How come the Rev abandoned his divine and heavenly thread like this. I was hoping the man was going to give us more insight on his expertise.

You NEVER did Dat??????

Bai, I want to hear from the Expert connossieur. not a novice like you.

I hate Shushi Bhai.

Same here, bro. But the man said I wasn't good enough. even burn the paper it write pon. Hahahaha. Dat banna is a total trip.

And it is also patently clear that this thread has nothing to do with sushi at all...

Sheikster:

What astonishes the Rev is you Guyanese men come on this gni forum day in and day out and verbally masturbate about Moses this, Khemraj that, Trotman this, Granger that, Ramotar this, Nigel that, Jagdeo this, Rohee that, etc, etc

And the Rev comes on this thread, full of kindness, friendliness, graciousness, magnanimity, and introduces a heavenly, divine, and omnipotent subject like sushi, and how do you Guyanese men react ? You react with antagonism, deprecation, displeasure, hostility, and repugnance.

How can an adorable and captivating subject like sushi bring out such hostility in Guyanese men ?

Could it be Guyanese men are woefully inadequate when it come to lauding and worshiping sushi and as a result they react to the divine subject with dishonor, disrespect and hate ?hahahahaha

Originally Posted by Rev Al:
Could it be Guyanese men are woefully inadequate when it come to lauding and worshiping sushi and as a result they react to the divine subject with dishonor, disrespect and hate ?hahahahaha

No Revie... nothing of the sort... I regret to inform you it is actually that people on the forum find your ramblings asinine.

Originally Posted by antabanta:
Originally Posted by Rev Al:

No Revie... nothing of the sort... I regret to inform you it is actually that people on the forum find your ramblings asinine.

Agree...Rev is annoying, racist, and an instigator. He has said things in run up to the US elections that are borderline seditious statements, yet he is still allowed here...astounding!  The Sad thing is that he and his few fans do not realize just how stupid he appears to be on this BB.