Originally posted by TI:
Originally posted by cain:
That's just plain horrible how humans treat others.

Humans?? Where? Where?

One Egypt expert seh dem foot soldiers are recruits from Cairo slums and they take pleasure is pouncing on these upper class women. This is the closest they get to putting their hands on them.

Isn't this the same as our oppressed Afro brothers here in Guyana? Oppression causes humans to act very inhumane, just look at fineman.
Originally posted by raymond:
Originally posted by ksazma:
How come the mullahs aren't condemning these soldiers for undressing that woman. Or are they going to punish her instead for being undressed by the soldiers? Justice should be justice regardless of the victim.

most mullahs have pricks

That too! And 5 wives!!
TI
Originally posted by Lucas:
Women are said to be piling up burkas, just in case Saudi Arabia manages to install an Islamist government in Egypt.

Are we pulling off a Bush-like mix-up of countries - you know, like Iran and Iraq. Let's see....which country whose name starts with "I" should I bomb? Saudi Arabia installing something in Egypt????? Pipelines maybe.... Big Grin
Originally posted by warrior:
Originally posted by alena:
Barbaric!
is this not double standard,you have henry green raping women in guyana and its okay with you ppp suporters.and you want to comment on the rest of the world.as they say donkey ears long to know its matte business but he a know its own one

............................:......................................................
I would think every normal person is against raping, regardless of race. Shut ur traps and stop writing nonsense.
Originally posted by warrior:
Barbaric!
is this not double standard,you have henry green raping women in guyana and its okay with you ppp suporters.and you want to comment on the rest of the world.as they say donkey ears long to know its matte business but he a know its own one

............................:......................................................
I would think every normal person is against raping, regardless of race. Shut ur traps and stop writing nonsense.
i see you post supporting green,let me hear you say that he must be charge and brought to trial,or you shut you trap
Originally posted by SuperMike:
what the ass dem doin in the streets...they should be in their homes..opps
They actually have more respects for their lords than their western counterparts.

Thanks to the great usaâ€Ķthis is what they love to see, the destruction of society. Cut dem ass, they should be in their homes and not in the streets, this is what you get when you want to behave like a man and go protest.
what the ass dem doin in the streets...they should be in their homes..opps
They actually have more respects for their lords than their western counterparts.

Thanks to the great usaâ€Ķthis is what they love to see, the destruction of society. Cut dem ass, they should be in their homes and not in the streets, this is what you get when you want to behave like a man and go protest.

Yeah... thanks to US. Egypt's army is a wanker army, trained by the US to protect Mubarak against civil disobedience, not to defend their country. No different from other armies in the region. They all were there to protect brutal dictators as long as that benefited Israel.