Where are Indian kids getting kites?

Same place we all used to get them from. Box board, Palm Broom or Coconut Broom frame, kite paper from the neighborhood shop an some Gamma cherry.

You must have grown up during the good times. In my time, during PNC version 1 hard times,  it was graphic and chronicle news paper with pointer broom. 

Same place we all used to get them from. Box board, Palm Broom or Coconut Broom frame, kite paper from the neighborhood shop an some Gamma cherry.

You must have grown up during the good times. In my time, during PNC version 1 hard times,  it was graphic and chronicle news paper with pointer broom. 

We used to use brown paper bags,exercise book pages,made frames from light boards and palm tree brooms.

You seriously telling me that during your time there was no kite paper? When exactly was that? I grew up 70's and early 80's.

The operative word is "pnc hard times". Only the pNC card carriers could afford kite paper. Go figure. 

Whoa there you jackass, are you insinuating that my parents were soup drinkers like you? A lot of people did run back when the PPP got in power. Mostly Indo Guyanese to see what the new government could do for THEM not the country. My father met one jackass right after my sister and I graduated from college here. He wanted to get us jobs at the embassy because "we need to take care of our own". My father gave him a disgusted look. Need I say he is still waiting for my resume? My parents never aligned themselves with any political party.  I was right, you can't tell the difference between Kite paper and cigarette paper.

Last edited by GTAngler

this explain a lot why you so stupid 

The two of you were born four years apart.

Then the PNC card made the difference between kite paper and newspaper and pointer broom. 

Burnham also created KSI for some.

The Great Bharat started his THIRD Presidential bid early off the blocks ahead of the AFC/PNC clowns who are still scratching their heads trying very hard to figure out the art of governing led by the Dunce Grainjaw.

Hate aside,David Grainger more Educated than than the con Bharat Jagdeo.

But Granger is the laziest President on earth.  He just refuse to work.  End of story.  He done!!  He just doesn't give a crap.  And his salary is higher than many Presidents in developed countries.

Listen Lil Boy,

That Jackass (Goat) Granger cannot even polish Bharat's shoes. 

Gwan Suh, you drank too much AFC/PNC cool aid.

Who you calling Lil boy eh,watch you mouth.

you dunce like the Goat with the Big Seed,spamming every post.

Ow Lil Bai,

Look what your dead padna Jalil did with his anti PPP posts.

Should I also add what the other dead house singer Mitwah did ?

Gwan Suh.

The Great Bharat started his THIRD Presidential bid early off the blocks ahead of the AFC/PNC clowns who are still scratching their heads trying very hard to figure out the art of governing led by the Dunce Grainjaw.

But Granger is the laziest President on earth.  He just refuse to work.  End of story.  He done!!  He just doesn't give a crap.  And his salary is higher than many Presidents in developed countries.

The Goat Granger is sitting down collecting like a fat goat. That is fine with Django as long as he papa Goat Granger is there, he does not care.

Blessing in disguise for Bharat more bigger pension he takes home.

Jagdeo deserves every single penny.  He was a successful President for 11 years.  Granger has spent the last two years dragging Guyana into an economic depression.  Stupid, lazy, and incompetent are his trademarks.

I heard he said that as side remark in Parliament,he deserves his Presidential Pension.

List his sucesses and what type of Econonmy Guyana had in the 11yrs of his presidency.

Granger is Guyana's dumbest Jackass.