Mits I was thinking about you for I have a question or more of an observation.

I love both Hari Om and Ramdeo Chaitoe and both of them sang devotionals.

However I think Hari Om  is more soothing than the other, is it because of the music?

Ramdeo is very versatile as a Baithak (sit) Gana(sing) entertainer.

Hari Om bhajans are soothing and more suitable for meditation in combination with his voice and ragas.

Both Hari Om and Anup Jalota are my idols.

Here is Gandhi ji's favorite done by Anup:

Originally Posted by ksazma:
Originally Posted by Observer:

Wow, Cheefy, I'm impressed.  I thought you'd be playing some qawwalis, ghazals, etc.  

I am all rounder.

Observer mekkin' observations

We been listenin' to Hari Om Sharan since de 70's

Like Observer  not a Guyanese?

All we know is that Observer I a gyal. But do we really know?

Originally Posted by Chameli:

Listening to the late  Hari Om Sharan.

Nice Bhajans.

going for a walk in a beautiful park...wish i had access to those beautiful bhajans on my walk...wishes for a wonderful day to you and family, esp the grands

btw, i have an invite to be in NY mid Oct...chking for cheap flights

Let me know when in October. Was planning to take wifey to ERurope for a lil 2 weeks but if you comming then wifey will have to wait.