Donald Duck was stuck at the Berbice Bridge by the Mad House this afternoon when the car he and Bhar-Wha-Rat was traveling,the car had a flat tire in front of the Mad House,as the driver was changing the tire he miss place the 4 lug nuts,Donald told the driver to see if the lug nuts fell by the trench corner,Bhar-Wha-Rat said let the driver ran down the road and buy 4 lug nuts.a Mad Man by the fence corner told them to take 1 lug nut from each wheel and place it on the spare wheel and go about their buisness.The driver ask Bhar-Wha-Rat and Donald Duck "what is that man doing in Deh"Bhar-Wha-Rat said we lucky we out hey.
Originally posted by creative:
Donald Duck was stuck at the Berbice Bridge by the Mad House this afternoon when the car he and Bhar-Wha-Rat was traveling,the car had a flat tire in front of the Mad House,as the driver was changing the tire he miss place the 4 lug nuts,Donald told the driver to see if the lug nuts fell by the trench corner,Bhar-Wha-Rat said let the driver ran down the road and buy 4 lug nuts.a Mad Man by the fence corner told them to take 1 lug nut from each wheel and place it on the spare wheel and go about their buisness.The driver ask Bhar-Wha-Rat and Donald Duck "what is that man doing in Deh"Bhar-Wha-Rat said we lucky we out hey.

Which one ah dem was mad... wid de four lug nuts?
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Originally posted by Brodaman:
All are invited to the State House to celebrate with the AFC. The Guyanese people are on the verge of taking back the people's house. Go Guyana, vote AFC and come have some Duck curry on December 2. 2011.

Who will pay the bill?

Where will they get the ducks from?
you sailing,we will take away the money that you guys steal
Originally posted by warrior:
All are invited to the State House to celebrate with the AFC. The Guyanese people are on the verge of taking back the people's house. Go Guyana, vote AFC and come have some Duck curry on December 2. 2011.

Who will pay the bill?

How do you propose to do that? You will get a stick up your rear..
Originally posted by warrior:

Who will pay the bill?

How do you propose to do that? You will get a stick up your rear..
you gone with this rear talk again,you hang out too much with kwame and the peanut butta crew headbanging
Originally posted by Mitwah:
Originally posted by Tola:
Originally posted by Mitwah:
Forgive Rama, He ain't too bright.

Careful now Mits, he pass nursery school and have some brain cell left.

he hit his head very hard when he tripped over one of his empty bokkles. Big Grin

He might start to improve, if he stop his weekly trip to the LCBO. Big Grin