If Amral is going to single me out for punishment then he has to sanction everyone else who breaks the rules and calls names. I react to someone repeatedly calling me stupid names and yet no mention is made of the person casting the first stone. 

Each and everyone one of you complainers are also guilty of breaking the rules so don't come with your goody two shoes face now complaining on me. I can go back and dig up threads of many of you breaking the rules.

Y'all are like little girls telling on their brothers. Y'all are grown men for Godsakes.

Also, I warned the Admin months ago about the unwarranted attacks on me. If he is going to turn a blind eye to people attacking me then I'm going to respond. 

ba$eman posted:
Amral posted:

You guys all behaving like yuh still in kindergarten and picking fights

Put some of them to stand at the back of the class, or to write 'I won't do it again' 100 times. 

Give them longer lines, with punctuation and grammar, they might learn to write better!

Iman secon dat. I does alwaze say dah sameting.

Imran posted:
Amral posted:

It has been reported that you are guilty of name calling. I am not sure on the details and what names you are using. But please put an end to it.

Thanks

Amral

With all due respect, that's a crock of "stuff". There has been a lot worse said here by many others. One person even said something about someone else's MOTHER yesterday and no one batted an eyelid.

I was hoping for management to take action on that individual ... keep family out especially someone's mom 

Amral please look into this ..IMG_1592

That's exactly what I was saying yesterday. One's family should be kept out of "discussions" here. Especially their mothers.

Indians doan be that disrespectful.

Imran posted:
Amral posted:

It has been reported that you are guilty of name calling. I am not sure on the details and what names you are using. But please put an end to it.

Thanks

Amral

With all due respect, that's a crock of "stuff". There has been a lot worse said here by many others. One person even said something about someone else's MOTHER yesterday and no one batted an eyelid.

I was hoping for management to take action on that individual ... keep family out especially someone's mom 

That's exactly what I was saying yesterday. One's family should be kept out of "discussions" here. Especially their mothers.

Like you and him some are just vile, loathsome racist trolls that makes a good man grab for the worse defensive tools. Ugli at least have some time to arrive at that cathartic moment where a recognition of ignorance is possible. You are just baby steps from the grave and as a pharisaic christian not to mention a bigot you are in jeopardy of  dooming your immortal soul....if you have one.

. Look how caribj refer to us Indians as brown bai kkk

The term brown bai KKK was crafted by an INDIAN in response to racists like you. And FYI django, riffraff and numerous others aren't brown bai KKK or Indo KKK. Its the racists like you who rant about blacks being incompetent, lazy, violent and all the other stereotypes that you copy from the KKK.

Chameli posted:
Amral posted:

Thanks

Amral

LOL LOL

not at u bossman...but at the fact that someone REPORTED name calling ...lol

Mind you, they didn't give details just complained to the teacher.

I have said that GNI should have a free to debate forum where posters can go at each other in a no holes barred jabbing session.

The rules being strictly enforced whereby a poster can be jabbed if he or she is a member of that forum only.

Example:

1. A Forum named no Holes Barred, Members only.

2. Members can join the exclusive No Holes Barred forum.

3. Only members who joins the No Holes Barred Forum can box there.

4. Non Members name cannot be used during Jabbing sessions.

5. They can cuss and fight each other all they want in that forum.

6. A member of the No Holes Barred Forum is selected by the members there as the referee.

7. Members of the No Holes Barred Forum cannot complain to admin.

8. Any member who joins the No Holes Barred Forum and then decides to leave will have his or her GNI membership revoked.

9. Members of the No Holes Barred Forum cannot bring over their fights to Political, they will be suspended if they bring over fights to political.

10. The first member of the No Holes barred forum will receive 100 Dhall Puri this summer, Yuji will pay the cost of the Dhall Puris. As and added bonus, the tenth member will receive 100 samosas.

I have said that GNI should have a free to debate forum where posters can go at each other in a no holes barred jabbing session.

The rules being strictly enforced whereby a poster can be jabbed if he or she is a member of that forum only.

Example:

6. A member of the No Holes Barred Forum is selected by the members there as the referee.

8. Any member who joins the No Holes Barred Forum and then decides to leave will have his or her GNI membership revoked.

9. Members of the No Holes Barred Forum cannot bring over their fights to Political, they will be suspended if they bring over fights to political.

10. The first member of the No Holes barred forum will receive 100 Dhall Puri this summer, Yuji will pay the cost of the Dhall Puris.

the phrase is "no holds barred". It refers to a "no-rules"  fighting-match ie one where one can never be ruled of using improper means.

Imran posted:
Amral posted:

Thanks

Amral

Like you and him some are just vile, loathsome racist trolls that makes a good man grab for the worse defensive tools. Ugli at least have some time to arrive at that cathartic moment where a recognition of ignorance is possible. You are just baby steps from the grave and as a pharisaic christian not to mention a bigot you are in jeopardy of  dooming your immortal soul....if you have one.

Die we shall. Stink the same. We will see who survives. U think at a certain age one is expected to die. I am like the King in the Book of Kings who asks for more years. 

Amral should suspend u razz.

Being a non-indian faces you with incredible frustrations. U been vile to Indians on this BB for over 20 years. It is ur norm. It is ur hate for a great race of people. Unfortunate for the jealousy u have.

A man who denies the existence of God talking about the soul. Hilarious.

Imran posted:
Amral posted:

Thanks

Amral

Die we shall. Stink the same. We will see who survives. U think at a certain age one is expected to die. I am like the King in the Book of Kings who asks for more years. 

Being a non-indian faces you with incredible frustrations. U been vile to Indians on this BB for over 20 years. It is ur norm. It is ur hate for a great race of people. Unfortunate for the jealousy u have.

HOHOHOHOHOHOHOHO.........

Example:

10. The first member of the No Holes barred forum will receive 100 Dhall Puri this summer, Yuji will pay the cost of the Dhall Puris.

the phrase is "no holds barred". It refers to a "no-rules"  fighting-match ie one where one can never be ruled of using improper means.

What a dummy

You limit yourself or may have reached your limit. I said you are taking baby steps to the black at your age and that is a fact. I was emphasizing your complete lack of ability to grasp who we are as humans over that large expanse of your life. If you still believe you are racially superior to black folks, you are as daft as a bat in that respect.

I am not speaking of the existence of souls perse. I am giving you the benefit of doubt since you spent so long pursuing that myth of life beyond the grave in eternal bliss. I know it is nonsense. If you read carefully you would have grasped the caveat in the last phrase; "if you have a soul! There is no implication you have one.  Given your resistance to accepting our common humanity, I would say you have no soul, literally or figuratively!

Imran posted:
Amral posted:

Thanks

Amral

WATAX

Imran posted:

WATAX

That would be funny to one slow in the head.

Imran posted:
Amral posted:

Thanks

Amral

WATAX

Imran posted:

WATAX

Damn, seignet put some blows on d2 there. 

Imran posted:

WATAX

Damn, seignet put some blows on d2 there. 

pure gratuitous support for a nonsense post. Anything for an edge up with you folks. On another thread I see Billygoat appealing to his sophistication as a means to beg a slight against me. Sorry....(dust off motion)

I couldn't have summarized your psyche any better:

Being a non-indian faces you with incredible frustrations. U been vile to Indians on this BB for over 20 years. 

I am the perfect blend of everybody...genetically sound, I might add...plus damn pretty at that! Your preoccupation with non-Indians and your "I wish I were white" syndrome bothers me not one damn bit. 

I am not a summary by the way...I am an exposition, a veritable multidimensional explosion of possibilities. You miserable racist nincompoops can stew in your supremacy notions all day. I am happy to call you out every time in prose that could be poetry and in lucid statements that constitute logic essentialized in language!

I am happy to call you out every time in prose that could be poetry and in lucid statements that constitute logic essentialized in language! To me, you are to be pitied not fussed over. Yours and his kind of racism is a disease on the planet against which I am a vaccine. 

Over 20 years ago, a coolie woman dealt this dude a serious disappointment. Since then he has unleashed his disgraceful tirades against coolies. Too bad he doesn't believe in a higher power. No one can help now.

I am the perfect blend of everybody...genetically sound, I might add...plus damn pretty at that! Your preoccupation with non-Indians and your "I wish I were white" syndrome bothers me not one damn bit. 

I am not a summary by the way...I am an exposition, a veritable multidimensional explosion of possibilities. You miserable racist nincompoops can stew in your supremacy notions all day. I am happy to call you out every time in prose that could be poetry and in lucid statements that constitute logic essentialized in language!

I am happy to call you out every time in prose that could be poetry and in lucid statements that constitute logic essentialized in language! To me, you are to be pitied not fussed over. Yours and his kind of racism is a disease on the planet against which I am a vaccine. 

Self praise is no complement, for all we know you are a gutter rat living out of a cardboard box in central park or in the abandoned subways under NYC.  You have yet to post your picture and identity so we can make our own decisions of how "pretty" you are.  You love to hurl insults at others while hiding in the shadows of your keyboard. 

Be careful what you ask for. The man might post a picture of a younger Paul Newman.

Truth telling is a moral imperative. You and all the "we" that knows what are constructs of jaundiced minds can only project what are the basic fears they themselves see as potential pending adversity. There is no requirement to post pictures etc. If you folks were not as chronically stupid and bent on imagination over reality you would easily come up with who I am. After all, I used my real name here for years.  I will insult you all day when you act an ass and pretend you know more than you do.

Over 20 years ago, a coolie woman dealt this dude a serious disappointment. Since then he has unleashed his disgraceful tirades against coolies. Too bad he doesn't believe in a higher power. No one can help now.

Another bilious mind resorting to what in your narrow-minded cretinous  reality would be a taboo. I think I went out with a handful of Indian girls, none that left me. I left them.And yes, women have left me and I do not remember being too broken up about any of them because I know there was one in the wings.  I am a confirmed connoisseur of beautiful woman of all ilk. Never had trouble finding them then or even now.

20 years ago, I already had three children and settled on a wife. My Indian girlfriend in this country is my baby-mama and still my best friend. Actually, just finished having coffee at Wholefoods with her after a 2-mile walk.  By the way, she does not consider herself Indian even if she is from Goa. She swears she is Portuguese!

Another bilious mind resorting to what in your reality would be a taboo to you narrow-minded cretinous bigots. I am a confirmed connoisseur of beautiful woman of all ilk. Never had trouble finding them then or even now. 20 years ago, I already had three children and settled on a wife. My Indian girlfriend in this country is my baby-mama and still my best friend. Actually, just finished having coffee at Wholefoods with her after a 2 mile walk  By the way, she does not consider herself Indian even if she is from Goa. She swears she is Portuguese!

You can write any sh*t here(pure Trump lies). No one is here to confirm or deny your nonsense. A compulsive and pathological liar you are. Kudos to you for acquiring this notorious skill.

Truth telling is a moral imperative. You and all the "we" that knows what are constructs of jaundiced minds can only project what are the basic fears they themselves see as potential pending adversity. There is no requirement to post pictures etc. If you folks were not as chronically stupid and bent on imagination over reality you would easily come up with who I am. After all, I used my real name here for years.  I will insult you all day when you act an ass and pretend you know more than you do.

You need to stop making snide remarks about others when you hide safely behind your computer with your identity intact. The fact is that the majority of us who you attack don't know your identity. The reason for your cowardice in not revealing who you are lies clearly indicates that you are a farce. 

Another bilious mind resorting to what in your reality would be a taboo to you narrow-minded cretinous bigots. I am a confirmed connoisseur of beautiful woman of all ilk. Never had trouble finding them then or even now. 20 years ago, I already had three children and settled on a wife. My Indian girlfriend in this country is my baby-mama and still my best friend. Actually, just finished having coffee at Wholefoods with her after a 2 mile walk  By the way, she does not consider herself Indian even if she is from Goa. She swears she is Portuguese!

You can write any sh*t here(pure Trump lies). No one is here to confirm or deny your nonsense. A compulsive and pathological liar you are. Kudos to you for acquiring this notorious skill.

I can write what I please. It does not seem to stop you from pretending you know me. Sorry...I know me...you do not. 

You need to stop making snide remarks about others when you hide safely behind your computer with your identity intact. The fact is that the majority of us who you attack know your identity. The reason for your cowardice in not revealing who you are lies clearly indicates that you are a farce. 

You are the computer expert and the self-declared smart man....No person can hide you dumb jackass. We found you by computer skills. Andre tracked your behind down by your keystrokes because he is computer savvy and not a mere grunt programmer. You did not willingly put your name here.Also, I posted here with my real name for years. If you happen to forget that is your problem. 

You need to stop making snide remarks about others when you hide safely behind your computer with your identity intact. The fact is that the majority of us who you attack know your identity. The reason for your cowardice in not revealing who you are lies clearly indicates that you are a farce. 

You are the computer expert and the self-declared smart man....No person can hide you dumb jackass. We found you by computer skills. Andre tracked your behind down by your keystrokes because he is computer savvy and not a mere grunt programmer. You did not willingly put your name here.Also, I posted here with my real name for years. If you happen to forget that is your problem. 

Nonsense, I met Andre in the flesh and gave my full name to all, including Mara, Nuff, BK and Andre. That was the event when I shut that loud mouth Daivid Blue, he swallowed his words that no Indo can beat him in a race.  You on the other hand make up stories of grandeur about yourself. How is moving to spain going for you these days? Do they allow cardboard boxes in their parks?

And people believe all this gook this joker posts here. He can also fill us in if there are dollar stores in Spain.

in fact I was in spain two years ago. They call the 1 euro store. Unless he speaks spanish fluently he will have to fight with Dominicans and people from Central Ameria to get those clerk jobs.