I hope my friend Roger all the best....he is caught up in a real mess...he is on of the better people left in the PPP.

He is not happy that House of Isreal  thugs like Lamumba and Kwame were forced on him at OP.

If the PPP had one decent Blackman left....that person would be Roger Lunchoen.....Wishing you all the best my friend.

I hope my friend Roger all the best....he is caught up in a real mess...he is on of the better people left in the PPP.

He is not happy that House of Isreal  thugs like Lamumba and Kwame were forced on him at OP.

If the PPP had one decent Blackman left....that person would be Roger Lunchoen.....Wishing you all the best my friend.

Jalil that is what I can't understand with all you old time PPP members. You praising Dr Luncheon all because it was he who did not allow Burnham to wake up.

This boy Jalil really like to write nonsense, talking about only one decent black man remaining in the PPP, what about Uncle Sam Hinds?

He is a very decent man for what the PPP did to him if was any other black manhe would have kill some of them at Freedom House.

wHEN dR jAGAN DIED, THEY MADE MY uNCLE sAM pRESIDENT AND  after three months they bring blue eye bougie and made her President and then demote my Uncle back to PM.

Last edited by Chief

Chief...Guyana got some good Black People.

Luncheon, Clive Thomas, Rodney (RIP), Nigel & Raphel and a few others...Real great people if you know them.

And since yuh bring up Burnham name....

le abee give de Kabaka full Credit too...

He picked some of the Brighest and Best Indians to be close to him...

Unlike Jagdeo & Ramotar who went hunting for the Worst Black-people in Guyana.

This boy Jalil really like to write nonsense, talking about only one decent black man remaining in the PPP, what about Uncle Sam Hinds?

He is a very decent man for what the PPP did to him if was any other black manhe would have kill some of them at Freedom House.

wHEN dR jAGAN DIED, THEY MADE MY uNCLE sAM pRESIDENT AND  after three months they bring blue eye bougie and made her President and then demote my Uncle back to PM.

Good Kunt

Good Kunt

Ow please don't call my Uncle Sam that kind of name.

Jalil another good PPP  blackman is Cousel General Mr Evan" Ow brother Ow Brother"

I agree. I met him several times. He is a wonderful man. Also, the belated Mr. Ahmad Alli. We served on the ICF during the late Jagdeo Muhonlall time. He get passport for three of my family members delivered at home. God bless his soul.

Jalil another good PPP  blackman is Cousel General Mr Evan" Ow brother Ow Brother"

I agree. I met him several times. He is a wonderful man. Also, the belated Mr. Ahmad Alli. We served on the ICF during the late Jagdeo Muhonlall time. He get passport for three of my family members delivered at home. God bless his soul.

Chief I agree with you Uncle Sam was a good man.

May his sole rest in peace.

Chief look how dem Crablouse who sucking Kwame

talking like if dem know de good people in de PPP.

Snake like eee think Roshan......

Ahmad Alli or Alli Ahmad is

or was a wonderful man........

How snake telling we Co-noo-munoo Dead.....

Haji say eee still around.

Ow...Bhai....look how dem judge a man....

eee is a good man because

eee sneak 3 passport out de consulate and....

deliver it to ee house....

Yuh think this could happen under Burnham?

Chief ......if eee know you got more Juice than dat....

You use to stamp dem passport front & Back...

and don't say a word.....

and when yuh vex ....yuh tek back de thing from Macy....

Chief....if dem Bring Kwame to de Consulate....

De Cobra gon stand up...

Ow Bhai....Wha yuh think Cobra will do....

if eee find out de Lady Ambasador wuk good...

and from de bottom up.....

Roger is an enigma. He's a QC old boy. He's the one that kept the PPP whole. So sorry to hear about his condition. Met him a couple of times but can;'t say I know Roger well. I have close QC friends who are very close to Roger. He's a good Guyanese. He may have been part of this post-Cheddi PPP and thus would be viewed in different ways by different people, but overall he's a decent human being.

you see how you ppp low life think,he have passport deliver,when the rest of the people have to join a line. 

are you guys kidding how can he be decent when is helping to destroy my country.you think only cancer this fool have,he also have the devil in him.you can talk for rain or talk for sun i cannot wait for him to die

Stop wishing death on people!!

people,who is people