PPP doan spend tax payers money they steal it to buy sperm and odda things........yes?

I really don't need to interact with you when you stuck on snake piss, low breed and sperm buying crap. RiffRaff should give you time off for your nonsense.

PPP doan spend tax payers money they steal it to buy sperm and odda things........yes?

I really don't need to interact with you when you stuck on snake piss, low breed and sperm buying crap. RiffRaff should give you time off for your nonsense.

Forgive the man. His limited knowledge of the english language does not permit him to comprehend. He can only do tasks that require repetition. These people make good custodial engineers.

Ashnee is a crook. He is a noted hit and run criminal.

Is spending the taxpayers money without authorization makes a man a crook? Since when that is a crime in Guyana? 

Like you forget the Anil Sperm gate scandal. Tell us why Anil is not charged yet for embezzling the tax payers money?

Is spending the taxpayers money without authorization makes a man a crook? Since when that is a crime in Guyana? 

Like you forget the Anil Sperm gate scandal. Tell us why Anil is not charged yet for embezzling the tax payers money?

Good Question. You have to ask the GPF.

Originally Posted by Dondadda:

Why ask the GPF? They are just pawns in this game. They cannot question Anil when the PPP has given orders to back off and sweep this under the rug like every other crooked scheme that the evil PPP are involved in. 

Originally Posted by Dondadda:

It was already in the papers the police said something like " We cyan do nothing with the AG, he is one a dem PPP mafia dem, we cyan touch for some reason or de other" you remember dat?

Dem cannot charge him can you imagine the international news?

Guyanese Minister Charged for embezzling state funds to buy sperm fuh e wife?

I mean seriously dis is already mockery on a whole bunch of levels, the word done spread around the country that the man thief money fuh buy sperm fuh he wife. 6 Million dollars worth a sperm.

Here is my question to reverse, councie and the rest of the comrades how much sperm is 6 Million? a pound? 2 pounds? dem selling by the pound or by de pint?