ba$eman posted:

Guyanese Islamist of Indian persuasion don't view themselves a "coolies".  It is non-indian who view all Indians as "coolies".  Ónly when they get scorched by Afros they circle the wagons with "coolies".  Once that storm pass, dem seh, alyuh coolies gwan da-side.

And who gave you the authority to speak for any East Indian Guyanese in the Diaspora?

Kari posted:
ba$eman posted:

Guyanese Islamist of Indian persuasion don't view themselves a "coolies".  It is non-indian who view all Indians as "coolies".  Ónly when they get scorched by Afros they circle the wagons with "coolies".  Once that storm pass, dem seh, alyuh coolies gwan da-side.

And who gave you the authority to speak for any East Indian Guyanese in the Diaspora?

The same one(s) who give clowns like you the right!!

ba$eman posted:

Banna, alyuh run behind them like fly on cow sh1t, matters not to me!  I'm more worried about Islamic terrorism here than Black violence!

Well look at story. You sayin' dem Coolie baies gettin mo worser dan dem Black baies dem?

I'm sure when Chiefy was in Guyana he stuck with coolie Indians for protection against marauding Afro criminals and to guard his lil illegal smuggling operation!

Chief gonna kick your ass when he gets in. You confusing posters now, it's Druggie who ran that operation.

ba$eman posted:

Banna, alyuh run behind them like fly on cow sh1t, matters not to me!  I'm more worried about Islamic terrorism here than Black violence!

Well look at story. You sayin' dem Coolie baies gettin mo worser dan dem Black baies dem?

I'm sure when Chiefy was in Guyana he stuck with coolie Indians for protection against marauding Afro criminals and to guard his lil illegal smuggling operation!

Chief gonna kick your ass when he gets in. You confusing posters now, it's Druggie who ran that operation.

Just based on one of his long-time friends posting here.  I never said it involved Drugs!  Maybe just sardine and flour and potatoes, etc to help fend off a PNC instigated starvation.  He rass lucky Burnham goods did not catch him.