baseman posted:
susan posted:
baseman posted:
susan posted:

And, I know it's difficult for you to envision, but baseman is a man of love for all!!  No child, regardless of race, religion of sex should be deprived of a chance to make the most of life!!

Well boy if you and trump are as you say, you sure got a whole lot of people fooled! they would never believe it from what you spout in very public fora! 

Don't be fooled by optics!!  All that glitters is not Gold and the opposite is also true!!

True dat!

A really good friend, a gem of a man, used to say, something like "it is the biggest illusion  to think that something that appears beautiful to the eye is also necessarily good".  

I shall be hoping that you are right about The Trump! 

Listen lady, I'm also hoping I'm right.  I don't hold any deep trust for politicians, but he is not.  However, if I have to accept Hillary, well as long as she allows Bill to move in with her, I'd by ok with that!!

Nice! Hillary will be good for us all! Yes would love to see Bill's hand supporting! That is the way to go! 

baseman posted:
susan posted:
baseman posted:
susan posted:

True dat!

A really good friend, a gem of a man, used to say, something like "it is the biggest illusion  to think that something that appears beautiful to the eye is also necessarily good".  

I shall be hoping that you are right about The Trump! 

Listen lady, I'm also hoping I'm right.  I don't hold any deep trust for politicians, but he is not.  However, if I have to accept Hillary, well as long as she allows Bill to move in with her, I'd by ok with that!!

Nice! Hillary will be good for us all! Yes would love to see Bill's hand supporting! That is the way to go! 

Hold your horses dear lady, I'm for Trump, I don't trust Hillary.  She is like "dough", she takes a position, after "she takes a position"!!  She does not come across genuine at all, shady and hide and seek!  I don't know what to make of her!!

Truth is, I believe Trump will do a "deal" with the GOP and we will get Ryan!  Then Hillary has some real problems!

Hey your special name for me is Dough or rather sour dough among your other signature labels, so  don't spread it around too much now! 

Boy you just said you ok with Hill once Bill there, and he will be they are a team. You know how teams work right?!

Dont spin around too much you might lose balance and fall too fast 

baseman posted:

Trump is not only a TV personality

He is actually REALITY TV personality, adept at telling lies to excite simpletons like you.

Trump cannot ban imports. He cannot build a wall. He cannot deport 11 million undocumented (some of them are even HIS employees).

He knows all this, but he still sells illiterates a bill of goods.

So let us look at this fact. Germany is a HUGE exporter of industrial products to China.  WHY? Because German workers are highly skilled and American workers are not. 

As it is there aren't even enough Americans workers with skills to meet EXISTING demand!  employers cry out about the low quality labor which is available.

So why don't Trump take a leaf out of Hillary's book and devise ways to UPGRADE the quality of US labor? 

Oh yes, I know the red necks think that being white is all they need to be, as they ridicule the notion of being educated. But they really do need to be helped out of their ignorance! Trump is NOT going to do this!

baseman posted:

I've always done well in the "White" world,

Are you aware that most whites DO NOT like Trump.  60% of the GOP votes against Trump, and then we can add the 40% of whites who always vote Democrat.

That looks to me like 75% of whites wish there was some one other than Trump to vote for!

So stop insulting whites by suggesting that a foul mouth fascist bigot is who they want.

Just like Bernie?

Here is the difference.  Bernie really believes what he says, even if he is naÃŊve and wrong.

Trump is a reality TV host, who is giving the masses what they want to hear. He is laughing at them, and even shocked that they fall for this stunt.  He even boasted that he could commit murder and the fools will still support him.

baseman posted:
susan posted:

Well boy if you and trump are as you say, you sure got a whole lot of people fooled! they would never believe it from what you spout in very public fora! 

Don't be fooled by optics!!  All that glitters is not Gold and the opposite is also true!!

You talkin bout Trump's "hair" right?

Or just Trump himself?

baseman posted:
susan posted:
baseman posted:
susan posted:

Hold your horses dear lady, I'm for Trump, I don't trust Hillary.  She is like "dough", she takes a position, after "she takes a position"!!  She does not come across genuine at all, shady and hide and seek!  I don't know what to make of her!!

Truth is, I believe Trump will do a "deal" with the GOP and we will get Ryan!  Then Hillary has some real problems!

Hey your special name for me is Dough or rather sour dough among your other signature labels, so  don't spread it around too much now! 

Boy you just said you ok with Hill once Bill there, and he will be they are a team. You know how teams work right?!

Dont spin around too much you might lose balance and fall too fast 

Nah, me ain't spinning around, just reflecting some realism.  That's my way of being an optimist regardless of the outcome.  Hillary is a very credible force, that's a fact and no one's perfect!  However, I'd rather see a GOP president this time.  The Liberal Democrat agenda needs to be reined back a few notches!

And don't worry, dough is not especially for you, Hillary have those attributes.  It's a term I learned in Indian for people/politicians who shape with the events rather than shape the events!!

The appropriate theme song for her campaign should be "All Kinds Of Everything"!!

Boy baseman don't try to insult me again. Your definition of "dough" seems most apt to you and your hero trump, as you seem to be saying in this thread that trump is prime "dough" and your will shift in the direction of the wind.  

No way is your definition of dough but applicable to Hillary  and certainly not to me. 

The so called credibility issues you mention seem to be trumped up (no pun intended). Where are the indictments? 

She is a strong, consistent woman. 

Political expediency seems to have been mastered by your hero trump. As you say yourself you don't really expect him be as extremist as he seems to be on the campaign trail, right?!  He instigates to get a following by some like persons and believes that is without serious consequence.

And Who again ordered the Iraq invasion? You know. Shifting again huh? 

Oh well as I say you might get eye turn  boy! 

susan posted:

The so called credibility issues you mention seem to be trumped up (no pun intended). Where are the indictments? 

Political expediency seems to have been mastered by your hero trump. As you say yourself you don't really expect him be as extremist as he seems to be on the campaign trail, right?!  He instigates to get a following by some like persons and believes that is without serious consequence.

Baseman doesn't understand the GOP.  They want to dump Trump, not because he is vulgar and foul, but because they fear that he isn't conservative enough.  They know that he is all bluff, but what he actually does will be quite different.

So I don't know what GOP position is baseman babbling about.  There is Trump, Cruz, and Kasich.  Three radically different agendas.

susan posted:

Baseman doesn't understand the GOP.  They want to dump Trump, not because he is vulgar and foul, but because they fear that he isn't conservative enough.  They know that he is all bluff, but what he actually does will be quite different.

So I don't know what GOP position is baseman babbling about.  There is Trump, Cruz, and Kasich.  Three radically different agendas.

The GOP knows they will loose with Trump as their candidate. People are not going to trust him as their president. Just imagine Trump on foreign policy and on the international stage.  It will be a nightmare.

susan posted:

We all know who ordered it.  The question with Hilary, why did she voted for it when many in her party did not?  Baseman did not agree with that war!

She also supported the Libyan invasion and presided over the Benghazi debacle!

She did not take a position on Keystone, then took a position against it, after it was defeated.

Listen, I was a big Hillaryites back in 2008 but since then have seen things about her that is a bit not so attractive!

And the credibility gap is not only in baseman's head, it's out there and Hillary has yet to get over.  She is NOT Bill.

On Trump, truth of the matter, I don't think he will be the final GOP choice however, he has fired up a base which had gone uninterested for some time.  The Establishment needs to now walk a fine line with them and be respectful with how Trump and his hot button issues are managed and incorporate into their policy platform. Trump has served his purpose, but he has to go to the Convention floor with his bag of "goodies" and do a deal.

You take this fired up base, hand it over in-tact to a Ryan type who then pulls along the broader constituency and independents, Hilary will have problems!  The fact that there is still a large swathe of voters unconvinced with Hillary after this rockus GOP primary, tells of her weakness!!  The GOP has smelled blood!!  The fact that this "unpresidential" and "outrageous" candidate, as you like to say, can run not that far behind Hillary in a national head to head, tell of the weakness of Hillary!

Watch it, the GOP has a pathway to the WH and it includes Trump, though it may not be Trump!!

baseman posted:
susan posted:

What a contortionist you are! 

We shall see what triumphs and who emerges on top later this year! 

Could you be a little more substantive and qualitative!.  Yes, we shall all see, we all know that, lord.

I presented you a plausible scenario, whether you agree or not, it is a plausible scenario for the GOP pathway to the WH!  Now you give us yours for Hillary and the Dems and how she/they will swing that large undecided out there not gravitating to her.  That is her/their key task at hand and challenge!!

Don't lose yourself in demagoguery and infantile rants!!  I'm waiting, and don't go begging Caribj and Storm for help, be your own person!!

You are not one to debate with. You dwell in insults and sway with which ever wind blows you. You  have always characteristically done that. Always on this BB. It is all right here over the years. 

You think that you are now protected on this BB so relish it. You know exactly what I mean. This BB has become your raison d'etre. The board has delivered what you see as a "gift". I shall not elaborate further. 

Those guys you mentioned consistently demolish you. 

We shall see what happens later this year!

baseman posted:
susan posted:
baseman posted:
susan posted:

What a contortionist you are! 

We shall see what triumphs and who emerges on top later this year! 

Could you be a little more substantive and qualitative!.  Yes, we shall all see, we all know that, lord.

I presented you a plausible scenario, whether you agree or not, it is a plausible scenario for the GOP pathway to the WH!  Now you give us yours for Hillary and the Dems and how she/they will swing that large undecided out there not gravitating to her.  That is her/their key task at hand and challenge!!

Don't lose yourself in demagoguery and infantile rants!!  I'm waiting, and don't go begging Caribj and Storm for help, be your own person!!

You are not one to debate with. You dwell in insults and sway with which ever wind blows you. You  have always characteristically done that. Always on this BB. It is all right here over the years. 

You think that you are now protected on this BB so relish it. You know exactly what I mean. This BB has become your raison d'etre. The board has delivered what you see as a "gift". I shall not elaborate further. 

Those guys you mentioned consistently demolish you. 

We shall see what happens later this year!

What is this, your analysis of how Hillary and the Dem will swing that undecided??  Give it some more thought, you jump the gun there lady!!

I asked you for your thoughts, no insults.  Stop running and hiding behind them bannas.  Give your "independent" thoughts.

Don't bother with "those guys" and me, I've been here with them for a long time, and we all still deh hey.  I ain't going anywhere, neither they I assume!!

I frankly don't know what the heck you ranting about lady and what's the relevance!!  I'm here to discuss Guyana and politics in general and I put it out there, so exactly what is this "protection", beats me.  What is this "gift"?  Lord, you all over the place like a chicken without a head!

Take a breath and catch yourself!!  Now, get back to the subject at hand.  Go back to the top!!  I'm waiting!!

It may appear that Susan has a lot to learn. Thanks for giving her a realistic lesson Base.

She needs to understand that she MUST respect the opinion of others.

PNC days of eye pass have long gone, we will not conform to Susan's views and opinions. Welcome to a new generation.

Susan must learn to take the heat if she wishes to dish it out.

Good point Yugi.  I am waiting to see her analysis of how Hillary will create her pathway to the White House.  This board is for political discussions and let's respect each other and keep it at that.

Hillary is doing fine on her own and on the way to the WH. Respect "Bibi" ?? Examine your defamation of Baseman's estranged relatives in December. And your own name calling. Calling me "coolie hater" because I differ in opinion  from you. Think about that when you talk about respect. But those who know why you did it, know! Let us leave it at that. 

Be well sister. 

susan posted:
 Calling me "coolie hater" because I differ in opinion  from you.

Be well sister. 

I will not exactly call Bibi a member of the brown bai KKK (female wing) as she doesn't say much which is explicitly racist.

But she sure agrees with every thing that the brown bai KKK say, including demanding that every Indian is a devout PPP fanatic, and cussing out those who aren't.

FC posted:

Baseman is talking nonsense with this theory of his. Republicans cannot win on Redneck votes alone.  They have to win minority votes as well. Romney faced the same challenge/issue in the last election. So don't know how they are going to do that with Trump as the candidate.

Baseman thinks that all whites are red necks.

60% of Americans don't like Trump, don't plan to vote for him. Recent polls show Hillary thrashing him, even though she isn't the strongest candidate.  She is polling at almost 60%.

Obviously a whole lot of whites must hate Trump, because Obama only got 54% of the votes in 2008, and even fewer in 2012.

baseman posted:
susan posted:

Good point Yugi.  I am waiting to see her analysis of how Hillary will create her pathway to the White House.  This board is for political discussions and let's respect each other and keep it at that.

Hillary is doing fine on her own and on the way to the WH. Respect "Bibi" ?? Examine your defamation of Baseman's estranged relatives in December. And your own name calling. Calling me "coolie hater" because I differ in opinion  from you. Think about that when you talk about respect. But those who know why you did it, know! Let us leave it at that. 

Be well sister. 

Now, give us your analysis of how Hillary will swing that undecided Independents which she has failed to thus far!!

That was the subject at hand, not Guyana politics, not coolie/black stuff, not personal stuff, nothing like that.  Just tell us the pathway, with more than just saying "pathway" of "path" or "way".

I mean, you are so convinced, you must have a view other than just parroting Hillary's talking points!!

Who you looking to share it with this time Basey? You are a master at that! 

You stick with your political opinion I with mine. And if I parrot Hillary, she is deserving of it. I fully endorse Hilary! Can I say it more resoundingly?! I fully endorse her and am happy that she is on her way to the WH. 

You are not one I want to engage with more on this or any other forum. You know exactly what happens then. 

I urge you to leave it be! 

susan posted:

Be well sister. 

Something bizarre is going on here.  I never defamed Baseman or his relatives.  I don't know them.  Base - help me out here, is this one of your ex-lovers looking for revenge?  Me hear you izzzz a lil sweetman.  Either way I do not wish to be involved in frivolous, personal issues.  I stick to politics and I respect all the people on this board, even the ones I disagree with.

susan posted:

Be well sister. 

Something bizarre is going on here.  I never defamed Baseman or his relatives.  I don't know them.  Base - help me out here, is this one of your ex-lovers looking for revenge?  Me hear you izzzz a lil sweetman.  Either way I do not wish to be involved in frivolous, personal issues.  I stick to politics and I respect all the people on this board, even the ones I disagree with.

No chance of that I have my grandkids and my hubby. You young uns play with malice. 

susan posted:

Be well sister. 

No chance of that I have my grandkids and my hubby. You young uns play with malice. 

Let me jolt your memory, we all having some senior moments now:

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/lu...rning-centre-gets-2m

Respect Bibi? you called me "coolie hater". 

baseman posted:
susan posted:
baseman posted:
susan posted:

Be well sister. 

Now, give us your analysis of how Hillary will swing that undecided Independents which she has failed to thus far!!

That was the subject at hand, not Guyana politics, not coolie/black stuff, not personal stuff, nothing like that.  Just tell us the pathway, with more than just saying "pathway" of "path" or "way".

I mean, you are so convinced, you must have a view other than just parroting Hillary's talking points!!

Who you looking to share it with this time Basey? You are a master at that! 

You stick with your political opinion I with mine. And if I parrot Hillary, she is deserving of it. I fully endorse Hilary! Can I say it more resoundingly?! I fully endorse her and am happy that she is on her way to the WH. 

You are not one I want to engage with more on this or any other forum. You know exactly what happens then. 

I urge you to leave it be! 

Not sure what you talking again.  Write on this board, public view, I ain't asking you for private mail!!

I ain't saying you should not stick to your point, I'm asking you so tell up how you see it.  There are headwinds and i asked how you see overcoming them!!  I know you endorse her, lord, no need to reiterate!!

If you don't want to engage me, do as Caribj, put me on ignore and don't get off topic!!

There are no headwinds and there will be no indictments. She will sail into the WH. Watch out for the GOP convention, it will facilitate her acsension.

Let it be baseman. Let it be.

susan posted:

Be well sister. 

Let me jolt your memory, we all having some senior moments now:

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/lu...rning-centre-gets-2m

Respect Bibi? you called me "coolie hater". 

Revenge? Not applicable here I would like I  think? It is just a thread in which you publicly called certain people thieves while posting their photographs. Was revenge on your mind? 

Lol.  Me boy Carib is a master manipulator of information. 

No. Just that you cannot understand what I write.  Like your claim that the PPP won the LGE with 64% of the votes, when what really happened is that they won their usual Indian villages, where a PPP loss would have been truly shocking.

baseman posted:
susan posted:

Be well sister. 

It is a numbers game. Presently she polls a few points ahead of most GOP candidates in favorability even with her high unfavorability with this group. In a contest it is a wipe. However, independents who hate president Obama are not her target. She will target those who care about liberal issues. Not all independents are Trump deluded. Many are Bernie deluded and these are not political kinfolks. She can lure those by convincing them that she will address their sour points, wall street excesses, education, student loans etc.

. However, independents who hate president Obama are not her target. She will target those who care about liberal issues. Not all independents are Trump deluded. Many are Bernie deluded and these are not political kinfolks.

Correct.  Independents aren't a monolithic block. There are those who lean GOP, and others who lean Democrat.  They just aren't willing to be defined by a party, and will be willing to jump ship, if the right candidate comes up.

Even the Bernie and Trump folks have the same rage, many due to being left behind by the transformation of the economy, they assign blame for this differently.

Trumpites blame blacks, women, gays, and "foreigners".  They feel that they while maleness should give them special rights, and are enraged that this seems less the case than it used to be.

Bernie folks blame US economic elites, and wish them to be restrained.  They may be open to cross racial alliances, as they tend to identify by class more than by race.

Bernie being a serious contender, has forced Hillary to be focused on how she is going to deal with income inequality and the gradual demise of the lower middle class.  Had he not been in the race, and she then encountered Trump, he would have gobbled her up.

Most Americans are embarrassed by Trump.  He is vulgar, foul and caters to the worst instincts.  He is unfocussed, narcissistic, and total disinterested in details.  He is arrogant and unwilling to learn, and not even vaguely curious. I submit that he doesn't really want the JOB of being president. He just wants the attention.

And this is why a Hillary, forced to focus because of Bernie pressure, SHOULD win.  She should keep Obama's 2012 states, and add NC and AZ to the total! I will suggest that she will have a run for it in MI, PA, OH, and MO, as she does seem to have a "white male problem".

baseman posted:

I don't think she will be running against either Trump or Cruz!!  And I agree, the youths in Sanders following will be critical!!  Education, student loans and jobs are the key points here!

It will be interesting to see how the GOP end up. I maintain that I don't think that Trumps wants the JOB of president.  He loves the power and the attention.  By now this should be dawning on him.

If/when Trump withdraws, how will his goon squad react though?  They might take Cruz, but then Cruz is even worse against Hillary.

And any mainstream GOP candidate will be rejected by them.

Ryan already said that he doesn't want it.

Kasich maybe?  But the base doesn't like him.

baseman posted:

I don't think she will be running against either Trump or Cruz!!  And I agree, the youths in Sanders following will be critical!!  Education, student loans and jobs are the key points here!

It will be interesting to see how the GOP end up. I maintain that I don't think that Trumps wants the JOB of president.  He loves the power and the attention.  By now this should be dawning on him.

If/when Trump withdraws, how will his goon squad react though?  They might take Cruz, but then Cruz is even worse against Hillary.

I actually agree with you.  In watching the type of guy Trump is, I don't think he want's the job.  He just wants to shape the agenda.  He is genuine in much of his sentiments, rational or not, at least he is WYSIWYG.

I don't think Trump will just withdraw and leave his followers hanging, he will loose credibility among them.  And BTW, 47% is not goon!!  Cruz will be worse, he has strong Evangelical and Right wing support, but not beyond that.  I don't see how he will break out.

Kasich is the anti-Cruz, I see him limited, maybe a great VEEP as he brings the intellect and balance!

I know what Ryan said, but from his interviews, I'm not convinced he is out really!!  He is keeping the focus away and options open!  He will soon realize, he is needed to save this nation from the Obama/Hillary clique!!  If America is to have another "American Century", we cannot afford another Obama/Hillary coalition term!

Ryan will become the "reluctant warrior", just like the great B. Jagdeo of Guyana!!

All of Trump's supporters aren't goons, but the ones who Trump said will riot certainly are.

What agenda has Trump shaped.   "I will make America Great Again".  "We will win so much that we will get tired of winning".  "I will carpet bomb the Middle East so much that we will see if sand can glow in the Dark".

Trump has NOT provided specifics, and at the debates when asked, he looks like a deer in head lights.  The man just loves the attention. He is totally unwilling to do the work, and this is evident in his ignorance on the issues.

Cruz is worse, which is why the GOP might actually reconcile themselves to Trump.

Don't see Kasich doing this.  He is only slightly less sleepy than Carson was.  Great ideas no doubt, but in the wrong body.

We will see about Ryan, who had to be begged to be Speaker.  Not sure if he wants the aggravation of being president.

baseman posted:

I actually agree with you.  In watching the type of guy Trump is, I don't think he want's the job.  He just wants to shape the agenda.  He is genuine in much of his sentiments, rational or not, at least he is WYSIWYG.

I don't think Trump will just withdraw and leave his followers hanging, he will loose credibility among them.  And BTW, 47% is not goon!!  Cruz will be worse, he has strong Evangelical and Right wing support, but not beyond that.  I don't see how he will break out.

Kasich is the anti-Cruz, I see him limited, maybe a great VEEP as he brings the intellect and balance!

I know what Ryan said, but from his interviews, I'm not convinced he is out really!!  He is keeping the focus away and options open!  He will soon realize, he is needed to save this nation from the Obama/Hillary clique!!  If America is to have another "American Century", we cannot afford another Obama/Hillary coalition term!

Ryan will become the "reluctant warrior", just like the great B. Jagdeo of Guyana!!

All of Trump's supporters aren't goons, but the ones who Trump said will riot certainly are.

What agenda has Trump shaped.   "I will make America Great Again".  "We will win so much that we will get tired of winning".  "I will carpet bomb the Middle East so much that we will see if sand can glow in the Dark".

Trump has NOT provided specifics, and at the debates when asked, he looks like a deer in head lights.  The man just loves the attention. He is totally unwilling to do the work, and this is evident in his ignorance on the issues.

Cruz is worse, which is why the GOP might actually reconcile themselves to Trump.

Don't see Kasich doing this.  He is only slightly less sleepy than Carson was.  Great ideas no doubt, but in the wrong body.

We will see about Ryan, who had to be begged to be Speaker.  Not sure if he wants the aggravation of being president.

Good analysis here.  I don't agree with you, but it is thoughtful.  This is where you bring strength to a good debate.  This is the Carib I like! 

baseman posted:

There will be a wall, at least partial, we will go in and destroy ISIS, we will tip the balance to retain/return some manufacturing here.  Trump has set a directional agenda.

He will hold the GOP Admin accountable to the people, set up KPIs and track towards them for the people to see!  Will it work, I can't say, but that's how he thinks!!

Any GOP candidate will get beat badly. ISIS will be beaten. Obama already took out 40% of their territory and is fortifying Sinjar thereby making a Kurdish base that is defensible and fragmenting ISIS. Hillary will put boots on the ground and she will create space for the Kurds on one end and the Iraqis on the other to squeeze the life out of these Jihadists.  Assad's day is also numbered as well. There will be no wall, we will get three supreme court judges, immigration reform with a path to citizenship is her 100 day promise and no one is messing with Obama care which will be enhanced...there!

baseman posted:

There will be a wall, at least partial, we will go in and destroy ISIS, we will tip the balance to retain/return some manufacturing here.  Trump has set a directional agenda.

He will hold the GOP Admin accountable to the people, set up KPIs and track towards them for the people to see!  Will it work, I can't say, but that's how he thinks!!

Any GOP candidate will get beat badly. ISIS will be beaten. Obama already took out 40% of their territory and is fortifying Sinjar thereby making a Kurdish base that is defensible and fragmenting ISIS. Hillary will put boots on the ground and she will create space for the Kurds on one end and the Iraqis on the other to squeeze the life out of these Jihadists.  Assad's day is also numbered as well. There will be no wall, we will get three supreme court judges, immigration reform with a path to citizenship is her 100 day promise and no one is messing with Obama care which will be enhanced...there!

Obamacare IS a mess!!!

Aright, we will see, and I agree, Obama has stepped up his game against ISIS of late, thanks to the Russian intervention in Syria!!  Russia saved our faces in Syria so now we don't have to argue with Netanyhu over saving Bashar Al Assad!!  That is off the table!  Frankly, Obama was in a quandary there!

Not sure about Hillary making it to the WH.  She has a long long arduous path with lots of bumps.  It all depends on who finally head up the GOP ticket!!

It can be improved. SS was improved and so has medicare etc. This one can be improved by allowing states and the federal government to negotiate discount on  bulk prices for drugs etc.

baseman posted:

Obamacare IS a mess!!!

Aright, we will see, and I agree, Obama has stepped up his game against ISIS of late, thanks to the Russian intervention in Syria!!  Russia saved our faces in Syria so now we don't have to argue with Netanyhu over saving Bashar Al Assad!!  That is off the table!  Frankly, Obama was in a quandary there!

Not sure about Hillary making it to the WH.  She has a long long arduous path with lots of bumps.  It all depends on who finally head up the GOP ticket!!

She will ride any GOP candidate on wings offered to her by the minority and women vote right through the front door of the WH

Donald Trump was right all along when he said to deport all the illegals, suspend immigration from all terrorist sponsored States and monitor the ones living here legally. You just don't know who is who. People come to America for freedom and a good life that they can't get in their own country.  Yet they appease radical ideology to destroy America. America needs a new beginning and Donald Trump is the man that will make the difficult choice. Difficult situation calls for drastic measures.