RiffRaff posted:

Actually, if yuh read the title of the thread, I mention all the parties...I think it's a big waste of time and unhealthy to be talking 24/7 about Guyana politics. Some people on here been on it for over 50 years with PNC v PPP.

Guyana has a race problem for over 50 years and WE see it here. There is nothing wrong discussing it here. You have your prejudices like the rest of us. Makes for healthy and discussion with comic relief.

RiffRaff posted:

Actually, if yuh read the title of the thread, I mention all the parties...I think it's a big waste of time and unhealthy to be talking 24/7 about Guyana politics. Some people on here been on it for over 50 years with PNC v PPP.

Guyana has a race problem for over 50 years and WE see it here. There is nothing wrong discussing it here. You have your prejudices like the rest of us. Makes for healthy and discussion with comic relief.

Skelly you left early,i lived thru the Kabaka days didn't take shit from no one,i worked in the private sector lots of clients was from the gov't,the PM was one of them.

RiffRaff posted:

Skelly you left early,i lived thru the Kabaka days didn't take shit from no one,i worked in the private sector lots of clients was from the gov't,the PM was one of them.

I worked in the public service and for Bookers.

HEHEHE It is FUNNY when the DUNCES, INCOMPETENT PARASITES are being exposed, a politicial forum is discouraging discussions on politics.  Is just me or is it Summer in Winter.  If you cant take the heat, get out of the Kitchen. the Guyana Govt IS the MOST INCOMPETENT, BARBARIC, DICTATORIAL, SELFISH AND BACKWARD ON THIS PLANET!!!!!!!

RiffRaff posted:

This reminds me of a boy playing ball in the pasture, he insists to bat first,as soon as he got bowled, he took his ball and ran home ,shouting,:game over". Well, my friend, game on.

that's cause you don't know any other game....

KP did not say HE was playing ball; someone else was. We have seen a lot of BULLIES play different games this way.

HEHEHE It is FUNNY when the DUNCES, INCOMPETENT PARASITES are being exposed, a politicial forum is discouraging discussions on politics.  Is just me or is it Summer in Winter.  If you cant take the heat, get out of the Kitchen. the Guyana Govt IS the MOST INCOMPETENT, BARBARIC, DICTATORIAL, SELFISH AND BACKWARD ON THIS PLANET!!!!!!!

I ask if you don't get tired of it

RiffRaff posted:

What you think the answer is???

RiffRaff posted:

This reminds me of a boy playing ball in the pasture, he insists to bat first,as soon as he got bowled, he took his ball and ran home ,shouting,:game over". Well, my friend, game on.

that's cause you don't know any other game....

KP did not say HE was playing ball; someone else was. We have seen a lot of BULLIES play different games this way.

I know what he saying....

RiffRaff posted:

I would hope that you get tired of it...you do know it's a waste of time

RiffRaff posted:

Hmmm! Interesting! How much do you charge for advice?

RiffRaff posted:

Hmmm! Interesting! How much do you charge for advice?

for you, it's free....