Granger, how far is the mad house from Whim? Why Moses? Just in case. I fool them coolie people once and tell them horrible things about you. Now I am eating poke and plantain with you. Granger: I don't want to hear that shit, Moses. You promise 11% neemakarams coolies like youself. Moses: Ok, Grangar, I will do my best. Moses: Ramjattannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn. ah weh you deh. Come, I might need help. Rumjhaat to Moses...that is the price you have to pay to follow another neemakaram like myself. I never say the job will be easy....good luck.  

You mean unlike those other loyal non-neemakharam coolies who tun Christian and marry Peruvian whites?

Moses is a son of Whim where he is always welcome.  However, the PPP will be paying good money to get people to cuss him out and heckle.  You can bet on that.

Lots of black people will be in attendance so it's not beyond the PPP to stir something up.

The PPP has not dug the drains in Whim for many, many years.  When it rains the water and worms come up to your door.  The roads need fixing and there are no street lights in the villages.

The center ground was left abandoned for several years and the boys used to play cricket in the bandaged market. The AFC boys wanted to fix the ground but the PPP NDC locked them out, and the PPP said they don't want Ramayya to get credit for fixing the ground. That's why PPP lost Whim - a Jagan stronghold.

A Vote for PNC = A Vote for Neemakharamism.

Pajama Pants, I do not know Moses is a practicing Hindu. Someone told me he is Arya but I cannot concur. However, we are all children of dalis and not alien to the eating of animal flesh. It is the revivalist traditions that is Guyanese hinduism that prohibits meat but the majority still eat it. I know you are into your pork cutters so why do you think you will get any movement by pretending you know Moses is haram?