Who will be left in charge to fetch the pnc slopcan for a week? .

Yuh tecking worries deh bai. Yuh distressing is how yuh gonna get yuh daily supply of yuh slop can turdelicious sloppy. partybananapartybanana

Is only he rass who worried. He should try an fetch it in tha wheelbarrow he uses for the goads.....there has to be a bit of space...if not we could all pitch in and get Amral to ship him a much larger one.

Who will be left in charge to fetch the pnc slopcan for a week? .

Yuh tecking worries deh bai. Yuh distressing is how yuh gonna get yuh daily supply of yuh slop can turdelicious sloppy. partybananapartybanana

Is only he rass who worried. He should try an fetch it in tha wheelbarrow he uses for the goads.....there has to be a bit of space...if not we could all pitch in and get Amral to ship him a much larger one.

Look nuh. He try fuh swallow the Honorable David Granger. Granger too much laang fuh him. Suh now he walking around wid Granger face.

Looks like Django Going to Guyana for job interview, them looking for News Minister, Fake News. Anyway, enjoy your week off.

what the man say is laced with the truth but you willful ignars chose to deny the reality and regale yourselves with visions of a would be PPP utopia when all they ever did was steal themselves fat leaving Guyana desiccated wasteland as  if it was visited by hordes of locusts.

Who will be left in charge to fetch the pnc slopcan for a week? I nominate cain.

Here comes the gasbag with a big head and little brain doing what he does best, bore the rest of us to the verge of retching with bilge!

Looks like they kicked you out of those more "intellectual" forums, now you come crawling back here as reject starved for attention. Or maybe the dollar store business slow down and you have more time on your hand to wallow in this cesspit. 

Who will be left in charge to fetch the pnc slopcan for a week? I nominate cain.

Here comes the gasbag with a big head and little brain doing what he does best, bore the rest of us to the verge of retching with bilge!

Looks like they kicked you out of those more "intellectual" forums, now you come crawling back here as reject starved for attention. Or maybe the dollar store business slow down and you have more time on your hand to wallow in this cesspit. 

Sorry, you would not recognize what is an intellectual forum. Check disqus. I am there giving hell to the best of them from across the spectrum about every possible subjects. No one cusses there as they do here and if they act like a troll are booted.  Check SN I am on their disqus channel also. All you know is to brag and live in a haze of bigoted fluff and useless drivel

Looks like D2 came back with a vengeance. Something doesn't look right. He was gone and all of a sudden the night bus came in, and guess who jumped out?

The board is dying. It is not for a lack of places to write I come back. The  depressing reality is this place is the the top level return on any search for Guyana and you pathetic lot is what the world sees representing us.

D2 posted:. 

Sorry, you would not recognize what is an intellectual forum. Check disqus. I am there giving hell to the best of them from across the spectrum about every possible subjects. No one cusses there as they do here and if they act like a troll are booted.  Check SN I am on their disqus channel also. All you know is to brag and live in a haze of bigoted fluff and useless drivel

You certainly crave attention, you announced with great fanfare your departure, in fact dragging it out like an extended funeral in December. Now you slink back here on your knees pretending to care whether the forum lives or dies. Why would a psedo intellectual like you want to intermingle with those below your stature after retiring from here? When a person moves forward, they should never look back as it is to their own detriment. 

D2 posted:. 

You certainly crave attention, you announced with great fanfare your departure, in fact dragging it out like an extended funeral in December. Now you slink back here on your knees pretending to care whether the forum lives or dies. Why would a psedo intellectual like you want to intermingle with those below your stature after retiring from here? When a person moves forward, they should never look back as it is to their own detriment. 

Quit whining you woss, I am here. Deal with it. The wretchedness of our homeland and its netherworld denizens is a burden we all bear. It is the search for a cure, a rehabilitative method that brings many here.

The board is dying. It is not for a lack of places to write I come back. The  depressing reality is this place is the the top level return on any search for Guyana and you pathetic lot is what the world sees representing us.

Listen to this pathetic attention craver! YOU ARE ONE PART OF "US'. HA HA HA HA HA.

Unfortunately my national designation by choice is Guyanese. I am of you but not from you. Placate your sorry self with fantasy that you matter so much that I need your attention. You are my man a self described racial supremacist and I doubt any need your attention to feel good.

You are an attention hog. You describe me as a racist; I say I tell it like I see it. Like it or not..your problem. Guyanese niggroes are the worst in the world.

Quit whining you woss, I am here. Deal with it. The wretchedness of our homeland and its netherworld denizens is a burden we all bear. It is the search for a cure, a rehabilitative method that brings many here.

Who is a wuss? Maybe you mistake me for Mitwah.

In any case I invite you to ride from GT to lethem sometime in the fall in the dry season. If some white folks can do this I think some born Guyanese can too. 

http://www.pedallingabout.com/...d-wrestling-cycling-‘the-trail’-from-lethem-to-georgetown/

In any case I invite you to ride from GT to lethem sometime in the fall in the dry season. If some white folks can do this I think some born Guyanese can too. 

http://www.pedallingabout.com/...d-wrestling-cycling-‘the-trail’-from-lethem-to-georgetown/

I have more salutary aims in my older life as mountain biking the Apennines in the Emalia Romagna region of Italy or Moab in Utah or in Breckenridge or right outside my home in the Shenandoah where if god exists he would live.

D2, I was wondering where you went. I see you're kicking up a Storm! We need to get together soon to start up this new company.    

You are safe...nothing is going to happen to you. We are also too old to worry about starting companies unless it is a sure thing and for fun. There is definitely an opening for a rotie shop in my area. Will be a silent partner since i travel a lot.

I am moving deeper into Rock Creek park in a few months so if you care to have lunch in Bethesda by Jones mill road closer to where you work or By the Many restaurants  by me in North Bethesda ( white flint) it better be soon.

I am in a town house and hate it so I am going for a nice detached ranch further in the woods away from unnecessary community rules and nosy neighbors....if the wife approves.

Looks like Django Going to Guyana for job interview, them looking for News Minister, Fake News. Anyway, enjoy your week off.

what the man say is laced with the truth but you willful ignars chose to deny the reality and regale yourselves with visions of a would be PPP utopia when all they ever did was steal themselves fat leaving Guyana desiccated wasteland as  if it was visited by hordes of locusts.

D2, I think that you need new glasses if this is a description of Guyana as you see it.  

Z
Zed posted:

D2, I think that you need new glasses if this is a description of Guyana as you see it.  

I do not need convincing the PPP are uber crooks. Do not waste your time trying to convince me to the contrary. And my conclusions are not a consequence of delusion. I have nothing but extreme contempt for Jagdeo and if the PPP put him at the helm I will support Granger again even if I am quite sure it is burnham pickney who will become the uber rich with oil income.  I am almost 99 percent sure the pollards will sit at the head of our sovereign fund and with even half a percent on transaction they will rack up hundreds of millions.

Zed posted:

I do not need convincing the PPP are uber crooks. Do not waste your time trying to convince me to the contrary. And my conclusions are not a consequence of delusion. I have nothing but extreme contempt for Jagdeo and if the PPP put him at the helm I will support Granger again even if I am quite sure it is burnham pickney who will become the uber rich with oil income.  I am almost 99 percent sure the pollards will sit at the head of our sovereign fund and with even half a percent on transaction they will rack up hundreds of millions.

Please reread my post. It refers specifically to your description of Guyana. Do not set up a paper tiger (arguing against what I did not post) so you can shoot it down. Or are you so enamoured by your flowery prose that you want to spew it as often as possible regardless of the context or Reason?

Please explain for this dunce how Burnham pickney will become the uber rich with oil income if not through illegal means.

Will that contempt hold also for the electorate if they decide to re-elect the PPP to government (if as some suspect that jagdeo will be the presidential candidate for the PPP in 2020)?

Z
Zed posted:

Please reread my post. It refers specifically to your description of Guyana. Do not set up a paper tiger (arguing against what I did not post) so you can shoot it down. Or are you so enamoured by your flowery prose that you want to spew it as often as possible regardless of the context or Reason?

Please explain for this dunce how Burnham pickney will become the uber rich with oil income if not through illegal means.

Will that contempt hold also for the electorate if they decide to re-elect the PPP to government (if as some suspect that jagdeo will be the presidential candidate for the PPP in 2020)?

Guyana is a destitute wasteland where 40 percent of its people are still on the margins principally because its successive governments since independence were more concerned with enriching themselves and remaining in power over creating a viable self sustaining society.

I noted that we are  setting up a sovereign wealth find. We have no experience in running these things since we do not have a stock market of any consequence and know little of international finance. The government will have to go to the diaspora for such competency. Since it will also be about people one can rely on who is the most obvious for the PNC than their own. It so happens the Kabaka's daughter and son in law are well placed in this area with their Frontier investing company which deals in high finance.  It is pure poetic justice that they are so placed and yes...if that company or its principals are selected to manage this fund they will be the richest people in our society. And they do not have to steal

I have more salutary aims in my older life as mountain biking the Apennines in the Emalia Romagna region of Italy or Moab in Utah or in Breckenridge or right outside my home in the Shenandoah where if god exists he would live.

I forgot that some suspect you to be white pretending to be a buckman/Guyanese. My bad.