Take it easy !! I am not a Muslim . I am a proud Hari Bol .

That explains your intoxication. Carry on.  

I am not religious but I believe in my god , goes to temple as often as I can give back to society.  That's commendable.

You seems to be more religious from what I gather, but you seems to be a different individual you portray yourself to be.  I am not religious. 

As I have said recently, you have disappoint me. Not here to please anyone. Only God can judge me. 

If someone does not share your views, they are an outcast and you would say deragatory comments to that poster... why are you so mean. I have seen it so many times .  Go look in the mirror before preaching to me.

Were you abused as a kid.. just asking man I have gone thru many storms. I will get thru many more. No one can bring me down; especially you and your sidekicks. You are useless to me.

Dave,  no matter what you say or do, I'll be strong, proud, confident, and most importantly,  me. 

Good luck to you man !! 

Thank you. Peace be unto you. Hari bol! 

http://wdfweb.com/

Is this the org named "World Development Forum" ?

Bharrat Jagdeo named patron of World Development Forum

Guyana Times printed WDS instead of WSDS simply because they don't like S. Plain and simple.

Great news for the PPP. Send him far away to paint the earth green, send him to Paris, let him take his corrupt side kicks, Ms Piggy 🐷, Leslie, Irfaan and the rest of his corrupt clan.  Let the PPP rebuild anew merging the non-corrupt values of Jagan in Ramkarran and the militancy of Rai in Gajraj and Nigel.  

The people, in particular the Indian masses, will benefit on the long run.  There will be pain on the short run!  PPP needs to rid itself of corrupt leaders and their antimanishness mindset!

Great news for the PPP. Send him far away to paint the earth green, send him to Paris, let him take his corrupt side kicks, Ms Piggy 🐷, Leslie, Irfaan and the rest of his corrupt clan.  Let the PPP rebuild anew merging the non-corrupt values of Jagan in Ramkarran and the militancy of Rai in Gajraj and Nigel.  

The people, in particular the Indian masses, will benefit on the long run.  There will be pain on the short run!  PPP needs to rid itself of corrupt leaders and their antimanishness mindset!

i wish all indians can say the same thing i will give you credit for this one 

Wow! Baseman for next Guyana President! 

Be careful, you might kech shrapnel!!  Baseman gatt nuff guns trained on him, PPP, PNC and AFC!!

sachin_05 posted:
to figure out yuji22 posted:

Django and Mitwah will buy rope if Jagdeo is cleared to run for President in 2020.

Let educate you morons -

Fact: It doesn't matter who run against the PNC they are smart enough to figure out that they cant win an election fair and square. 

Fact: Without American intervention rigging will be like first time.

Fact: With known anti American Jagdeo as Presidential candidate, America like 2015 would make damn sure that PPP loses.

You PPPites - skelly, Pavi might be fight for the rope...

To hang your ass on a mango tree.

Be careful, you might kech shrapnel!!  Baseman gatt nuff guns trained on him, PPP, PNC and AFC!!

baseman you form the next government you and nehru can make your headquarters on the mountain top

Hope you have a nice gal for First Lady.  When you're fabulously famous and wealthy, hope you remember your GNI colleagues.   

If he follows The Donald's footsteps, Guyana is in a big heap of hog manure.

warrior posted:

baseman you form the next government you and nehru can make your headquarters on the mountain top

Don’t count yourself out. I always like a good Warrior around!

If he follows The Donald's footsteps, Guyana is in a big heap of hog manure.

No no, ladies will have a very special place in Baseland!!

warrior posted:

Now I know Guyana will be doomed. All the buildings built then will be hanging in 6 different directions without foundations.

warrior posted:

Now I know Guyana will be doomed. All the buildings built then will be hanging in 6 different directions without foundations.

Nah nah, he teachable.  I will send him to Trump to learn to build walls.  Fuss project, wall of Buxton!

warrior posted:

Nah nah, he teachable.  I will send him to Trump to learn to build walls.  Fuss project, wall of Buxton!

Dem black man would look fuh he when dem house start leaning and falling down. Did you ever see a coolie man run a hundred yards in less than 9 seconds? Wait for Warria.