WE are Americans, we FEAR no one. They did not do the RIGHT thing!!!  

THESE COLORS DONT RUN: RED, WHITE AND BLUE!!!

GOD BLESS AMERICA!!!

I thought you were cuban? wha happen?

You also thought your ass was big enough to be used as a punt dumper at Skeldon estate.

GOD BLESS AMERICA!!!

You also thought your ass was big enough to be used as a punt dumper at Skeldon estate.

hahahahahaha

GOD BLESS AMERICA!!!

Shelly it seems like you are suffering from some withdrawal symptoms due to a lack of love from kwame.

Why you doan fly kwame up to keep you warm for the holidays?

GOD BLESS AMERICA!!!

Shelly it seems like you are suffering from some withdrawal symptoms due to a lack of love from kwame.

I will fly Kwamee up when you find a real job and stop living off of the American taxpayers.

GOD BLESS AMERICA!!!

I will fly Kwamee up when you find a real job and stop living off of the American taxpayers.

I am living in TO how is that a burden on American Tax payers?

Like kwame harass yuh BT too much you are getting stupideee

GOD BLESS AMERICA!!!

I am living in TO how is that a burden on American Tax payers?

Like kwame harass yuh BT too much you are getting stupideee

the old fool  do not get out offen 

GOD BLESS AMERICA!!!

Skelly, he (the unemployed and welfare collector) is posting from America, confirmed.

Originally Posted by TI:

I found it very funny. Sony targeting lil Kim and when he respond they run and hide. Americans like to make fun of people.

This is a Japanese company with an American branch responding. The President obviously had nothing to do with the film, the security of the corporate servers(...not technically a hack but a theft of administrative password...) or the decision to shelve release of the film. Actually his advice was to ignore the NK and attend movies as one would in this Christmas season.

By the way; don't you think the NK are open to parody? They are a parody of a country in the modern world!

Originally Posted by TI:

I found it very funny. Sony targeting lil Kim and when he respond they run and hide. Americans like to make fun of people.

This is a Japanese company with an American branch responding. The President obviously had nothing to do with the film, the security of the corporate servers(...not technically a hack but a theft of administrative password...) or the decision to shelve release of the film. Actually his advice was to ignore the NK and attend movies as one would in this Christmas season.

By the way; don't you think the NK are open to parody? They are a parody of a country in the modern world!

The movie industry is a make believe pretend industry playing on people's need for entertainment.  Actors get paid astronomical sums for pretending to be other people. It's all about pretense. 

But there is a real world out there, and pretenders need to realize that the real world is very different from the pretend world. Disrespecting other world leaders will get real world reactions.  In any event, the entire thing is most likely a hoax and publicity stunt to get movie goers to see a crappy film when it is finally released.

TI

They stop the release of the movie about Sun IL Kim,The Interview.

Yes

Release it when tensions have cooled down.

PPP support all these terrorist entities around the world.

Wasn't Jagdeo in Iran at one point hugging up the axis of Evil when he was begging fuh money?

Dem give him a bag a salt and since then he turn to mo thiefin via dem chinee fellas.

Originally Posted by TI:

The movie industry is a make believe pretend industry playing on people's need for entertainment.  Actors get paid astronomical sums for pretending to be other people. It's all about pretense. 

But there is a real world out there, and pretenders need to realize that the real world is very different from the pretend world. Disrespecting other world leaders will get real world reactions.  In any event, the entire thing is most likely a hoax and publicity stunt to get movie goers to see a crappy film when it is finally released.

Indeed it is a make believe world with people serving to satiate a vicarious need for illusion in the community. Actors do real work as entertainers across time be they itinerant bards like homer, or like Sophocles and Aeschylus  and Shakespeare and Johnson. They serve a very useful purpose. They help us deal with reality in ways one cannot get to easily in real life. One may say that Sophocles and Shakespeare were out seminal psychologists.

I am also sorry to inform you that these writers, actors, entertainers as you call them have a more profound insight into the understanding of the human mind than most and can comment on social issues far more succinctly and poignantly than the local professor.

If world leaders or establishment figures are idiots and open to parody then so be it. Do you think that we should have shelved  the Antigone or King Lear or Coriolanus because some king or some ruler thinks it parodies them. I am sure we can make a version of Lord of the Flies that matches Ramotar as the eternal works of arts can be twisted in various ways to get the director or the playwrights point of view across.

You are talking nonsense. It is an obligation of society to parody or otherwise tell the life story of various and sundry idiots through art that gets to the core of who they are so lessons can be learnt.

President Obama Press Conference Live

President Barack Obama said Sony "made a mistake" when the company decided to pull its "satirical movie" The Interview in the face of what investigators believe was a hack of the company's computer systems by North Korea. He promised the U.S. would respond to North Korea. More from his news conference is below...

President Obama Press Conference Live

President Barack Obama said Sony "made a mistake" when the company decided to pull its "satirical movie" The Interview in the face of what investigators believe was a hack of the company's computer systems by North Korea. He promised the U.S. would respond to North Korea. More from his news conference is below...

below...where???   Obama probably gonna challenge Sun Li Kim in a punch out, yesss.