Originally Posted by Tola:
Originally Posted by VishMahabir:
Originally Posted by ksazma:

To start with, you already lost all your 'rainbow' marbles.

The problem with you AHs, you are 'experts' behind a computer.

Get off your ass and come learn first hand. Chicken shit !!   

You are 'doing something' but nah doing nothing. Look in the mirror. You are failing in your mission because you are obsessed with the PPP instead.

I been saying the same thing over and over.

If Tolaram was a real leader, the cow should be following him rass, not the other way around with him following the bull cow! 

Imagine a man following a cow and claiming to be a leader. This is funny stuff.

You people are not looking close enough, the cow might look like some in your house wearing a skirt.   

You are now in the same gutter as Mitwah.

You have no shame whatsoever in claiming to champion cause the poor and underprivileged.

I now wonder if they were subject to any form of abuse by you. 

I am no champion, Jagdeo is your  champion of the dirt.

You want to see shame, bring your kids to Guyana, the youth here gun teach dem a thing or two, that they learned from your champion of no shame.    

You are exhibiting even more disgraceful behaviour.

Thank god that any government do not trust individuals like yourself in assisting the young people of Guyana with your gutter mentality.

And who u help kwame 

You are 'doing something' but nah doing nothing. Look in the mirror. You are failing in your mission because you are obsessed with the PPP instead.

If Tolaram was a real leader, the cow should be following him rass, not the other way around with him following the bull cow! 

You people are not looking close enough, the cow might look like some in your house wearing a skirt.   

You have no shame whatsoever in claiming to champion cause the poor and underprivileged.

You want to see shame, bring your kids to Guyana, the youth here gun teach dem a thing or two, that they learned from your champion of no shame.    

Thank god that any government do not trust individuals like yourself in assisting the young people of Guyana with your gutter mentality.

Do you people have anything positive happening in your life, or you gun be nasty to your grave ?

I pity people who dwell so much on shit, their life must be in turmoil.

How is the woman, you treating her nice ? 

Do you people have anything positive happening in your life, or you gun be nasty to your grave ?

I help him out there with the women

You and Mitwah display Gutter mentality. Your post is here for all to read.

Thank god that NO Government will ever entrust people like you with taking care of disadvantaged youths of Guyana.

You and Mitwah display Gutter mentality. Your post is here for all to read.

Thank god that NO Government will ever entrust people like you with taking care of disadvantaged youths of Guyana.

Bai, you gotta talk to dat woman. Don't let her pine-away like that.

Come on, yuji. My grandfather had cows, my mousa had cows. When they took the cows to pasture they drove them from behind. They didn't walk in front the cows and say: "Allyuh fallah me."

Some people are just followers. The Picture proves it all.

Dem bais can bray all dem want, its their culture dem bad-talking.

Yugi grows on people, so does cancer.

Can you imagine Krishna following a cow and claiming to be Lord / Bhagawan?

Demons like you speak should not speak on religion. You have no morale authority to speak on this topic. Go and suck rum with your buddy Ramjattan.

My understanding of suicide in Guyana is by INDIANS, because all are not Hindus. Isn't Hindu a religion ? INDIANS from other religion also commit suicide.

I see INDIANS committing suicide in Guyana and not all are Hindus.   

Indians are 40% of the population, Hindus are 25% and 15% are Muslim or Christian Indians.  Reports are that Hindus account for just under 70% of the suicides.  Explain how non Hindu Indians commit suicide at the same rate as Hindus without implying that no non Indian kills themselves.

Face it.  There is something among Hindus that makes them more prone to commit suicide.   I suggest that people find out what it is instead of fussing about which day Diwali should be celebrated.  Or denying that there is a Hindu problem.

A clue might be in the fact that the bulk of Indo conversions to Christianity come from Hindus.  The Muslim religion is attracting non Indians.  45 years ago 80% of Indians were Hindu, and now only 60% are.

Even though most of these suicides are shown to be among Hindus I have a difficult time with this. I do not see how a particular religion could be blamed.Are they being forced to do something against their will?

Are these poor areas,no work, no money to enjoy, where everything is stagnant and seems no sense going on?

Is it possible these suicides happen to be in an area where the population is made up mostly of Hindus and not because they are Hindu?

Hindus aren't worse off than are other Guyanese.  They don't face any social or politican discrimination more than other Guyanese.

Yet they commit suicide at 3X the rate of non Hindu Guyanese.  So there must be something about how Hindu Guyanese live which is causing such disproportionate patterns of suicide.

Correct, Tola is a joker!

Demons like you speak should not speak on religion. You have no morale authority to speak on this topic. Go and suck rum with your buddy Ramjattan.

Yugi, did Lord Krishna walked behind his cows? Yes or No!

Baseman, you and others braying an awful lot, what you doing about it ?

Too scared to help on the East Coast ? India did not tech you anything. 

Its easy to bray from the safety of your computer, come here and let the youth teach you thing or two, about real life in Guyana. Also what it takes to graduate from UG and high school, against all odds.  

What a man !! Chicken shit, too scared of flying bullets, eh.      

That is a plainly stupid, and uncalled for suggestion. It shows you do not know your cows. I lived with cows as far back as I can remember prior to leaving guyana. The only ones that follow you are abandoned calves that are bottle fed. Older cows do not care. The are not interested in us. They are interested in eating, the company of other cows and absolutely nothing else. My task was to bring the, milk cows home. You can only get them moving if you are behind them and yelling at them. Given the option they would sit down on the first high ground and chew their cud and forget about you.And we had all sorts, zibu, redpole, Holstein, brahman...cabri, bouri, bunda whatever. None follow you except in your dreams.

Dem bai coolie cow different, they have  to lead dem with a nose ring.

Come to think of it, Indian women also wear nose rings.

Any relationship with their cows ?  

Yugi worships cows. He grew up with goats and sheep.

Yugi, did Lord Krishna walked behind his cows? Yes or No!

When you say "grew up", do you mean that he achieved manhood as in losing his virginity?

Lord, help this unfortunate juvenile.

Originally Posted by Mars:

When you say "grew up", do you mean that he achieved manhood as in losing his virginity?

The other day he bleeted " Behhhhh behhhhhh behhhhh" to one of my questions.

Baseman, you and others braying an awful lot, what you doing about it ?

Too scared to help on the East Coast ? India did not tech you anything. 

Its easy to bray from the safety of your computer, come here and let the youth teach you thing or two, about real life in Guyana. Also what it takes to graduate from UG and high school, against all odds.  

What a man !! Chicken shit, too scared of flying bullets, eh.      

And you an awful clown.  You have been there 10 years, accomplished NOTHING, and now you chose to cuss the PPP for YOUR own failures.  You are unhinged.

Tola, you need to call a spade a spade like you did when PPP was in power. Now the PNC is in power, you put your tail between your legs and continue to blame the PPP. Maybe you need a gallon of black paint. I can help you buy it.

As Baseman said, he is a TOTAL failure. The current Government could care less about him yet this fool is badmouthing the PPP when PNC now kicked him to the curb.

Tola, you need to call a spade a spade like you did when PPP was in power. Now the PNC is in power, you put your tail between your legs and continue to blame the PPP. Maybe you need a gallon of black paint. I can help you buy it.

As Baseman said, he is a TOTAL failure. The current Government could care less about him yet this fool is badmouthing the PPP when PNC now kicked him to the curb.

He did not go to Guyana to help with suicide prevention, he went there to use the unfortunate suicide situation to score political points.  This is why he accomplished nothing!

planning to rob more people to buy paint 

I am planning to rob more people so I can visit your neighborhood to go hunting for Jane.

He did not go to Guyana to help with suicide prevention, he went there to use the unfortunate suicide situation to score political points.  This is why he accomplished nothing!

Tola is a nutcase.

Watch out before you drive that banna to suicide!

Tola is PNC spy on GNI.

Tola is a nutcase.

Tola is PNC spy on GNI.

a member of the tribe cutting holes in the heavily fenced PPP plantation driving alyuh barefoot spear carriers nuts on this BB

uh huh

Tola is a nutcase.

Tola is PNC spy on GNI.

a member of the tribe cutting holes in the heavily fenced PPP plantation driving alyuh barefoot spear carriers nuts on this BB

uh huh

You only ah seh suh becuz he glorify blackman.

Tola is a nutcase.

Tola is PNC spy on GNI.

uh huh

where . . .?

Tola is a nutcase.

Tola is PNC spy on GNI.

uh huh

where . . .?

ON GNI...PNC

Tola is a nutcase.

Tola is PNC spy on GNI.

uh huh

where . . .?

ON GNI...PNC

show me where he "glorify blackman" banna . . . i didn't ask u to pull up yuh dress and show me lil leg

Tola is a nutcase.

Tola is PNC spy on GNI.

uh huh

where . . .?

ON GNI...PNC

show me where he "glorify blackman" banna . . . i didn't ask u to pull up yuh dress and show me lil leg

Nah, you like battie. Leg nah mek you battie twitch.

Tola is a nutcase.

Tola is PNC spy on GNI.

uh huh

where . . .?

ON GNI...PNC

not interested in your antiman banter . . . go chat with Nehru

are u gonna deal with my issue or not?

Tola is a nutcase.

Tola is PNC spy on GNI.

uh huh

where . . .?

ON GNI...PNC

Like you nah andastan wah tola ah write nah. Go back and read how this PNC can do no wrong in Guyana knowing that they publicly steal in the name of salary raise. But dah alu negroes. Dem gat entitlement programs in GY juss fuh dem.

Tola is a nutcase.

Tola is PNC spy on GNI.

uh huh

where . . .?

ON GNI...PNC

Like you nah andastan wah tola ah write nah. Go back and read how this PNC can do no wrong in Guyana knowing that they publicly steal in the name of salary raise. But dah alu negroes. Dem gat entitlement programs in GY juss fuh dem.

as i suspected . . . u got NOTHING!!

plenty waste talk by a waste of a human being

Q.E.D.