VVP posted:
redux posted:
VVP posted:

It is funny to  watch you PPPites and Coalitionites go at each other.  How alyuh coalition bais want to defend this:  

Federal authorities, the New York newspaper Newsday said, arrested the Long Island, New York doctor late Sunday at Kennedy Airport. They suspect he illegally prescribed vast amounts of oxycodone — 365,000 pills in 2015 — in a drug-dealing enterprise spanning three states.

Over prescription and medical malpractice my arse.  It is jail time for his ass.  This is the USA.

this kind of stupid post is why you have ZERO credibility

why exactly would the "coalition bais" on GNI "want to defend this"?

clearly what u wishing for is not happening; but one does not need to be a mathematical physicist to figure that the bottom-feeding, kriminal-succouring jagdeo class braying at nothing in particular seems a little overanxious to catalyze something stink here

smfh

Yuh prapa hut me feelings deh coming from a GUINESS like you

seriously, you'd have been better off walking away from this thread

. . . cutting your losses and all that

smh

This event highlights the corrupt and alleged criminal elements of the AFC/PNC support base.

More to come.

What a bunch of disgraceful chaps. 

Welcome to change, AFC/PNC style.

Correction .....This is not an event - it's an incident .... and it highlights ONE alleged criminal element in the AFC/APNU support base.

There may be more to come but who knows?

Agreed - totally disgraceful.

Only change here is scale, style seems to be largely the same .... how much did that PPPite EZJet boss Ramdeo steal? And what about Ahmad? This seems like a chalk to cheese comparison ...... but not the kind of change that we the people want .... so no thanks!

The coalition gov't. proudly made an announcement of the DEA's present in Guyana without having a clue they were up the behind of one their die-hard supporter and financial backer. The message that comes from the APNU and the AFC is that all drug dealing operations at home and abroad involving Guyanese are linked to the PPP. We know this is outrageous. 

For Storm:

Which among you morons know how to debate? Is this a topic to debate? A scumbag death dealing crook got caught plying his trade. Why is it the PNC or any of those who are not for the PPP to defend this creep or argue his case? Only subpar idiots like you think this is a matter to be debated.

I suppose you don't remember RK, when you dished out the same medicine about PPP involvement.  Now you become sanctimonious.  

This event highlights the corrupt and alleged criminal elements of the AFC/PNC support base.

More to come.

What a bunch of disgraceful chaps. 

Welcome to change, AFC/PNC style.

Were the PPP disgraceful when a long list of crooks who were the crÃĻme de la crÃĻme from among their supporters were prosecuted for crimes? More criminals are always in the works so what moronic predictions are you making?

For Storm:

Which among you morons know how to debate? Is this a topic to debate? A scumbag death dealing crook got caught plying his trade. Why is it the PNC or any of those who are not for the PPP to defend this creep or argue his case? Only subpar idiots like you think this is a matter to be debated.

I suppose you don't remember RK, when you dished out the same medicine about PPP involvement.  Now you become sanctimonious.  

http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...and-the-death-squad/

yes, we all remember RK

the same Roger Khan who ran a death squad in Guyana with logistical and material support from the PPP

Janet Jagan and Roger Luncheon publicly wrung their hands and cuss the US for plotting with Felix to deliver RK to US justice

what's the idiot 'comparison' u making again?

For Storm:

At least you would be expected to be more logical since you are a programmer. But the disease that afflicts PPPite seems to have infected you also. RK was an agent of the PPP hired to be their personal hit man for persons they deemed sanctionable. He murdered some 400 people. This is a petite crook, who in the service of his profession, took advantage of his access to  narcotics, to become s drug dealer. He was not under the direction of anyone to be a drug pusher. That was all on his own volition. Hope you grasped the difference.

KishanB posted:

You do the crime, you do the time.

Only fair!

Maybe DR Blackmun will be prescribing some Oxycodone to Roger Khan on Rikers Island soon.

Roger is in a federal super max. They could indeed be sharing stories of the mother land if what this fellow is accused of doing is true. I do know a sorority sister of my wife who was careless with her office management and let her scripts fall in the wrong hand and who was jailed for a year and lost her license because her employees were writing scripts in her names by the dozens. Strange things do happen. If this fellow did as they say then he has breached a sacred trust of his profession. He needs to suffer the full consequence of the law.

He probably financed the PNC May Election. I remember well around that time plenty, plenty DRUGS used to be sent to the US.  Some got caught, the rest raised money for Election.

penny anti pill seller is going to finance an election...you folks are desperate to cast aspersions where ever you can!

Did those 100 or so RH coolies that got tagged for various real estate scams in their trade to fund the PPP? Did Ed the talking horse conned the state out of 51 million to fund the PPP? After all, he was their good friend and did indeed collect money for them at election time!

I am hoping and with good expectation that it will happen; that the APNU do exactly what the PPP did not do...make our place a better place to live. I hope they do it just so racists skunks like you will eat crow.

We are all racists in our own world. Yes, you go look in the mirror. You hate Indians too the same way some people hate blacks. You seem to want to call people names like 'racists skunks' and you complain to the admin crying like a 4 year old for petty little stuff.

I detest racists. I so happens most of the racists on this board are indians. You are a skunk. I am not calling you what you do not deserve. It is less than you have leveraged my way. Dude, as I said, the only  2 times I was banned here (in the decade and a half of being here) was for cussing the admin. And you I have less regard for. I would care little to be put in the paddock for calling you whatever label I chose to use because you would have deserved it.

You are a buckman racist. We have Indian, blackman, putagee and chinee racists. You are the apex of the buckman racist. I do not have any respect for a panhandler, part time dollar stock boy as you are. Gwan dah side and eat you cassava bread and continue to look fuh sakawanki parrot. Most people ignore your ocean of garbage, no substance hogwash posting.
I would be pissed at another race if my wife/common law wife ran away with a man from a different race. We have to face it that there is always a better man out there. You have experienced it; I dont.