redux posted:

laughable that alyuh jagdeoite desperadoes trying to pass off a prescription drug scam as druglordism

lol

A drug is a drug is a drug, lucky the Americans caught him, if not he would have been happy in Guyana chairing meetings at the Georgetown Hospital. He was also caught with $30,000 US isn't that proceeds of the crime and money laundering .

PNC members can do no wrong. When they do, blame it on Jagdeo and the PPPites.  Same habit of blaming somebody else.

Skeldon Bhai, I will try to be different from the PNC Bhias but you are RIGHT, if someone shit themselves in Guyana before May 11, it was DR Bharat Jagdeo fault.

Amral, wants us to change from the Gutter Rats PNC supporters ways and I will try.

. He was also caught with $30,000 US isn't that proceeds of the crime and money laundering .

Did he say that money belongs to him?

Officials say US$30,000 was stashed in the Far Rockaway doctor’s luggage.    {Whose Luggage}

His legal defence would be not to admit ownership. The burden of proof is on the prosecution. No?

Oooooh this is as juicy as the Jagdeo pilot story! Hahahaha they caught him running away! No doubt he would never have been extradited by the ruling gov't to face these charges. Makes me remember the whole Roger Khan saga but that was on a different scale!!

All these get rich quick....by any means necessary ..... fools! 

Jungle Girl posted:

Oooooh this is as juicy as the Jagdeo pilot story! Hahahaha they caught him running away! No doubt he would never have been extradited by the ruling gov't to face these charges. Makes me remember the whole Roger Khan saga but that was on a different scale!!

All these get rich quick....by any means necessary ..... fools! 

It's a tangled web we weave when we practice to deceive.

redux posted:

laughable that alyuh jagdeoite desperadoes trying to pass off a prescription drug scam as druglordism

lol

A drug is a drug is a drug, lucky the Americans caught him, if not he would have been happy in Guyana chairing meetings at the Georgetown Hospital. He was also caught with $30,000 US isn't that proceeds of the crime and money laundering .

And he may have been good as Chair of GPH - his illegal activities do not speak to his competence as a medical professional only his total disregard for ethics ......

He probably financed the PNC May Election. I remember well around that time plenty, plenty DRUGS used to be sent to the US.  Some got caught, the rest raised money for Election.

penny anti pill seller is going to finance an election...you folks are desperate to cast aspersions where ever you can!

Did those 100 or so RH coolies that got tagged for various real estate scams in their trade to fund the PPP? Did Ed the talking horse conned the state out of 51 million to fund the PPP? After all, he was their good friend and did indeed collect money for them at election time!

I am hoping and with good expectation that it will happen; that the APNU do exactly what the PPP did not do...make our place a better place to live. I hope they do it just so racists skunks like you will eat crow.

We are all racists in our own world. Yes, you go look in the mirror. You hate Indians too the same way some people hate blacks. You seem to want to call people names like 'racists skunks' and you complain to the admin crying like a 4 year old for petty little stuff.

I detest racists. I so happens most of the racists on this board are indians. You are a skunk. I am not calling you what you do not deserve. It is less than you have leveraged my way. Dude, as I said, the only  2 times I was banned here (in the decade and a half of being here) was for cussing the admin. And you I have less regard for. I would care little to be put in the paddock for calling you whatever label I chose to use because you would have deserved it.

Dr. Blackman is the owner a TV station in Guyana.  Can someone please tell us which station this comrade owns and what kind of TV programs if offers to the public. I want to know if Benschop and Roger Moore use his TV stations. The mere fact this PNC banna owns a TV station in Guyana refutes the charge that the PPP practiced strict censorship by controlling all Radio and TV stations.

Bhai, Yuh gun mek dem PNC roaches scatter.

Health Minister Dr George Norton has reportedly said he is disappointed at the turn of events regarding Dr Noel Blackman. 

Dr Norton said he would appoint a new Chairman of GPHC. The top candidate is Dr Carl Max Hanoman.

The entire PNC and Uncle Tom are CLUELESS and INCOMPETENT!!!  Expect more of the same!!!

Chameli posted:
RiffRaff posted:

Guess RK was selling flowers at Stabroek

RK was in his BUSINESS pre '92

in 1987 there was a huge involvement which was hidden/ buried by his ppl

Roger Khan was 15 years old in 1987 and returned to Guyana in 1994. Where was this huge involvement? In the US or in Guyana?

Health Minister Dr George Norton has reportedly said he is disappointed at the turn of events regarding Dr Noel Blackman. 

Dr Norton said he would appoint a new Chairman of GPHC. The top candidate is Dr Carl Max Hanoman.

Any chance they can put in the Water Boy?  Van West Charles!!!

Non, mademoiselle Haniffa, ils savent que vous allez les attaquer sans pitiÃĐ ici.

Oh Monsieur. Ne pas le dire. J'ai beaucoup d'amis de la PNC.  Ne vous y croyez?

baseman posted:

Cool!!  Konnen sie Deutsch sprechen auch?

Hey you.  Me and Gilly speaking French here.  I don't know German! 

It is funny to  watch you PPPites and Coalitionites go at each other.  How alyuh coalition bais want to defend this:  

Federal authorities, the New York newspaper Newsday said, arrested the Long Island, New York doctor late Sunday at Kennedy Airport. They suspect he illegally prescribed vast amounts of oxycodone — 365,000 pills in 2015 — in a drug-dealing enterprise spanning three states.

Over prescription and medical malpractice my arse.  It is jail time for his ass.  This is the USA.

VVP posted:

It is funny to  watch you PPPites and Coalitionites go at each other.  How alyuh coalition bais want to defend this:  

Federal authorities, the New York newspaper Newsday said, arrested the Long Island, New York doctor late Sunday at Kennedy Airport. They suspect he illegally prescribed vast amounts of oxycodone — 365,000 pills in 2015 — in a drug-dealing enterprise spanning three states.

Over prescription and medical malpractice my arse.  It is jail time for his ass.  This is the USA.

this kind of stupid post is why you have ZERO credibility

why exactly would the "coalition bais" on GNI "want to defend this"?

clearly what u wishing for is not happening; but one does not need to be a mathematical physicist to figure that the bottom-feeding, kriminal-succouring jagdeo class braying at nothing in particular seems a little overanxious to catalyze something stink here

smfh

redux posted:
VVP posted:

this kind of stupid post is why you have ZERO credibility

Yuh prapa hut me feelings deh coming from a GUINESS like you 

For Storm:

Which among you morons know how to debate? Is this a topic to debate? A scumbag death dealing crook got caught plying his trade. Why is it the PNC or any of those who are not for the PPP to defend this creep or argue his case? Only subpar idiots like you think this is a matter to be debated.