Originally Posted by Spontaneous emission:

Ha Ha !

If you want Guyana to go backwards and line up for food, gas and live with hand lamps, vote PNC.

If you want to see continued development and economic prosperity, Vote PPP.

Take your pick: A non racist and peaceful Guyana = PPP

A racist and violent Guyana = PNC

Secure your property, wealth, and children's future, Vote PPP 

Let us not forget what PNC did in Wismar:

What de s k u n t duh guh fuh duh wid 2015 and PPP uninterrupted rule since 1992?

For the record, my still very much alive grandfather was there at Wismar and witnessed black people also saving coolies at great personal risk. Somehow, my grandfather is over this and never harbored any hatred towards blacks as a group.

So when you remember Wismar. Remember the whole story. And also, stop using shyte that didn't happen to you for cheap political points.

May 2012...

Pontoon Stolen ....  

Found in Mahaica Creek

How could a PPP Supporter thief a pontoon & Move it to Mahaica????

http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....s-dumped-at-mahaica/

http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....n-being-probed-benn/

July 2012

http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...bridge-after-mishap/

http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....ur-bridge-collapses/

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/se...harbour-bridge-sinks

http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....idge-spans-collapse/

PPP Proud of Burnham Bridge

2012 December

Burnham Bridge

A Floating Wonder

PPP News Paper -