Very poignant show tonight. Ingrid Griffith's performance was a tour de force.

Small crowd in the Richmond Hill event - just word of mouth promotion - means that we have to bring this show back in Richmond Hill and promote it big time. It's a story that would be familiar to all of us and will tug at your emotions. Great pacing and delivery by Ingrid. The show raised some questions of social gravity of concern to any immigrant society.

Just a wonderful performance. It was beyond my expectations.

It failed once. Why bring it back and fail again? Richmond Hill ain't interested in her. You're better off bringing a rum til I die chutney show.

I didn't know it was on or else I would have made an attempt to go

Your nose musbe grow about two feet now you lyin rass.

I man like the arts...yuh know I performed in numerous skits in Guyana...I even memorized the poem "song of the banana man" and performed it along with 3 other skits at Kari's high school back in GT...if only I was a little older (I was 12 or 13), yuh know how many chicks I coulda pick up with my talent

Kari,

Ingrid reached out to me and asked if I can do something to bring back the show to RH.

Let's discuss.

Chief, she did likewise here and I spoke to Chuck. Vishnu is all in too. I'll get Cookie (Sybils) and some others. Let's aim for Spring of 2015.

We have to tie down a date and let's proceed. Cookie and I spoke today but on an unrelated matter however he is the right person to be involved. Let's put an ad hoc team together.

I didn't know it was on or else I would have made an attempt to go

Your nose musbe grow about two feet now you lyin rass.

I man like the arts...yuh know I performed in numerous skits in Guyana...I even memorized the poem "song of the banana man" and performed it along with 3 other skits at Kari's high school back in GT...if only I was a little older (I was 12 or 13), yuh know how many chicks I coulda pick up with my talent

Nose musbe likea high jump pole by now