Dem boys seh…De Rat, Bobby and Brazzy prappa use pencil

February 21, 2012 | By KNews | Filed Under Dem Boys Seh, Features / Columnists, News

When people talk bout development some of dem does only talk bout wha dem friends doing. Some of dem mek dem friends get good money and when dem same friends decide to show off and build big house dem people does talk bout development.
That is wha happen when people visit and friends carry dem to see dem housing scheme wheh some of dem big ones start fuh build fancy house. Of course de government does set programme fuh contractors fuh build good roads. Dem boys see how de Rat got a good road because he and he friends got fancy house. People see that and dem claim how Guyana develop.
But de way de Rat was going on he woulda kill de whole country. He had he friend, Bobby, bring in drugs which expire as soon as it land. Wha dem use to do is guh by dem big company which does give away drugs when it near fuh expire. The company use to pay Bobby and dem fuh empty de warehouse.
De drugs come to Guyana and de government pay on de instructions of de Rat. Was hefty sums, sometimes billions of dollars. That is why dem suh rich. According to he confederates, wha mean dem chores, de Rat and Bobby is de two richest people in de region.
And that wasn’t all dem do. Dem tek de cake and nearly rub out de whole economy. Dem boys confirm that de man was rubbing out de whole country.
Nuff of dem drug records was written in pencil. De Polar Beer did do de same thing. And that is why dem boys can’t find all dem contract records. All rub out.
And is not ordinary pencil dem use. Dem use pencil wid eraser. Dem rub suh much that dem even rub out Mike Khan, de hospital CEO, name from de hospital records. Dacta Madan put he fingerprint and that and all rub out. Ramsammy get rub out too. That is how dem can’t find de record fuh de Roger Khan laptop wha de people seh Leslie bring in.
Dem boys wonder wha pencil Brazzy use.
Talk half and rub out de other half.

PPP scamps.

You get what you vote for ... yet people are mesmerized and think Jagdeo is the greatest thing since sliced bread. That man teef more than Burnham but the canecuttahs love him to death. Smile
Nuff, you mean you calling the Former Executive President of the Co-operative Republic of Guyana,and Leader of the PNC, the Rt. Honourable Linden Forbes Sampson Burnham a THIEFMAN? Like Jesus visit you last night in you sleep?
Originally posted by Dondadda:
Mr. T - What did Jagdeo steal from you?

If you need to ask, you must have been one of the folks who enriched themselves from his thieving. Now you pretending the stolen money did not belong to anyone in the first place.
Mr. T - What did Jagdeo steal from you?

Answer the question. Don't beat around the bush. How much taxes did you pay to Guyana since Jagdeo became President?
How much tax I paid. What has that got to do with you??? It is none of your business as to how much tax any Guyanese citizen pays. Who the hell you think you are to demand from me that sort of info? If you were in front of me I would smash your face in for such rudeness.
Originally posted by Mr.T:
"If you were in front of me I would smash your face in for such rudeness".

Mr. T - It looked like I touched a nerve! That's the problem with you people - you can't answer a simple question and then you want to resort to criminal behaviour. Sounds like you were one of the Guyanese criminals who fled to London. You sitting in your ivory tower in London, don't pay taxes in Guyana and you accusing people of stealing other people's money.
Originally posted by Mr.T:
"If you were in front of me I would smash your face in for such rudeness".

Mr. T - It looked like I touched a nerve! That's the problem with you people - you can't answer a simple question and then you want to resort to criminal behaviour. Sounds like you were one of the Guyanese criminals who fled to London. You sitting in your ivory tower in London, don't pay taxes in Guyana and you accusing people of stealing other people's money.

Stupid man, you need a good kick in your head. Our countries collect taxes from us and then use some of it as aid to your narco republic.