Apr 17, 2017 Source

Dem boys was always use to worry about de road Guyana was going when Jagdeo use to run de country. And people now trace everything back to when Jagdeo was a li’l boy.

When Jagdeo was little his mudda use to send him to de grocery store wid a dollar. He use to go back home wid a cake of soap, a loaf of bread, two tin sardine, a can of butter, two pack chowmein, quarter bag rice, some onion and garlic.

Jagdeo seh that can’t happen no longer in today’s world because dem got too much security camera all over de place.That same scampish, thiefing and dishonest habit wha got people picking up thing wha nah belong to dem and carry it home is wha he lef de whole of Guyana.

He even cultivate murderers lef right and centre all over de country. Is a new breed of killing all over de country since ee tun president. Killing was de order of de day. Nobody use to get arrest. All people use to hear from de police was “We investigating.” People use to go to de shop and dem use to dead.

Crum Ewing hold a loud speaker and he get shot up.
That was de trend de Guyanese people see and think dem can kill and walk free.

Man killing woman, woman killing man; man killing sweet man; sweet woman killing wife and wife killing girlfriend. Children even killing parents because of greed.

An old man get bun up in ee house and when de newspaper report everybody sorry fuh de man. People think he was cooking and drop to sleep.Now dem finding out that ee son light de fire and kill de man because he refuse to sign over de property.

A man pun de Corentyne bun down ee parents house because dem refuse to give him money to buy rum.

People set fire to buildings wid children inside. Some of dem children dead.Dem boys want to know how that culture can change and how much generation it gun tek. After all, old habits die hard.

Talk half  and think deep about de culture wha de man cultivate.

I agree. I always knew that Jagdeo killed Walter Rodney, Vincent Teekah, Shirley Field Ridley, Dolly Baksh and dem dudes from Enmore. I also don't remember any bribes, thiefing and suh before Jagdeo became president.

By the way, today marks one year since my good friends were burned to death at the West Coast home.

I agree. I always knew that Jagdeo killed Walter Rodney, Vincent Teekah, Shirley Field Ridley, Dolly Baksh and dem dudes from Enmore. I also don't remember any bribes, thiefing and suh before Jagdeo became president.

By the way, today marks one year since my good friends were burned to death at the West Coast home.

Kaz,

Thanks for speaking the truth. 

Sad...no one prosecuted for the crime,

one of Munir brother was my teacher in Form 3,they are from Cornelia Ida.

Sad...no one prosecuted for the crime,

one of Munir brother was my teacher in Form 3,they are from Cornelia Ida.

Django bai, Uncle Munir and aunty Jameela were really nice people. They were always pleasant. I know two of the three kids and they are really wonderful. It is really sad how their lives ended. Being burned to death and knew it was happening. The horror that they must have gone through that fateful night. 

AliKhan posted:

What kind of nonsense is this Jagdeo get the blame for everything?  Django forgot his panty at home and he blames Jagdeo. 

Have a feeling i know who you are,ressurected under a new handle.

Anyway you should attack the writer of the article,

Diango don't wear pantys he is not in to that kind of runnings,he love pu...s..i.s.