Especially for Jags

can men recover from sexual abuse trauma ?

Q. Can men recover from sexual abuse trauma?

A. Absolutely! Men can recover from sexual abuse trauma as thoroughly as women. In my clinical practice, I have seen some differences in the details. Here are a few of them: Men don’t always know they have been sexually abused.

Men don’t always have easy access to their feelings.
Men have a harder time admitting they have been sexually abused.....

If its true that jags indeed was molested in any form by the House of Israel Thugs....he should seriously work on getting over the trauma...
Especially for Jags

A. Absolutely! Men can recover from sexual abuse trauma as thoroughly as women. In my clinical practice, I have seen some differences in the details. Here are a few of them: Men don’t always know they have been sexually abused.

If its true that jags indeed was molested in any form by the House of Israel Thugs....he should seriously work on getting over the trauma...

Seek help now!!!!! jags
Especially for Jags

Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
Originally posted by The Judge:
No wonder why Jagdeo delivered a DANKEY CART ECONOMY. Not an ounce of substance in this message. What dunce pack of leaders! No forensic lab. Businessmen being murdered. No no one brought to the courts. Senior police officers accusing other officers of coke connections. No investigation! Senior govt official once seen in the presence partying with Dudus Coke (the Jamaican drugs king) and Roger Khan and no investigation. No substance...a complete pack of dunces!

Just for your sake i hope the AFC at least send you to parliament......But then again, unlike the Chantelle Smith/Gaumattie Singh fiasco your income is already guaranteed.

You bitter ex-PPP and ex-ROAR souls are prosecuting your politics with too much hate hence you will not succeed

Jackass! I am here making a stand! At my expense and pocket!

and dis was what you had to agree pan before you put foot in Guyana...Ramjattan tell you he naa gat a dime fu gee you..he complain dat all dem supporters in NA only talking up ..dem rass naa gee him nop money so if you want a minista wuk yu gat fu baan yu belly and foot you own bill...and you so foolish yu run wid it like the clung you are...when yu come back to usa yu rass gun gat fu wuk like a slave fu pay dem kredit card yu max out..what a ass cheers
No wonder why Jagdeo delivered a DANKEY CART ECONOMY. Not an ounce of substance in this message. What dunce pack of leaders! No forensic lab. Businessmen being murdered. No no one brought to the courts. Senior police officers accusing other officers of coke connections. No investigation! Senior govt official once seen in the presence partying with Dudus Coke (the Jamaican drugs king) and Roger Khan and no investigation. No substance...a complete pack of dunces!

You figured all that by by listening to a stupid song. The dankey cart economy is what you can't build. The AFC will never formed the government and they will not get the balance of power. In the case of a minority Government, the PPP will negotiate with the PNC not the AFC.
AFC's plan by Sase and yourself does not reflect the thinking of the Leaders of the AFC.
The poeple know that it's share bullshyte which you keep shovelling over and over again.