The rig master is taking a nap and fooling the public. He wanted to be seen as a holy man to get votes.

It was an unholy act as he and other soldiers fetched ballot boxes and assisted Burnham and Hoyte in rigging elections.

I hope that he is praying for forgiveness.  Berbicians were murdered defending their right to vote and free and fair elections.

My source who was sitting near him in the church said Granger looked very worried , he started to cry and beg.

GRANGER:“Lord forgive me please, I have committed grave sins against my people, I am a sinner, help me Snagga and RumJaat not helping
Then suddenly a voice was heard coming from above, Do you want to be free and be forgiven?

GRANGER: “Yes Lord, forgive me and guide me to the Presidency, I beg of you oh Lord”

THE VOICE: Why the Presidency and not salvation?

GRANGER: Starvation? If you see the treasury how the PPP ramm pack it with money,that is all I want Lord.

VOICE: Tell me why I should forgive you after you destroyed Guyana and cause so much harm and suffering?

GRANGER: It was not me Lord,it was my Boss LFS, he told me to kill Rodney and persecute Indians Lord.

VOICE: Liard Tongue, I have LFS right next to me here and he said it was your idea

GRANGER: No , it was he ,Green, Corbin, Greenidge,Rabbi Washington and Hoyte, ask Hoyte if he nearby.

VOICE: I have him here too and he too said you was the hit man , you did the dutty work, they just agreed with you.

GRANGER:Not me alone, Rabbi Washington did most of the dutty work, I just did Rodney, Teeka and Ballots Boxes.

VOICE: Stop liying,Eddie here too, he said you give him the guns to terrorize the Indians and you still have the guns.

GRANGER:Lie, I had them but Corbin give them to we brothers in Buxton and Jagdeo took away nuff already.

VOICE: How did Jagdeo mamage to do that? Where was Felix, Hoyte say Felix was supposed to protect them boys.

GRANGER:That ass Felix went and hook up with RK and Rk end up nacking he girl and the war started wid them 2.

VOICE: Am listening, we all here listning.

GRANGER: RK knew all his secrets,he is the one wa buss we up,we still have guns in hiding, hope to use it soon.

VOICE: LFS and HOYTE sey you are a Disgrace to their PNC,hope you will make them proud if you lose the election.

GRANGER: Please forgive me and make me win, see how bad I dey, my own people turning pun me now.

VOICE:How about them 2 coolie rejects you saved? Fat man and Hoyte vex bad,why you team up with these coolies.

GRANGER:Man Nagga smart me, he played me good, he got me by the balls now, I cannot do anything,help me nuh

VOICE:How he got you by your balls, you getting slow, you slipping from a monster to a monk.

GRANGER:Well he tricked me into the unity team and now I cannot change it, I have to stick with him on this one.

VOICE: You in deep shit soldier,most of your people moving over to the PPP,Urling made a great move.

GRANGER:HMMM, Urling, HMMM, I talk to him the day before and he did not tell me shyte,I still shock about that.

VOICE:Well it looking real bad for you, Linden looking good and Bartica too,Essequibo will also go PPP.

GRANGER:I know and this kiss me ass Nagga cannot deliver the Indian votes, Rumjaat drinking 24/7.

VOICE:You shoud ah listen to the folks around you,good thing you walk with your peeps at Whim.

GRANGER:Them people tired too, not easy to move them every place I go, nuff money and we broke now.

VOICE: Broke? Come on, remember how you used to get money back in the days? You getting real slow.

GRANGER: HMMM all the drugs getting busted, Seelall killing all we fundraisers and the Indians not giving like B4.

VOICE: OK, I will watch your behavior for a week, come back next week, me, LFS and Hoyte will decide your faith.

GRANGERK Lord,will be back, ah hear Linden got big crowd and Bartica was packed too, will come back next week, thanks and tell them boys I say hello, tell Rabbi Washington we could use he real bad now.Bye  

Get the Bible and read Psalm 109.

You morons.

Ur mockery can very well be on your heads. U r are so free of worries, u got time to make mockery of a man praying. Life can make ur joy misery.

U b wise to offer an apology.

Keep your warning to yourself !

Granger is danger !

where ignorance is bliss, it is a folly be wise.

u better have some respect and write an apology. 

When your god writes you a letter and we can see it here to prove his existence, I will also join these guys and write a letter of apology. You think since Steve Jobs died and went into heaven (maybe), they have cell phones up there now? Maybe you can get a phone call or text message we can hear or see? Please let us know....

My source who was sitting near him in the church said Granger looked very worried , he started to cry and beg.

GRANGER:“Lord forgive me please, I have committed grave sins against my people, I am a sinner, help me Snagga and RumJaat not helping
Then suddenly a voice was heard coming from above, Do you want to be free and be forgiven?

GRANGER: “Yes Lord, forgive me and guide me to the Presidency, I beg of you oh Lord”

GRANGER: Starvation? If you see the treasury how the PPP ramm pack it with money,that is all I want Lord.

VOICE: Tell me why I should forgive you after you destroyed Guyana and cause so much harm and suffering?

GRANGER: It was not me Lord,it was my Boss LFS, he told me to kill Rodney and persecute Indians Lord.

VOICE: Liard Tongue, I have LFS right next to me here and he said it was your idea

GRANGER: No , it was he ,Green, Corbin, Greenidge,Rabbi Washington and Hoyte, ask Hoyte if he nearby.

VOICE: I have him here too and he too said you was the hit man , you did the dutty work, they just agreed with you.

GRANGER:Not me alone, Rabbi Washington did most of the dutty work, I just did Rodney, Teeka and Ballots Boxes.

VOICE: Stop liying,Eddie here too, he said you give him the guns to terrorize the Indians and you still have the guns.

GRANGER:Lie, I had them but Corbin give them to we brothers in Buxton and Jagdeo took away nuff already.

VOICE: How did Jagdeo mamage to do that? Where was Felix, Hoyte say Felix was supposed to protect them boys.

GRANGER:That ass Felix went and hook up with RK and Rk end up nacking he girl and the war started wid them 2.

GRANGER: RK knew all his secrets,he is the one wa buss we up,we still have guns in hiding, hope to use it soon.

VOICE: LFS and HOYTE sey you are a Disgrace to their PNC,hope you will make them proud if you lose the election.

GRANGER: Please forgive me and make me win, see how bad I dey, my own people turning pun me now.

VOICE:How about them 2 coolie rejects you saved? Fat man and Hoyte vex bad,why you team up with these coolies.

GRANGER:Man Nagga smart me, he played me good, he got me by the balls now, I cannot do anything,help me nuh

VOICE:How he got you by your balls, you getting slow, you slipping from a monster to a monk.

GRANGER:Well he tricked me into the unity team and now I cannot change it, I have to stick with him on this one.

VOICE: You in deep shit soldier,most of your people moving over to the PPP,Urling made a great move.

GRANGER:HMMM, Urling, HMMM, I talk to him the day before and he did not tell me shyte,I still shock about that.

VOICE:Well it looking real bad for you, Linden looking good and Bartica too,Essequibo will also go PPP.

GRANGER:I know and this kiss me ass Nagga cannot deliver the Indian votes, Rumjaat drinking 24/7.

VOICE:You shoud ah listen to the folks around you,good thing you walk with your peeps at Whim.

GRANGER:Them people tired too, not easy to move them every place I go, nuff money and we broke now.

VOICE: Broke? Come on, remember how you used to get money back in the days? You getting real slow.

GRANGER: HMMM all the drugs getting busted, Seelall killing all we fundraisers and the Indians not giving like B4.

VOICE: OK, I will watch your behavior for a week, come back next week, me, LFS and Hoyte will decide your faith.

GRANGERK Lord,will be back, ah hear Linden got big crowd and Bartica was packed too, will come back next week, thanks and tell them boys I say hello, tell Rabbi Washington we could use he real bad now.Bye  

Yes, you're losing Linden as well.

President Donald Ramotar addressing the massive gathering at PPP/C Linden Rally

Yes, you're losing Linden as well.

President Donald Ramotar addressing the massive gathering at PPP/C Linden Rally

PPP is wasting time in Linden. They will never ever win that seat. They should pay attention to other areas where the margin of winning is narrow.