Afc should be run out of every East Indian community in Guyana. 

Correct.

But, to be fair, shouldn't the PPP be run out of every African community in Guyana too?

And tell us which African Community ever welcomes the PPP despite the PPP doing MORE for them than PPP community. If no answer, simply put it in yuh Pipe and smoke it!!!

Somehow you AFC groupie still think there is a political party in Guyana that is called AFC, they are extinct .just like WPA . The mighty PNC swallowed them. Who does the AFC represent?, they used to be disgruntled PPP and PNC, but today the AFC is also disgruntled. The only supporters for the AFC is out of Guyana, there is NO third party in Guyana, the country is divided and will always be divided in two PPP and PNC, history will always repeat itself.Once there is Blackman , there will be PNC, likewise if there are Indians then be PPP.The poor people are used time and time again as political pawns by the two major RACE.

And tell us which African Community ever welcomes the PPP despite the PPP doing MORE for them than PPP community..

It is YOUR opinion that the PPP helped blacks.  They do NOT think so.

Now do you think that you no more about what blacks experienced that blacks themselves?

Regardless what the PPP does for the blacks, the blacks would never appreciate the PPP. BLACKS=PNC.

And tell us which African Community ever welcomes the PPP despite the PPP doing MORE for them than PPP community..

Now do you think that you no more about what blacks experienced that blacks themselves?

Regardless what the PPP does for the blacks, the blacks would never appreciate the PPP. BLACKS=PNC.

INDIANS=PPP

INDIANS=PPP

Very true. Does not mean we should refrain from addressing the race problems in Guyana. We may be called Indo KKK or Negro KKK, we all have some racism in us. Even blacks in America admit that they have racist feelings towards whites. You are a liar if you deny that you do not have racist feelings in you.

INDIANS=PPP

Very true. Does not mean we should refrain from addressing the race problems in Guyana. We may be called Indo KKK or Negro KKK, we all have some racism in us. Even blacks in America admit that they have racist feelings towards whites. You are a liar if you deny that you do not have racist feelings in you.

Depends how you define racism,and what are your actions to prove you are a racist.

Skelly bhai i am the only Indo Guyanese owned a commercial building and business in a white town south of the capital of CT.Indians are highly respected in this state..

Jalil posted:

Burnham and the PNC Promise.....Never Happen.

Jagan and the PPP Tried..... But when Jagan Deal PPP thief more than PNC.

AFC and APNU making it happen..... Moses & Granger say this is not PPP or PNC.

Gordon Moseley's photo.

Walla do not say anything..... You will sink dem bhai Boat.

Lovely picture, reminds me of Parika stelling.

Regardless as to what blacks tell you about how the PPP treated them a black hating racist like you will never listen to them.

Then you wonder why they think that people like you are incurable racists, so refuse to support the PPP.

The staw that break the jack back for me is when these murderous racist thugs start telling the Guyanese youth that Rodney killed himself..

Cheddi called Burnham to congratulate him when he got rid of Rodney. 

When the WPA began to talk to Indians the PPP was very angry, as their role was only to split the African vote.

Rodney promised a possible end of racial voting, and Cheddi saw this as the only way that he could win in a free and fair election.