Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

That's very nice.  A humble man meeting the people in the spirit of oneness and national unity.

Moses and David, we would be eternally grateful to you both for putting National and Racial Unity on the table.  It's time to help; it's time to move forward.  Guyana will rise again!

We'll rise when we stop worshipping in the Leader Cult.

Moses is not god. Neither is Granger. We need not be "eternally grateful" to them for anything. They are applying for public sector employment. The public is evaluating their plans and will render a judgment as to their employment suitability on May 11th.

Politicians are and should be viewed as glorified servants. Nothing more.

You ever see civilized people worshipping their politicians in a democracy?

Why can't we grow up a little?

I know you meant well but Leader Worship is just wrong (and silly).

Give credit because they are doing something we have been unable to do since Independence.  That's big.

Should I send my wife or daughter to Moses and Granger? Or both?

Bhai yuh ah meh fren....but stop Rolling all over de place like Goat Shit...

Me na think anyone expect you to send yuh wife and daughter to Moses & Granger fuh anything....

Was it you that said this....just one hour ago

Once again, no one was back balled.

How yuh Rolling

and Flying like Goatshit now to.....

Wanting to send yuh daughter & Wife .....

to Moses & Granger.

Wha yuh gon send dem Fuh?

Wha dem gon do?

Backball? Whine? Grind?

or is Dem like Goat Shit....Not U

Dem want run all over

You acting like the Chat-3 now.  Are you PPP?

Why am I PPP? Because I don't drink AFC Kool Aid?

Two wrong do not make a Right...

Ok De man Rolling all over....

But U na go to de extreme

like he and Roll all over too

he thinking U want want he

send he wife & Daughter to Moses & Granga

and U thinking ha ah wan

Chat-3 now. or..... PPP....

That's very nice.  A humble man meeting the people in the spirit of oneness and national unity.

Moses and David, we would be eternally grateful to you both for putting National and Racial Unity on the table.  It's time to help; it's time to move forward.  Guyana will rise again!

Jay....Yuh forget to say.......

Jagdeo & Ramotar would be upset

with Shaitan & Gilbaka

because Moses & Granger 

na want to Backball anyone

Give credit because they are doing something we have been unable to do since Independence.  That's big.

Should I send my wife or daughter to Moses and Granger? Or both?

Bhai yuh ah meh fren....but stop Rolling all over de place like Goat Shit...

Me na think anyone expect you to send yuh wife and daughter to Moses & Granger fuh anything....

Was it you that said this....just one hour ago

Once again, no one was back balled.

How yuh Rolling

and Flying like Goatshit now to.....

Wanting to send yuh daughter & Wife .....

to Moses & Granger.

Wha yuh gon send dem Fuh?

Wha dem gon do?

Backball? Whine? Grind?

or is Dem like Goat Shit....Not U

Dem want run all over

I must say that this is kinda funny

Originally Posted by Django:

My sister-in-law siblings with David Granger.

Django, you must be related to SS, we did some work together at the LGLC building picture above.

That area now have more houses. When they started theirs was the only building, with  playground on the right.

The work of the LGLC has helped that area a lot, especially after the massacre. They created a lot of healing.      

HEHEHE Three overseas Visitors, forward march, coalition on the Move

Baghdad Bob said " WE are killing the stinking Americans"

The coalition  is indeed on the move, one community and one vote at a time.

The PPP masses are paid with free trucking, fry-rice and rum, yet they keep losing votes. It tells a lot what the PPP has become.  

Last edited by Tola
Originally Posted by TI:

Granger only posing with Indos these days. The black people getting offended

Doesn't mean they will vote for him.

Says Skelly? Dem people nah know you bai.

A photo opportunity is not a sure vote. If dem pose wid granja, me nah want fuh no dem. Me nah kay who dem no. Wah rass me kay if dem nah no me? Coolie get lang story..

Originally Posted by Tola:

The collation is indeed on the move, one community and one vote at a time.

The PPP masses are paid with free trucking, fry-rice and rum, yet they keep losing votes. It tells a lot what the PPP has become.  

hehehe oNE vOTE PER rEGION, DAT SHOULD BE A QUICK COUNT 10 vOTES KFC CUM PNC.

Originally Posted by TI:

A photo opportunity is not a sure vote. If dem pose wid granja, me nah want fuh no dem. Me nah kay who dem no. Wah rass me kay if dem nah no me? Coolie get lang story..

Skelly Bhai, These people are doing great work at Lusignan with their Learning Center. They dont discriminate.

Django, you must be related to SS, we did some work together at the LGLC building picture above.

That area now have more houses. When they started theirs was the only building, with  playground on the right.

The work of the LGLC has helped that area a lot, especially after the massacre. They created a lot of healing.      

Tola..my brother is married to (two persons on right)

eldest sister,don't know the area that much,i am from WCD.

The collation is indeed on the move, one community and one vote at a time.

hehehe oNE vOTE PER rEGION, DAT SHOULD BE A QUICK COUNT 10 vOTES KFC CUM PNC.

One, one dutty build hydro dam.

Tola..my brother is married to (two persons on right)

eldest sister,don't know the area that much,i am from WCD.

Thanks Django...we know the LGLC project well and visited a few times.   

One of our dreams is to organize a conference in GY for all NGOs, so we can compare notes and find better ways to work in the 'system' and to support each other, especially with duty-free imports.  The ABC countries are on board to assist.

Our video/photo work in GY assist NGOs with overseas fundraising presentations.

We link with quite a few, as well as others on GNI, including past posters.    

Originally Posted by TI:

Skelly Bhai, These people are doing great work at Lusignan with their Learning Center. They dont discriminate.

Nehru Bhai, Glad to know they are making a difference in the lives of Guyanese. God will bless them. I don't think they will vote for the PNC. APNU_AFC is till the same PNC. They might change their colors and names, they didn't change. Let's give all "dese mout PNC maninga" dem space.

Originally Posted by TI:

Oh Shut up chap.

You'd be here complaining that he only takes pics with Black people if he wasn't reaching out to Indos.

Good for him, he's following sound conventional strategy. While they may not vote for him in significant numbers, he's showing the Indos that he's not the future Black Hitler the PPP wants us to think he is.

His stormtroopers won't come parachuting into our rice fields.

.. While they may not vote for him in significant numbers, he's showing the Indos that he's not the future Black Hitler the PPP wants us to think he is.

Exactly.

Now I will love the AFC fanatics to explain why they seem to be hiding their plans for the rice industry.  After all will they not be responsible for that industry should the coalition win?

And don't tell me to go to their website.  This information needs to be broadcasted for the mountain top.  I really don't think that KN isn't going to publish these plans.