Originally Posted by sachin_05:

Good work by Mr Granger, going out and delivering his message.

Oh rass...somebody promise yuh free piwari

Dat is what yuh does call she Hey Gal Piwari come nah Uncle Nehru come fuh see you.

Piwari is alcoholic drink you drunking idiot...

oH rASS SUH i DOES  KNACK DEH WRANG THING.

Dat is what yuh does call she Hey Gal Piwari come nah Uncle Nehru come fuh see you.

Did you really think  you getting a Squah?...

Last edited by sachin_05

Did you really think  you getting a Squah?...

YUh really tek yuh eye and pass she now.   No dinner for you.

Ralph Ramkarran says: "Unless the PPP can find a way to deliver its message to the youth who form a substantial portion of the electorate, it would have difficulty in regaining a majority. Rural youth, potential supporters of the PPP, are not enthused and city youth, many from traditional PPP families, are swayed by the AFC. The message against the ‘PNC’ is unlikely to have substantial resonance with youth because they have no experience of the PNCR in office.

In addition, opportunities for both rural and city youth are very limited and have not improved over the past three years. The message that the opposition has obstructed progress is not likely to resonate either, because the PPP has put forward no credible reason why it did not invite a coalition government to involve the opposition in governance.

A campaign based on youth development would be difficult to sustain having regard to the difficulties at the premiere institution established for youth, the University of Guyana. This sector of the electorate is essential for victory and it is only going to be convinced by credible and cogent arguments, not by a raucous platform of abuse, insults, defamation and lewd dancing on stage, or the spectacles of Kwame McCoy and Gail Teixiera dancing on stage to music provided by the Shakti Orchestra, or a dutty wine administered by Destra."

The PPP have a real bad track record with youth  and most are pissed at the PPP for leaving them as they are: Unemployed after years at schools of high learning, the high crime rate that took away many family members and many young women left with mental issues due to rape.

Reasons they might not  vote PPP is their uncertainty and hopelessness created by the PPP, especially by those asses in Berbice.