It is very disgraceful and shameless to hear/see/read these PNC/AFC cheap political goons deflecting from the real perpetrators by shadow-boxing and trying to incriminate innocent people in the demise of this good soul.  You people ought to be ashamed of yourselves shouting and screaming at innocent people twisting the dagger in the hearts of his surviving relatives.

The mother, wife and relatives hearing your baseless lies and hoping for justice while the real killer(s) sit it out waiting for the trail to grow cold.

What a bunch of shameless political critters.  You should all repent for your sins for using this unfortunate man's demise to achieve your selfish dirty political goals while endangering the lives and welfare of innocent people.

SHAME SHAME SHAME ON ALL OF YOU!!

If you examine the Posts of many here you will find that GNI has a really SHAMELESS Bunch. Some are Professors, stay at home millionaire, Wall St whatever and so on. Their  tongues all turn red from being black prior to May 11.  Shameless may be too mild for this bunch!

Raise your hands and be proud!!!

Nehru bhai, you possess a much wider and accurate lexicon of relevant adjectives to describe these people, so feel free to augment my post.

If you examine the Posts of many here you will find that GNI has a really SHAMELESS Bunch. Some are Professors, stay at home millionaire, Wall St whatever and so on. Their  tongues all turn red from being black prior to May 11.  Shameless may be too mild for this bunch!

Nehru bhai, you possess a much wider and accurate lexicon of relevant adjectives to describe these people, so feel free to augment my post.

HAHA  Thank you.  I am being very nice today.

It is very disgraceful and shameless to hear/see/read these PNC/AFC cheap political goons deflecting from the real perpetrators by shadow-boxing and trying to incriminate innocent people in the demise of this good soul.  You people ought to be ashamed of yourselves shouting and screaming at innocent people twisting the dagger in the hearts of his surviving relatives.

The mother, wife and relatives hearing your baseless lies and hoping for justice while the real killer(s) sit it out waiting for the trail to grow cold.

What a bunch of shameless political critters.  You should all repent for your sins for using this unfortunate man's demise to achieve your selfish dirty political goals while endangering the lives and welfare of innocent people.

so, u nasty little man, this your final mockery of the murdered Courtney Crum-Ewing

with a wink and a smirk, you now pronounce him a "good soul" . . . in a twisted, surreal lash out at your tormentors who have methodically stripped you down to your foul-smelling, panties soiled with the blood and brain parts of this poor chap spilled by your PPP associates on the streets of Little Diamond on March 10

this, while you curl your lip and simultaneously deploy acres upon acres of bandwidth on this BB portraying the murdered blackman as a "genocidal" racist with a "Interahamwe" extermination program for Guyanese Indians:

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/co...g-in-his-own-words-1

i suppose, in the abscessed, leprous space between your ears where your unholy war against Black people is in a perpetual state of getting back on track, somehow, this is 'clever'

uh huh

ranting of a stupid drunk man 

Prime Minister wants police to follow leads to uncover “criminal syndicate attached to PPP”

July 27, 2015 | By | Filed Under News 

– Implies that former Home Affairs Minister sent a warning during election campaign

By Abena Rockcliffe

Prime Minister, and first Vice-President, Moses Nagamootoo has indicated that he has reason to believe that there was a “criminal syndicate” attached to the People’s Progressive Party which ruled Guyana for 23 years. As he spoke to the media on Saturday about a perceived breach of security at his home, the Prime Minister also indicated his belief that one of the suspects held by the police for the murder of political activist, Courtney Crum-Ewing—Rajput Naraine—attempted to infiltrate the Alliance For Change (AFC). The Prime Minister said that Naraine, a former bodyguard to then Attorney General Anil Nandlall, had “expressed interest” in him. Nagamootoo said Naraine “came to my office during the campaign and offered his service as one of my securityâ€Ķhe said he was going to watch my back.” Nagamootoo said that he was taken aback by Naraine’s “nervousness.” The Prime Minister claimed that Naraine told him that he had provided security for him sometime in the past. “I could not remember him  but I now recall that he told me he was working at CANU or with GRA and said that he was working with them but still wanted to protect me.” Nagamootoo questioned, “Did he (Naraine) know something? Did he hear something? Was his nervousness anything to do with me being a target of some sort?” He said that he could not recall exactly whether this meeting with the murder suspect was before or after the assassination of political activist Courtney Crum-Ewing.

Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo

Former hit man, Sean Hinds

Former Minister of Home Affairs: Clement Rohee

The Vice President said, “I probably believe it was after that (Crum-Ewing’s assassination) he came to me and said that he would like to be a member of the AFC. I do not recall well but I think he collected forms to sign up for the AFC and he probably might have secured membership because I had a desk outside where people coming into my lawyer’s chamber could ask for membership.” Nagamootoo said that with all that is being revealed now, including Naraine’s arrest, he is beginning to see a bigger picture of a plot that had his assassination at the climax. “I am connecting the dots. His name is being called in relationship with criminal elements and he found a person like me leading up to the elections as a person of interest, saying he want to help to protect etc, etc,” said Nagamootoo. He added, “So I think there might have been a wider conspiracy which we do not know of and this is where I would expect that the police should follow all leads to see whether there was a criminal syndicate attached to the PPP. I have a suspicion that there might have been because why would the former Home Affairs Minister Clement Rohee  go  public to say during the campaign that ‘those who ain’t dead will be badly wounded’.It is a matter for him to explain.” Nagamootoo had also told the media that two weeks ago, Tuesday, July 14, the security detail attached to his home noticed a strange car parked close by. Sean Hinds was identified as the occupant of the car. As the security approached, the car sped away. A check of the car’s license plate number revealed that the particular number belonged to a car with a different colour. Nagamootoo is convinced that the surveillance was for a possible hit. “We have information that some days ago Sean Hinds had been parked in a car in the vicinity of my residence and neighbours were alerted, the police were summoned and the vehicle drove away very fast,” he told reporters. The Prime Minister believes that based on the information provided, Hinds was allegedly on “some kind of recce.” Nagamootoo added, “If I was an asset or I was a target, I believe that Sean Hinds would have to come and explain.” Nagamootoo said he was informed that another vehicle, a black automobile believed to the property of Anil Nandlall, was also seen near his house. He said that he previously confronted Hinds at City Hall and told him, “I understand he has interest in me and he laughed and he didn’t say much on that occasion.” When contacted, Hinds expressed total shock at the new development. He said, “Wha? What? Is wha I hearing here man? Me and these people don’t have a problem and I ain’t deh pon dem thing. Nobody from no side of de fence can’t get me to do dem things no more.” He stressed, “I ain’t deh pon dem thing.” Hinds acknowledged that he is a popular figure and “If I want to do something, I won’t mek me presence known like that. I know that a man must know that is me lie down by the house. Come on, pick sense out of nonsense.” He said that he cannot understand “what they really want with me.” “If they wanted to find out the truth they could a send a man to me house to seh well look you wanted fuh questioning.” Hinds continued, “I am not like thatâ€Ķ nobody cannot put me up to anything like that. I done been down that road, not me again.”

so, u nasty little man, this your final mockery of the murdered Courtney Crum-Ewing

with a wink and a smirk, you now pronounce him a "good soul" . . . in a twisted, surreal lash out at your tormentors who have methodically stripped you down to your foul-smelling, panties soiled with the blood and brain parts of this poor chap spilled by your PPP associates on the streets of Little Diamond on March 10

this, while you curl your lip and simultaneously deploy acres upon acres of bandwidth on this BB portraying the murdered blackman as a "genocidal" racist with a "Interahamwe" extermination program for Guyanese Indians:

i suppose, in the abscessed, leprous space between your ears where your unholy war against Black people is in a perpetual state of getting back on track, somehow, this is 'clever'

uh huh

Stop being so peeved, let the law take its course and justice for this good soul be served.  You are being very disrespectful to the departed soul.

Now, was there anything I said in my header post wrong in principle.  If so tell me!

yours is really a pitiful attempt to wipe your slate clean of blood and vomit

Prime Minister wants police to follow leads to uncover “criminal syndicate attached to PPP”

.”

Mitwah, what does this have to do with the topic of the thread.  Don't try your usual deflect tactics.

I believe you know who killed the man. You are likely an accessory.

.”

Mitwah, what does this have to do with the topic of the thread.  Don't try your usual deflect tactics.

I believe you know who killed the man. You are likely an accessory.

Then go tell CID.

Baseman, tell abee . . . is Courtney Crum-Ewing a "good soul" or a "genocidal" Indian killer with an "Interahamwe" program deserving of 3 bullets to the head courtesy of your PPP associates, family and friends?

just to clear de air bai . . . u all over de place pan dis wan

Nah, he was a political non-entity.  His incitement should [have been] dealt with by the law.  Everyone deserves fair treatment regardless what they are accused of.  Not sure why he stupidly outed his drug dealing friend on fb.  That angle should also be investigated.

Baseman, tell abee . . . is Courtney Crum-Ewing a "good soul" or a "genocidal" Indian killer with an "Interahamwe" program deserving of 3 bullets to the head courtesy of your PPP associates, family and friends?

just to clear de air bai . . . u all over de place pan dis wan

Nah, he was a political non-entity.  His incitement should [have been] dealt with by the law.  Everyone deserves fair treatment regardless what they are accused of.  Not sure why he stupidly outed his drug dealing friend on fb.  That angle should also be investigated.

oookay . . . juss for reference hay:

am i to conclude, then, that your sanity/insanity quotient is set up on a sliding scale in direct relation to your perception of Anil's jeopardy?

Originally Posted by Itaname:

Nah, he was a political non-entity.  His incitement should [have been] dealt with by the law. 

Good point. Let me notify CID of the political non entity Cobra and his racist, seditious calls to bun down Georgetown.

Cobra is not claiming to be a political leader.  He in not out and around with a bullhorn gathering support for office.

Nah, he was a political non-entity.  His incitement should [have been] dealt with by the law. 

Good point. Let me notify CID of the political non entity Cobra and his racist, seditious calls to bun down Georgetown.

Cobra is not claiming to be a political leader.  He in not out and around with a bullhorn gathering support for office.

He is here on the internet with his seditious calls.

Cobra's blowhorn is the internet, where he boldly calls for indians to shoot blacks and the burning down of Georgetown. According to you Ewing deserved to be executed. So at the very least this turd Cobra should have the authorities on his behind, no?

wow bhai.... is this illegal????

Originally Posted by Django:

Baseman's family in the PPP who he is vigorously but ineffectively defending believes Ewing urging people to vote was a capital crime. Baseman demonstrated this clearly in a 3 page thread.

Cobra's blowhorn is the internet, where he boldly calls for indians to shoot blacks and the burning down of Georgetown. According to you Ewing deserved to be executed. So at the very least this turd Cobra should have the authorities on his behind, no?

This is libelous, could you please point to where I took that position?  Be specific, give me the direct quote and not your or Redux's interpretations.

Baseman's family in the PPP who he is vigorously but ineffectively defending believes Ewing urging people to vote was a capital crime. Baseman demonstrated this clearly in a 3 page thread.

Baseman made no such claim.  Baseman just exposed HIS writing for people to see and judge.  Baseman was also clear in saying any violation of law should [have] be/been handled by the law, not street.  That's my position.

Stop manufacturing, you ain't good at it, alyuh contortions of the facts don't change it.   The good man Anil is innocent and will be fully cleared when the matter is resolved.  The only "link" alyuh were celebrating [4 - day employee] walked, nothing there.  Let the police do their job before alyuh judge.

Stop manufacturing, you ain't good at it, alyuh contortions of the facts don't change it.   The good manAnil is innocent and will be fully cleared when the matter is resolved.  The only "link" alyuh were celebrating [4 - day employee] walked, nothing there.  Let the police do their job before alyuh judge.

you ah the sharpest tool in the shed,yet you  goofing up

with some of your statements,by the way where did i say

he is guilty??

This is libelous, could you please point to where I took that position?  Be specific, give me the direct quote and not your or Redux's interpretations.

"libelous" . . . really? is that just another nice-sounding word u pulled out of your ass without checking?

look klown, you took "that position" by devoting an entire thread to slandering him [and me??] as "Interahamwe [the Hutu Militia who spearheaded the GENOCIDE in Rwanda]" and directly promoting "genocide" of Indians in Guyana.

anything else u need me to make clear . . .?

"libelous" . . . really? is that just another nice-sounding word u pulled out of your ass without checking?

look klown, you took "that position" by devoting an entire thread to slandering him as "Interahamwe [the Hutu Militia that carried out GENOCIDE in Rwanda]" and promoting "genocide" of Indians in Guyana.

Those were HIS words, not mine.

look klown, you took "that position" by devoting an entire thread to slandering him as "Interahamwe [the Hutu Militia that carried out GENOCIDE in Rwanda]" and promoting "genocide" of Indians in Guyana.

Those were HIS words, not mine.

please show me where Courtney Crum-Ewing described himself or his beliefs as "Interahamwe"

thanks

Shame for what? We did not murder him. Those who did are from deep within the inner sanctum of the PPP cabal. Talk to them. They are the one who made extrajudicial murder a political and law enforcement practice. es

It is quite pathetic that when you extend your usual two lines of peculiar cussing you go on to become a liar as well. No one should be ashamed of the truth. The PPP were the most crooked government since Independence. They outrank the dictatorship on every fine point of crookery. Their entire rule was a broad cloth of finely honed corrupt practices. It is great they are in the dog house. Their only path into office again is to sanitize their ranks. That means none of the present diseased crew should ever be afforded the option to govern us.