PPP fortunes continues to fall.......The PPP ministers need to do more work telling the people how much they care.......

Show us how you care PPP give we some free water wah? you doin dat ahready?

Give we some free light? wah you doing dat ahready?

Give we some free 10,000 wah you doin dat ahready?

Give we some free laptops wah you doin dat ahreadY?

Wah else yuh can give abee?

Is dat the official Uniform he has on???

Thanks for cheering the young man, Nehru. As you know, KFC sponsors T20 and other international cricket matches on a big scale.

Just before Christmas KFC Australia and News Corp Australia entered into a major partnership to launch Australia's first KFC Green & Gold SkyBox - a restaurant in the sky at the Sydney Cricket Ground, with superior views of the 2013-14 Commonwealth Bank Ashes Test Series in Sydney.

The Green & Gold SkyBox uses AFC Guyana colours. See for yourself:

KFC-CRICKET-1.jpg

Former Guyana/West Indies cricketer Mahendra Nagamootoo has joined the Alliance for Change.

The addition of Mahendra to the AFC team comes just in time for the party's convention which takes place on October 25.

Gilbakka congratulates Mahendra Nagamootoo on making the right choice and wishes him success in the political field.

http://sim04.in.com/aa985a171344b9d004987daad72d4276_m.jpg

Is Mahen related to Moses?

Former Guyana/West Indies cricketer Mahendra Nagamootoo has joined the Alliance for Change.

The addition of Mahendra to the AFC team comes just in time for the party's convention which takes place on October 25.

Gilbakka congratulates Mahendra Nagamootoo on making the right choice and wishes him success in the political field.

He is Moses' nephew.

Thanks. I thought he might be. A name like Nagamootoo is not as common as Persaud or Singh. Good luck to him. I don't follow cricket so I am not familiar with his career. 

He is Moses' nephew.

Thanks. I thought he might be. A name like Nagamootoo is not as common as Persaud or Singh. Good luck to him. I don't follow cricket so I am not familiar with his career. 

From ESPN Cricinfo:

Full name Mahendra Veeren Nagamootoo

Born October 9, 1975, Whim, Berbice, Guyana

Current age 39 years 12 days

Major teams West Indies, Guyana

Playing role Allrounder

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Relation Uncle - Rohan Kanhai, Uncle - Alvin Kallicharran, Brother - V. Nagamootoo

Batting and fielding averages

MatInnsNORunsHSAveBFSR100504s6sCtSt
Tests5811856826.4235252.550122320
ODIs241861623313.5027060.000017160
First-class10215620258710019.02  17  790
List A10765247196317.53  01  350
Twenty2073023157.6618127.77004010

Bowling averages

MatInnsBallsRunsWktsBBIBBMAveEconSR4w5w10
Tests581494637123/1193/9253.082.55124.5000
ODIs24241189998184/324/3255.445.0366.0100
First-class102 24801108133707/76 29.222.6167.0 132
List A107 538235661425/235/2325.113.9737.9510
Twenty207715013695/155/1515.115.4416.6010

The banna comes from some good stock deh, two cricketers and one who does give PPP/C the shits.

BIGUP to Mahen.

Your opinion. The PPP would disagree with you. The man can only make a disgusting expression and talk. Nothing to show so far.

They will disagree with me because...I'm right.

The banna comes from some good stock deh, two cricketers and one who does give PPP/C the shits.

BIGUP to Mahen.

Your opinion. The PPP would disagree with you. The man can only make a disgusting expression and talk. Nothing to show so far.

They will disagree with me because...I'm right.

Guyana tensions spill over into fight

Wisden Cricinfo staff

February 2, 2004

Text size:    A    | A   

Little is going right for Guyana at the moment. On the field they have lost all three matches in the Carib Beer Cup, and now it appears that tensions within the side have erupted into an unseemly fight in full view of the public.

The alleged incident occurred at the end of the first day of Guyana's match against Winward Islands in Dominica last week, a game they lost by 131 runs.

As the Guyana side boarded the coach to take them back to their lodgings, Mahendra Nagamootoo, Guyana's vice-captain, reportedly demanded that a team-mate give up his seat. Tempers became frayed and Nagamootoo, Vishal - his brother - and Lennox Cush were involved in an altercation. Team-mates broke the fight up and, according to a report in the Daily Telegraph, the mayor of Roseau, Dominica's capital, who is also the Windwards' scorer, threatened the Nagamootoo brothers with arrest.

Mahendra Nagamootoo and Cush were dropped for Guyana's next match, although no official reason was given for their omission.

http://www.espncricinfo.com/we...nt/story/136396.html

This is what the AFC gets.....hahahahahha

Originally Posted by Spontaneous emission:

Guyana tensions spill over into fight

Wisden Cricinfo staff

February 2, 2004

Text size:    A    | A   

Little is going right for Guyana at the moment. On the field they have lost all three matches in the Carib Beer Cup, and now it appears that tensions within the side have erupted into an unseemly fight in full view of the public.

The alleged incident occurred at the end of the first day of Guyana's match against Winward Islands in Dominica last week, a game they lost by 131 runs.

As the Guyana side boarded the coach to take them back to their lodgings, Mahendra Nagamootoo, Guyana's vice-captain, reportedly demanded that a team-mate give up his seat. Tempers became frayed and Nagamootoo, Vishal - his brother - and Lennox Cush were involved in an altercation. Team-mates broke the fight up and, according to a report in the Daily Telegraph, the mayor of Roseau, Dominica's capital, who is also the Windwards' scorer, threatened the Nagamootoo brothers with arrest.

Mahendra Nagamootoo and Cush were dropped for Guyana's next match, although no official reason was given for their omission.

http://www.espncricinfo.com/we...nt/story/136396.html

This is what the AFC gets.....hahahahahha

That was Feb 2004,is this the skeletons the PPP

talking about,well....this one ain't mean sh...t.

Regarding the upcoming AFC National Conference I mentioned at the start of this thread, it is reported that the conference has been postponed to a later date, no later than the first week of December.

Right now, the AFC leadership is concentrating energy on getting parliament to reconvene and getting over with the no-confidence vote.

Regarding the upcoming AFC National Conference I mentioned at the start of this thread, it is reported that the conference has been postponed to a later date, no later than the first week of December.

Right now, the AFC leadership is concentrating energy on getting parliament to reconvene and getting over with the no-confidence vote.

HEHEHE   MOre like shittings taking place.

Here is a winner---PPP supporter Shiv Chanderpaul

While Dwayne Bravo and company are striking for more money the Tiger is training diligently preparing for the WI next assignment, hopefully against South Africa in December.
OK, so that is how they do it! Thoughts in the minds of Robin Bacchus and Tagenarine Chanderpaul in the background, who were caught by Chronicle Sport Adrian Narine as they watched Shivnarine Chanderpaul (right) and Christopher Barnwell (left) conducting their beep test run

yesterday morning’s beep test.The players, who were drafted to represent the Guyana Jaguars in the PCL and even those who can be selected under the ‘Pay for Play’ system, including dependable West Indies middle order batsman Shivnarine Chanderpaul, braved the sweltering heat to attend their first session at the Georgetown Cricket Club ground.

* 40 year old Shiv is the fittest player in the West Indies.

* Check that photo above----the man more fit and healthy than when he was 25.

See Link:

http://www.westindiesforum.com...-training-very-hard/