Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

Could it be possible that the joint oppositions are trying the infiltrate the GDF/GPF to mold a seizure of power and overthrow the ruling government? This action seems inevitable from the constant political war Guyana is facing from the two major races. Are we ready for a coup if it's imminent?

Then we gun become a Chickeh Pen.

Could it be possible that the joint oppositions are trying the infiltrate the GDF/GPF to mold a seizure of power and overthrow the ruling government? This action seems inevitable from the constant political war Guyana is facing from the two major races. Are we ready for a coup if it's imminent?

I wasn't aware of this war?

Then we gun become a Chickeh Pen.

Hahahaha... good one.

Yiou know every time the PPP abuses black people they then scare themselves with this?

Tell you what if 95% of the African/mixed voters didnt think that the PPP was a black hating bigotted entity you all wouldnt have to terrify yourself with all of this paranoia. 

3 blacks were just killed by the GPF, several otrhers injured, several blacks killed by the GDF in Linwood Creek and many other abuses.

So clearly this conspiracy theory that you all PPPites have is because you know that a major ethnic groups hates the Indo led PPP.

I am not aware of any peaceful protest either. There is still blockade in Linden defying the president's call for peace.

After the police killed three and injured many others, this coming after other attacks on black people why do you shocked that the people wouid refuse the orders of the police and why they cursed them out.

Now as to the other violence.

1.  The PPP cannot prove that it occurred before the shooting and that this triggered the actions of the police.

2.  That violence that you can document occurred after the shootings and are not a surprising reaction of a crowd which was treated this way.  Especially knowing the hatred that the PPP ha sfor them as black people.

And what has Ramotar done to indicate that he wants peace.  He refused to visit Linden just after the deaths so he has lost any credibility with the people of Linden.  Not only this but he has done nothing to stop all osrts of racist ranting by mnay of his PPP supporters maligning Lindeners and AfroGuyanese as a whole.

This is like asking teh Jews to trust Hitler or Indians to trust Burnham.

You are such a black hater that you cant see this.

I am not aware of any peaceful protest either. There is still blockade in Linden defying the president's call for peace.

Just recently the sugar workers were protesting at Skeldon, Albion, Blairmont and Lenora. No one got killed. Only at Linden the PPP created 3 martyrs.

The fact finding is not yet ruled out to hold anyone accountable.

The police have already said that they know which cops fired the bullets.  Even many police men are now asking why were some equipped with guns not used by the GPF.

Were these people phantoms who fired guns to allow the PPP to blame others for this slaughter?

It is also now clear that the police were not under any threat from the crowds, unless you think Guyanese curse words are dangerous...and if so you will never leave your house while in Guyana!!!

Just recently the sugar workers were protesting at Skeldon, Albion, Blairmont and Lenora. No one got killed. Only at Linden the PPP created 3 martyrs.

Human rights, united nations, the whole of the caribbean press already knows who did it. It only PPP hacks and retards like yourself who think that this would just go away.....

http://propagandapress.wordpre...protester-in-linden/

http://bajan.wordpress.com/tag...na-protester-killed/

http://www.globalwomenstrike.n...-london-support-demo

Check for any NGO involved if you want to confirm what you say...

And could it be possible that you probably hit youy head on some hard object that would cause you to put up these senseless threads? How could you think of such a thing much less put it up for discussion? Where's your proof?

Everybody knows, political parties are always at loggerheads when it comes to Guyana politics. And I've yet to see a ruling party regardless of its track record come close to being overthrown by any opposition. This alarmist behavior of yours must stop.
And please explain to me, what you meant by "are we ready for a coup"? Who is "we"?
You rass deh safe and sound tucked away in your hole in Richmond Hill, completely out of harm's way.

Wait till tomorrow. I have my own lil coup brewing just for you..

So only at Linden people are behaving like Animals???

Abidha take note of what Caribji is saying: PNC was able to significantly increase their votes in 2011 over 2006.  Evgen though the AFC lost much of its black/mixed support it made inroads into regions 5 and 6 among the Indian voters.

51% of the people rejected the PPP.

Mits, Caribj is noyhing but a RACIST DONKEY so if you are going to quote such an Animal, I will have to refer you to "Who dah cap fit let yhem wear it"

getting a real rise out of duh nuh? [the French call it a "frisson"] . . . pulling down ur stink panty on GNI . . . skinning up an ting

Yo keep your Gay self away, Homey dont swing that way but I respect your way.

but but but . . . I hear U did boasting bout intimacies between U and the ex-prez . . . is na true?

I had to say that so you dont know the real person I am in bed with. If one dont kno/see, One haat dont burn.

oh, do tell . . . either way, the presidential one will not appreciate ur return to the closet

Oh rass what's going on here, Nehru? These folks that wish to talk down Jagdeo, and his sexual preferences are just out for mockery. None of them wouldn't get close to find the truth of the man's personal life. If they do, they will definitely sing a new song after tasting the man plantain. A lot of men are obsessed with Jagdeo; just imagine if he was a real woman what they would do.