Cops nab six men, four guns and stolen car

Five of the suspects

-following robbery attempt on Supply businessman

Police last night apprehended six men with four guns at Supply, East Bank Demerara.
‘A’ Division Commander Leslie James told Kaieteur News that the men were captured after a foiled robbery attempt at the home of a Chinese businessman.
The Commander said that at around 19:00hrs, the businessman heard strange noises on his property, and on looking outside, saw four men on his premises.
He immediately raised an alarm, and the men fled to a car and drove away. The police were then alerted.
“As a result of excellent work, six men were held tonight with four firearms,” Commander James said.
Kaieteur News understands that at least two of the men were previously before the courts.
Police believe that the vehicle, which has also been impounded, was fitted with false number plates.
(see more details in Thursday’s edition)

The face of Crime in Guyana:

robbery-gang-1-262x300

A true legacy of the PPP. 

You also have cocked eye, these are graduates from Congress House the same school you graduated from in Guyana.

THE ICOMPETENT AND DUMB PNC AND NAMAKARAM CRABDAAG IN gOVT 3 YEARS AND PPP LEGACY IN QUESTION?????????????????????

your ppp government refuse help from the British 

warrior posted:

THE ICOMPETENT AND DUMB PNC AND NAMAKARAM CRABDAAG IN gOVT 3 YEARS AND PPP LEGACY IN QUESTION?????????????????????

your ppp government refuse help from the British 

DUMB ASS SO WHAT THAT HAS TO DO WITH THE GOVT OF 3 YEARS NOT ABLE TO DO ANYTHING ABOUT CRIME. JACKASS LIKE YOU WERE BRAYING DAILY DURING THE PPP GOVT. YOU SHIT HEADS ARE BEYOND SHAMELESS, BRAINLESS AND DUMB!!!!!

If convicted they will get a short sentence and quick pardon from Soul Jah. What an incentive not to work.

How many times has President Granger pardoned criminals?

warrior posted:

robbery-gang-1-262x300

Now to make it complete lets see some of those nice boys from freedum house 

Are these your relatives? Looks like the boys like bangles. Too bad they are not gold. Grown men don't want to make an honest living. These ****ers prefer to leech off of other hard-working people. Public flogging before 10 years in jail.

If convicted they will get a short sentence and quick pardon from Soul Jah. What an incentive not to work.

A revolving door operating by the prominent Soulja Bai.

antabanta posted:

How many times has President Granger pardoned criminals?

hard to tell but i know donald pardon a child killer 

warrior posted:

robbery-gang-1-262x300

Are these your relatives? Looks like the boys like bangles. Too bad they are not gold. Grown men don't want to make an honest living. These ****ers prefer to leech off of other hard-working people. Public flogging before 10 years in jail.

bai like your hunting for wild cabbage is not going too well i can understand your frustration swimming in that shit trench can affect u mentality   

Mits I am NOt surprise. When you have a Criminal for President and a ASS KISSINg Namakaram Crabdaag as PM, you MUST expect a SHIT HOLE!!!!

The picture is sensational and it helps to sell newspaper and police propaganda. There are no jobs for the youths. They roam the streets. It's easy for the police to round them up and plant the weapons, drugs......This is to show as if the police is doing something, and most times,  these cases get tossed out of the courts. The big criminals remain as untouchables since the laws are outdated as well as the constitution.

Me believe in de death penalty foh anybady who bruk down people house...a woman or man safe and holy place...and kill people. Dey gat to bring it. Yuh gat to reeat dem dis criminals harsh. 

Mits I am NOt surprise. When you have a Criminal for President and a ASS KISSINg Namakaram Crabdaag as PM, you MUST expect a SHIT HOLE!!!!

The picture is sensational and it helps to sell newspaper and police propaganda. There are no jobs for the youths. They roam the streets. It's easy for the police to round them up and plant the weapons, drugs......This is to show as if the police is doing something, and most times,  these cases get tossed out of the courts. The big criminals remain as untouchables since the laws are outdated as well as the constitution.

Abie bin poor and na had jobs. Abie went and ketch shrimp and patwa and plant bora. Why dem cyant go do that? 

warrior posted:

robbery-gang-1-262x300

bai like your hunting for wild cabbage is not going too well i can understand your frustration swimming in that shit trench can affect u mentality   

Are you defending some of your acquaintances? I am sure you recognize some of them from your good days.
It's winter here (still) and have not seen anything growing on the ground as yet. Will post some wild cabbage when I see them sprouting.