Congratulations to Vish for speaking the truth about what occurred at the PNC sponsored meeting in the USA.

Vish, the truth must be told and any violators of free speech must be exposed.

This attempt by the PNC supporters here to cover up the truth and attempting to what appears to be an alleged assault on a sick and elderly man must not be left untold.

America is a country of freedom and free speech and the PNC must be reminded that they cannot violate that right.

Shame on those who attempt to distort the truth and suppress free speech.

Yes congratulations Saltydaag. You did a good job of making the incumbent Government of Guyana look like a bunch of impotent auntyman who are reduced to sending old diabetic coolie men to go and heckle the Opposition when they're busy demonstrating strength and power

Good job Salty. I doan know how much more such "help" from you mudheads the PPP can handle

Yes congratulations Saltydaag.

You did a good job of

making the incumbent Government of Guyana

look like a bunch of impotent auntyman

who are reduced

to sending old diabetic coolie men

to go and heckle the Opposition

when they're busy demonstrating strength and power

Good job Salty.

I doan know how much more such "help"

from you mudheads the PPP can handle

Bhai YUgi, Yuh gun kill dem with truths.  Dem Bhias cant handle TRUTH

With regards to them attacking Bhai Vishnu, none of these CUNUMUNUS can be like Bhai Vishnu.  He has been working tirelessly for his Community while these CUNUMUNUS talk SHIT daily!!!!

Ilike your words Cunumunu.

Suppose dem bhais really point out who is the real Cunumunu.

I will not expound because of my respect for Vishnu. 

De Cunumunu-ity Leader decided to show up at the event so just in case the coalition won the elections, he could still get a steady supply of soup. Unfortunately the Coalition Soup Nazi said no soup for you and now the Cunumunu-ity vex. Similar scenario when Chief refused to give him a donation. The man vex wid Chief now.

Bhai YUgi, Yuh gun kill dem with truths.  Dem Bhias cant handle TRUTH

With regards to them attacking Bhai Vishnu, none of these CUNUMUNUS can be like Bhai Vishnu.  He has been working tirelessly for his Community while these CUNUMUNUS talk SHIT daily!!!!

Cobra Bhai

I vow to expose the PNC dawgs. They murdered our fellow Berbicians at Elections during the PNC dictatorship days.

They arrested and humiliated Indos at their recent meeting in USA.

PNC will not change in millions of years. Never !

The PNC is a racist and violent party.

Ever wondered why 95 Percent of Afros vote PNC ?

Originally Posted by Mars:
De Cunumunu-ity Leader decided to show up at the event so just in case the coalition won the elections, he could still get a steady supply of soup. Unfortunately the Coalition Soup Nazi said no soup for you and now the Cunumunu-ity vex. Similar scenario when Chief refused to give him a donation. The man vex wid Chief now.

My donation is for organizations that can prove that their President or CEO is qualified for that position.