It look like Cobra and Prince does rent out dey handle. How ayoo gettin per month? 

I have a few suspects who they're renting to. 

If God has told me to expect this, I would never believe. But I do understand that I am in Guyanese ghetto where everybody knows somebody else business  but them own. So, tell me  what color underware I have on today?  

Cobra posted:

It look like Cobra and Prince does rent out dey handle. How ayoo gettin per month? 

If God has told me to expect this, I would never believe. But I do understand that I am in Guyanese ghetto where everybody knows somebody else business  but them own. So, tell me  what color underware I have on today?  

Tek it easy bai.  That labba just stirring up the pot lil. He like mek trouble.  That gyal Leonora juss mekkin joke.  She harmless. Tek it easy. 

Cobra posted:

Tek it easy bai.  That labba just stirring up the pot lil. He like mek trouble.  That gyal Leonora just mekkin joke.  She harmless. Tek it easy. 

Baseman, I always keep my antenna up at all time to make sure I get all the actors in live view of their actions. I am just playing dead to see how my funeral will turn out. Stay easy, bro. Lol