She is a Peruvian. She is the only woman the Samaroo every accepted and respected. She became a household name like Vivianne.

Oh really? So all them hundreds of other Coolie and dougla women in the Samaroo tribe are not accepted or respected?

Only your Spanish homan and Vivienne? On account of their recent whiteness of course.

Sometimes I wish you'd just shut up and quit embarassing the both of us bai.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

De shut look like it mek outta dem zinc sheet from dem rooftop in guyana. Hurting meh eyes.

Lemme see here. Things today's modern Indo-Aryan Ghurka must have:

1) Christmas Tree

2) Silver shirt an panz

3) White homan (or at least wan high non-Mexican Spanish)

check, check, and check

She is a Peruvian. She is the only woman the Samaroo every accepted and respected. She became a household name like Vivianne.

Oh really? So all them hundreds of other Coolie and dougla women in the Samaroo tribe are not accepted or respected?

Only your Spanish homan and Vivienne? On account of their recent whiteness of course.

You miss the point. Estelle and Vivianne are two classic women in the days. Ask anyone in the entire family which one of my wives they remember most and would talk about.

So all them Indo and occasional dougla women we have were not liked? Only the two whitish ones?

Dem weren't "classic"? Dem was old dray cyarts. Unlike like the two proper white women dem?

P.S.....the only reason that the Samaroo clan doan like their datinlaws generally is when them datinlaws ain't related to their sons

Our illustrious history of consanguinous (fancy word for cousin-cousin) marriages don't easily lend itself to accepting outsiders though the rule seems to get suspended for whites

I don't know why you wanna drag this up here on GNI

You ever sat down and think that the reason me and a handful of other Samaroo grandkids ain't schupid like you is because we spring from the few instances where our mother and father are not cousins?