Jagdeo’s abused former β€œwife” attended PPP Kitty Rally #guyana

varshnie & her father listen to bharrat & friends in Kittyvarshnie & her father listen to bharrat & friends in Kitty

Who is the Colation Goon

attacking this lady

that Jagdeo Abused?

First.... when & where

was this Picture taken?

This is an old Picture

Used as a April Fool Joke

Who is the Colation Goon attacking this lady that Jagdeo Adused?

Mark Jacobs. He could have just ignored the woman's presence since she's no longer a public person and the circumstances of her life are so extraordinary that they require some collective concern for her welfare.

If the Opposition cared for her so much they would put it on their agenda to award the woman a public pension by legislation as a charge on the state purse. That would tell me the Coalition really cares for her beyond just using her as a political football to rubbish her former husband, who does deserve rubbishing for this.

Who is the Colation Goon attacking this lady that Jagdeo Adused?

Mark Jacobs. He could have just ignored the woman's presence since she's no longer a public person and the circumstances of her life are so extraordinary that they require some collective concern for her welfare.

If the Opposition cared for her so much they would put it on their agenda to award the woman a public pension by legislation as a charge on the state purse. That would tell me the Coalition really cares for her beyond just using her as a political football to rubbish her former husband, who does deserve rubbishing for this.

Varshnie is not running for political office. Leave her alone and butt out of her business. Some of you grown men (sissy's) and the coalition loves to su-su woman name all over de place. Is this how the colition goes about treating poor people who had an unfortunate past? No wonder the coalition is being scorned by the voters.

It Looks like everything the alliance does, will make the PPP win the election again.

Moses and Freddie  declared that they are not Indians. They hate Indians and the PPP. Indians will stick together and vote for their own party.  There are many Indians who criticized the PPP in order to make them better.   

The sad reality is that the PPP is ignoring the people who wants to make the Party better. Example, get rid of all the House of Israel thugs and all ex PNC people from the party - people who betrayed their country during the darkest period in Guyana.

It Looks like everything the alliance does, will make the PPP win the election again.

Moses and Freddie  declared that they are not Indians. They hate Indians and the PPP. Indians will stick together and vote for their own party.  There are many Indians who criticized the PPP in order to make them better.   

you ass people indemnify them self with their country first then race AFTER i am a guyanese first then indian 

Rama's an idiot.

However, no one here is saying one should not be loyal to Guyana first. I would be shocked if anyone is thinking or advocating anything else. I don't even think one ought to be "loyal" to one's race.

The point is that one should just say "I am Guyanese" or "I am Indian" not one positive affirmation+ one negative affirmation.

Who the hell ever hears "I am not Black. I am Guyanese"? That would be pretty odd.

As Ex first lady (With unsigned Marrid papers) she will always be a public person. That is just the way the dice rolls.

I don't think Jacobs attacked this woman in any way he pointed out that she was at the rally and possibly she has Stockholm syndrome.

Her father is definitely a nut case for his continued support of the PPP. That is a fair comment.

As Ex first lady (With unsigned Marrid papers) she will always be a public person. That is just the way the dice rolls.

I don't think Jacobs attacked this woman in any way he pointed out that she was at the rally and possibly she has Stockholm syndrome.

Her father is definitely a nut case for his continued support of the PPP. That is a fair comment.

Is this auntyman Mark Jacobs a qualified psychologist to diagnose the woman? And is he such a good psychologist that he doesn't even need to set up a private appointment to evaluate her?

You people are going to turn off people with this behavior. You mudheads are behaving just as badly as the PPP. In case you don't know, the bar is set very low for the PPP and very high for ya'll so carry on with these antics and watch people return the PPP to office in spite of their mind numbing stupidity.

And her father has the right to still support the PPP. Jagdeo is not the PPP. The members and supporters own the PPP. It's not Jagdeo's party.

it is his standard ammo

He is just irrelevant here in NYC except to destroy and or undermine.

He ran for the lowest position in NYC, a District leader and could not raise $ even though he used access at GOPIO in Trinidad.

Worse yet he could not even get a 100 votes.

It was a disgrace

Everyone seems to be an antiman are you a homophobe or hiding your own insecurities?

nohomo.

I'm perfectly fine with gay people chap. Gays are not antimen.

You're an antiman! Figure it out.

Vish M

http://markjacobs.co/2015/04/0...-kitty-rally-guyana/

Is it really necessary to beat up on this poor woman in an election campaign?

Can't you all show some human decency and leave the woman alone?

If she supports the PPP as a party then that is her right to do so. You people have no limits.

Who attacked the woman? It was a comment on one who said she was cruelly abused being predisposed to her abusers, nothing else. It is her business.

http://markjacobs.co/2015/04/0...-kitty-rally-guyana/

Is it really necessary to beat up on this poor woman in an election campaign?

Can't you all show some human decency and leave the woman alone?

If she supports the PPP as a party then that is her right to do so. You people have no limits.

You are so dumb you cannot even interpret what Mark said.  The man seh the gyal suffer from STOKHOLM SYNDOME.

That is a statement of fact, not a beat up.

Learn what is Stockholm Syndrome FIRST, Shyter.