Does that include Marriage Manual and sample Tests???

ha ha ha ha

* Looks like you know some men who may need help. It surely can't be you.

* By the way, a ladies man like you can make a few dollars on the side doling out advice to desperate men.

* Imagine men in Silicon valley paying $100K to learn how to date.

* WIMPS & WUSSIES!

Does that include Marriage Manual and sample Tests???

ha ha ha ha

* Looks like you know some men who may need help. It surely can't be you.

* By the way, a ladies man like you can make a few dollars on the side doling out advice to desperate men.

* Imagine men in Silicon valley paying $100K to learn how to date.

* WIMPS & WUSSIES!

DEm Bhias was never told too much work and no play make Jack impotent.

* USE IT OR LOSE IT.lol

* Men need to learn that piece of wisdom and never forget it.

* The problem is some men are so intensely focused on their careers and professions that they ignore everything else in their lives.

* BIG MISTAKE!

* A lot of those pitiful souls have personal hygiene problems. They rarely bathe and don't take care of themselves. Working is more important than showering.

* No woman wants a smelly man no matter how rich he is.

Rev, You heard of the new trend??  Guyanese men by the dozens are going to Guyana and hooking up with 19 to 23 years old. Many came back and divorced their wives, others keep going back for more sugar.

FACT:

* Older women(40+) tend to be more sexually adventurous than younger women----older women are not interested in the  ordinary, run of the mill, plain vanilla sex.

ANOTHER FACT:

* Most of those Guyanese men hooking up with 19 to 23 year old women cannot handle older women.

* THEY ARE SEXUALLY INEPT.

* Listen! Anyway man can get it up but it takes a real man to satisfy an older, experienced, enterprising, sexually adventurous woman.

* THOSE GUYANESE MEN YOU MENTIONED ARE NOT REAL MEN.

* I challenge any of them to tell me that I am wrong in my assessment of them---they can't handle real women.

Rev, You heard of the new trend??  Guyanese men by the dozens are going to Guyana and hooking up with 19 to 23 years old. Many came back and divorced their wives, others keep going back for more sugar.

FACT:

* Older women(40+) tend to be more sexually adventurous than younger women----older women are not interested in the  ordinary, run of the mill, plain vanilla sex.

ANOTHER FACT:

* Most of those Guyanese men hooking up with 19 to 23 year old women cannot handle older women.

* Listen! Anyway man can get it up but it takes a real man to satisfy an older, experienced, enterprising, sexually adventurous woman.

* I challenge any of them to tell me that I am wrong in my assessment of them---they can't handle real women.

Rev,

Dem women see a green card and a plane ticket. No love there.

FACT:

ANOTHER FACT:

Rev,

Skeldon, I think you are correct. Then both parties are HAPPY.  The Gal get she Green Card and the man get to boast to his friends that he HAD a young thing.

Rev,

* OK! Fair enough! The young girls in Guyana are trading sex for green card.

* That's a smart choice by those 19-23 year old. Rather than giving it away for free, they get a green card in return.

* By the way, once the green card arrives most of those young girls dump the idiots who divorced their "old" wives and married them.

Skeldon, I think you are correct. Then both parties are HAPPY.  The Gal get she Green Card and the man get to boast to his friends that he HAD a young thing.

* It's nearly always an EGO thing for men.

* When you see a sugar daddy with a 25+ year old woman----they have nothing in common----it's always a trade---and like you said the old bai gets bragging rights.

Rev, A friend of mine died and cremated at Pickering , Canada last Saturday and I was able to communicate with many People and this issue of 'Young thing" came up so often. Yuh kno we Guyanese does talk all kind of things when we meet up or even on the phone. However, a lot of thoughts and sentiments overflowed. My friend was a very kind and charming Gentleman who died suddenly and was in good health. I believe the artificial relationships that these Guys are enjoying will only be for a short time.

amral:

* Please check into this. Somebody stole my friend Nehru's handle and is posting with tons of maturity.

* But seriously Nehru bhai, I like that last sentence:

I believe the artificial relationships that these Guys are enjoying will only be for a short time.

amral:

* Please check into this. Somebody stole my friend Nehru's handle and is posting with tons of maturity.

* But seriously Nehru bhai, I like that last sentence:

I believe the artificial relationships that these Guys are enjoying will only be for a short time.

Bhai, Sometimes events in your life can change your thoughts and sentiments even if only for a short period.

Nehru bhai:

* I know exactly what you are saying.

* The sudden and shocking passing of a seemingly healthy friend or family can definitely open one's mind and make one realize what's genuine in life and what's superficial. We never know when our time will be up.

BACK TO RELATIONSHIPS:

The love an old man has for his old wife is profound compared to the love a 50/60 year old has for his 25 year old wife.

Nehru bhai:

* I know exactly what you are saying.

* The sudden and shocking passing of a seemingly healthy friend or family can definitely open one's mind and make one realize what's genuine in life and what's superficial. We never know when our time will be up.

BACK TO RELATIONSHIPS:

The love an old man has for his old wife is profound compared to the love a 50/60 year old has for his 25 year old wife.

Man leave dem people alone. They are entitled to their wishes for "Young things"

Got to admit a 25 year old woman does have nice and firm body parts.LOL

* That old man says, "Rev you can call me superficial all you want, but I feel damn good with that babe beside me."

Yeah when dem start fall down is time for a firm one.

THE WOMEN REPLY IS WHEN A MAN CAN'T GET IT UP IT'S TIME FOR A FIRM MANhahahaha

* I saw in the DAILY NEWS today Viagra has a new AD targeting women:

The maker of the world's top-selling erectile dysfunction drug on Tuesday will begin airing the first Viagra TV commercial focusing on the less-obvious sufferers of the sexual condition: women.

In the new 60-second ad, a middle-aged woman reclining on a bed in a tropical setting addresses the problems couples encounter when a man is impotent.

"So guys, it's just you and your honey. The setting is perfect. But then erectile dysfunction happens again," she says before encouraging men to ask their doctor about Viagra. "Plenty of guys have this issue — not just getting an erection, but keeping it."

http://www.nydailynews.com/lif...en-article-1.1958353

* For every man who is looking for a younger woman there are 5 women who need a more potent man.

THE WOMEN REPLY IS WHEN A MAN CAN'T GET IT UP IT'S TIME FOR A FIRM MANhahahaha

* I saw in the DAILY NEWS today Viagra has a new AD targeting women:

The maker of the world's top-selling erectile dysfunction drug on Tuesday will begin airing the first Viagra TV commercial focusing on the less-obvious sufferers of the sexual condition: women.

In the new 60-second ad, a middle-aged woman reclining on a bed in a tropical setting addresses the problems couples encounter when a man is impotent.

"So guys, it's just you and your honey. The setting is perfect. But then erectile dysfunction happens again," she says before encouraging men to ask their doctor about Viagra. "Plenty of guys have this issue — not just getting an erection, but keeping it."

http://www.nydailynews.com/lif...en-article-1.1958353

* For every man who is looking for a younger woman there are 5 women who need a more potent man.

I agree with her, what good is a soft man.

Got to admit a 25 year old woman does have nice and firm body parts.LOL

* That old man says, "Rev you can call me superficial all you want, but I feel damn good with that babe beside me."

The old man will die smiling. The young thing smiling all the way to the bank.

MEN IN SILICON VALLEY ARE PAYING THIS WOMAN UP TO $100,000 TO LEARN HOW TO DATE

Amy Andersen of Linx Dating Services charges up to $100k to teach men basic  dating skills

* What is this world coming to ?

* Some men know how to make millions but are clumsy, awkward, inept and bumbling when it comes to seducing a woman ?

Click on the link for the article:

http://www.businessinsider.com...aker-service-2014-10

Why are they clumsy men? They are men with sufficient loot to define out what they want and are seeking way to get it. Any chump here including you would do it if it means not sleeping with less than what you can imagined!

mY wife is my heart but if the eventuality arises that she is not here; I am not taking anything less than a jessica rabbit!!!!...and I will pay the 100k if necessary!

====

mY wife is my heart but if the eventuality arises that she is not here; I am not taking anything less than a jessica rabbit!!!!...and I will pay the 100k if necessary!

Stormy:

* I know you have big plans for purchasing a Urainian mail order bride if your beloved wife departs before you.

Ukrainian mail order bride Stromy drools over.

* But you better be careful Stormborn. A lot of those women are SCAM ARTISTS.

* You'd be better off keeping your $100K under the mattress.

====

Stormy:

* I know you have big plans for purchasing a Urainian mail order bride if your beloved wife departs before you.

Ohhh those lips! She didn't get those drinkin from pop bokkles?

====

Stormy:

Ohhh those lips! She didn't get those drinkin from pop bokkles?

I can only imagine mine on those.

cain: Ohhh those lips! She didn't get those drinkin from pop bokkles?

Nehru: I can only imagine mine on those.

* Nehru you need to work on your imagination---too tame.

* You want those voluptuous lips on yours---ask Cain where he wants them.hahaha

HAHAHA NO COMMENT

====

Stormy:

Rich men, old or young are a magnet for women. One does not have to go far, just the local yuppy club.

* That should be a magnet for gold diggers.

* Anyway This was in the news recently.

AUSTRIAN BILLIONAIRE RICHARD LUGNER, 81, MARRIES 24 YEAR OLD PLAYBOY MODEL

http://www.nydailynews.com/ent...el-article-1.1939136

BOTTOM LINE:

* There is always a young gold digger ready, willing and able to spend a man's millions or billions.

BOTTOM LINE:

* There is always a young gold digger ready, willing and able to spend a man's millions or billions.

I should have been a woman.

BOTTOM LINE:

in the words of Moms Mably, "the only thing an old woman can do for me is bring me a young woman"

* Listen Stormy!

* No question a young woman has nice and firm body parts. And no question a young woman is better for an older man's EGO.

* But on the whole a young woman cannot f*&^ like an older woman----no facting way---a young woman can spread her legs and lubricate more easily---but when it comes to confidence in bed and when it comes to being adventuresome and enterprising----young women are not in the same league as older women(40+)---they are incapable of experiencing the out of body sensations that older women experience sexually.

* Ask the women on GNI if Rev is telling the truth----they may be too bashful to post on this thread.

Rev,

* OK! Fair enough! The young girls in Guyana are trading sex for green card.

* That's a smart choice by those 19-23 year old. Rather than giving it away for free, they get a green card in return.

* By the way, once the green card arrives most of those young girls dump the idiots who divorced their "old" wives and married them.

Ha Ha

I love this thread !

If you may permit yuji to state that younger women (24 - 28) like to hit on older men (40 - 48) all the time, especially men who display wealth. I turned down several "offers" since I am happily married with my wife and will Never cheat on her.

Let me tell you, these younger women are more sophisticated in trying to "catch" an older wealthy man. They have the moves and lure that can melt butter in seconds and have an older man's heart pumping at dangerously high rates.

Older women are more confident, sophisticated and "experienced" but with a current generation of younger gold digger women, we might have a revolution on our hands with this debate about younger vs older women.

A friend of mine in Toronto fell for this "younger women trap" and his relationship only lasted a year. I questioned him about the reason for leaving his established relationship and falling for the "younger fish" and he told me that that he originally felt like a 18 year old when he fell for the trap.

As time progressed, he missed the "mature" relationship and took back his "older" wife.

Some men who fall for the younger women are in my opinion, experiencing a mid life crisis.

In my opinion, there is no better woman than a mature, sensual and experienced woman.

Nice thread. Seems like Nehru Bhai has a lot of experience in these matters.