Clinton Urling being abused by APNU-AFC supporters since announcing decision to join PPP/C slate

Since his decision to be part of the PPP/C 2015 election slate was made public, former BLUE CAPS head and businessman, Clinton Urling has come under attack by supporters of the APNU-AFC. The abuse is being subtly encouraged by opposition activist Gordon Moseley who poses as a journalist. Moseley posted a story on his website which he reposted on his Facebook page and it is there where the vilest of comments are being made by persons who have identified themselves as supporters of the APNU-AFC.

Observers have noted that both Moseley, through his website and GT Mosquito which is operated by Ruel Johnson, Imran Khan and others went out of their way in highlighting the fact that Urling is part owner of a popular soup restaurant. No such practice took place when as BLUE CAPS head the businessman was at odds with the government and ruling party over his stance on Local Gov’t elections.

It is common practice for persons supportive of the ruling party to be attacked by the opposition and its supporters. Previously the Kashief and Shangai organization along with promoters Hits and Jams suffered a similar fate. In 2011 the APNU also made a list of businesses to be boycotted by it supporters.

extracted from http://www.newguymedia.com

This reaction is to be expected, urling attempted to defraud the population with his blue balls operation, no one was fooled.

But councie don't feel too bad Urling first approached the AFC to demand to be a minister in exchange for his support he was told to haul his ass.

So we know now who desperate for endorsements eh?

THE PNC WILL ALWAYS BE THE PNC:TERROR, SLO FIAH, MO FIAH, BLACK CLOTHES POLICE , HELICOPTER RIDE AND BEATING OPPOSITION AND LEAVING THEM TO DIE ON THE CORENTYNE ROAD.  I AM SURE ONE CAN REMEMBER THOSE GLORY DAYS!!!

You better dont make Kapadilla come here. Like you drunk already.

Originally Posted by TK:

You deh hey and I am still Boss.

Originally Posted by TK:

So you celebrating wid the visa card?

Originally Posted by TK:

Dat is right and come May 12 the Credit Limit going through the ROOF9To THE MOON))

Originally Posted by TK:

Dat is right and come May 12 the Credit Limit going through the ROOF9To THE MOON))

Or ass licking like dem Snakeoil Boys doing.

Urling represents the soup lickin brigade.

Soup lickin is better than an EBT card.

Originally Posted by TK:

So will that be jack daniels/banga mary or henny/poke cuttahs?

Originally Posted by TK:

The man has good taste. After election victory, he will only settle for Cognac and pachowni like JB, her boyfriend and mamoo. Maybe Nehru Bhai will invite them.

Originally Posted by TK:

The man has good taste. After election victory, he will only settle for Cognac and pachowni like JB, her boyfriend and mamoo. Maybe Nehru Bhai will invite them.

Skelly..what drink you go knack bhai ???

Originally Posted by Conscience:

Clinton Urling being abused by APNU-AFC supporters since announcing decision to join PPP/C slate

Since his decision to be part of the PPP/C 2015 election slate was made public, former BLUE CAPS head and businessman, Clinton Urling has come under attack by supporters of the APNU-AFC. The abuse is being subtly encouraged by opposition activist Gordon Moseley who poses as a journalist. Moseley posted a story on his website which he reposted on his Facebook page and it is there where the vilest of comments are being made by persons who have identified themselves as supporters of the APNU-AFC.

Observers have noted that both Moseley, through his website and GT Mosquito which is operated by Ruel Johnson, Imran Khan and others went out of their way in highlighting the fact that Urling is part owner of a popular soup restaurant. No such practice took place when as BLUE CAPS head the businessman was at odds with the government and ruling party over his stance on Local Gov’t elections.

It is common practice for persons supportive of the ruling party to be attacked by the opposition and its supporters. Previously the Kashief and Shangai organization along with promoters Hits and Jams suffered a similar fate. In 2011 the APNU also made a list of businesses to be boycotted by it supporters.

So what are you folks doing to Moses since he left the PPP Brazzington let his check stubs go here as if the has been stealing.He was called Nimikaaram. He said he was Guyanese and that was framed as being anti Indian. He is supposed to instigated a riot.  Because he commented on the lack of any provenance in Domestic violence advocacy, he is framed as anti woman. This fellow is getting a baby walk compared. You crooks and schemers and thieves need to paint others are worse because you have so much nastiness to cover up. It is not going to work

Originally Posted by Conscience:

And Nagamootoo is being attacked by the PPP.

Your point?

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

Stop going to Tiger Bag and stop buying his soup.  That is the best action to take.

Are you Communist trained???

you funny or stupid,ask your president that question 

for a strategic thinker im sure it took clintion a while to arrive at his final decision which means he had to deliberate between the two parties and the better option was the ppp   

Originally Posted by albert:

Everyone has their democratic right to vote for any party, I don't understand why persons are making his decision an issue. Lay off the guy and give him a break

Tell your PPP dogs to lay off Nagamootoo and the other Indians who will vote APNU AFC.  The PPP must learn to take its own advice.

Originally Posted by Django:
Originally Posted by TK:

Skelly..what drink you go knack bhai ???

The best kind bhai..free drinks. Honestly, I drink a couple of beers a maybe 2-3 times a year.

Originally Posted by TK:

Skelly

We are now seeing the funny and human side of TK and I must admit that he has a very wicked sense of humour.  

He should do what he does best and avoid getting too involved with lil boy politics. He has bigger fishes to fry.