A lady just arrived from Guyana, from Mahaicony, she filled the position.

Did she come on an H1B?   Don’t tell me you could not find a qualified American!!

Landed Immigrant.

You getting stupidy like Trump, H1B.

yOU DO NOT KNOW ONE FOUCK WHAT YOU SPEAKING ABOUT. Who the ASS  will sponser a cleaning lady on H1B?

Trump messed up your head my friend!

Did she come on an H1B?   Don’t tell me you could not find a qualified American!!

Landed Immigrant.

yOU DO NOT KNOW ONE FOUCK WHAT YOU SPEAKING ABOUT. Who the ASS  will sponser a cleaning lady on H1B?

You copying Nehru style of writing.

Landed Immigrant.

You copying Nehru style of writing.

to do that he have to be drunk 

Landed Immigrant.

Chief, shut yuh poke, it was a joke!  Why you so sensitive?

But again, this is why America needs immigration reform.

alena06 posted:
Amral posted:

Chief out of curiosity has any of the postings ever been filled by someone reading it here on the Forums?

If the answer is yes, you should demand a commission.  Chief is a rich man.

Chief paying that cleaning lady cheap though.    How much do you pay your cleaning lady?  I pay mine $25 an hour.

That's more than what some of the posters here are making. 

Last edited by Mitwah
alena06 posted:
Amral posted:

Chief out of curiosity has any of the postings ever been filled by someone reading it here on the Forums?

Chief paying that cleaning lady cheap though.    How much do you pay your cleaning lady?  I pay mine $25 an hour.

Alena,

The rate you are paying for house cleaning is about the normal. Hope you add a tip to that.

How are you?

alena06 posted:
Amral posted:

Wow !!

Do you pay your part of  SS and Medicare,hopefully you have a contract with the cleaning lady.

Beware Chief, the Illuminati using intelligence may be making you make difficult requirements for the cleaning employee. I would be less strict if I was in your position so my employee would be happy, especially happy with me. The status quo is controlling reality with the truth of understanding and must be defied with your emotions. Did you hire one yet Chief? What is your website?

Ronald Anthony Arjune
Ronald Anthony Arjune posted:

Beware Chief, the Illuminati using intelligence may be making you make difficult requirements for the cleaning employee. I would be less strict if I was in your position so my employee would be happy, especially happy with me. The status quo is controlling reality with the truth of understanding and must be defied with your emotions. Did you hire one yet Chief? What is your website?

Yes Ronald, we found someone, it is industrial cleaning.

Ronald Anthony Arjune posted:

Yes Ronald, we found someone, it is industrial cleaning.

Chief wife should hire Ronald to keep an eye on him.

AJ