And that is not dress for the occasion. That is dress to meet religious edict as you determine it. Go and read your post again before making spurious analogies.

Exactly dress for the occasion. 

wHAT is spurious analogies? 

• Edict | Define Edict at Dictionary.com

<cite class="_Rm">dictionary.reference.com/browse/edict</cite>

Dictionary.com

a decree issued by a sovereign or other authority. Synonyms: dictum, pronouncement. 2. any authoritative proclamation or command. Origin Expand.
    ‎Edict of nantes - â€ŽEdictal - â€ŽEdict nantes
  • Edict - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

<cite class="_Rm">en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Edict</cite>

Wikipedia

An edict is an announcement of a law, often associated with monarchism. The Pope and various micronational leaders are currently the only persons who still ..

If it is not an edict then why complain? Is it disguised under the context of custom?

I remember an instance where a simple act of popular symbol of subservience reconstituted the Papacy and kept together the Catholic church.

Popo leo III was defeated, his trusty aides  brought the bedraggled,  Pope to an audience of the Frankish King. Charlemagne did not need him Leo needed him. Charlemagne could have taken the empire and declared himself Emperor on the spot. Instead, he was conned into supplicating before the pope to receive the title of emperor thus re establishing before the world  the supremacy of the church.

The lady is there on official business not God's business. She is not of the faith. If she is seen as bending to the faith, then she set the rule. I am glad she did not bend the knee.

You are not glad about anything except that you  want to talk.

IF YOU READ AND DIGEST  WHAT i SAID , IT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE THE DUTY OF THE ORGANIZERS TO HAND THE HON MINISTER A HEAD SCARF.

how come almost half dem men in the masjid don't normally wear anything pon they head...I see that plenty at Masjid Hamza

I am happy that you attend Masjid Hamza. 

Here is my suggestion, next time you go to pray go up front take the mike and ask all the brothers without topee what is there problem.

And that is not dress for the occasion. That is dress to meet religious edict as you determine it. Go and read your post again before making spurious analogies.

Exactly dress for the occasion. 

wHAT is spurious analogies? 

• Edict | Define Edict at Dictionary.com

<cite class="_Rm">dictionary.reference.com/browse/edict</cite>

Dictionary.com

a decree issued by a sovereign or other authority. Synonyms: dictum, pronouncement. 2. any authoritative proclamation or command. Origin Expand.
    ‎Edict of nantes - â€ŽEdictal - â€ŽEdict nantes
  • Edict - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

<cite class="_Rm">en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Edict</cite>

Wikipedia

An edict is an announcement of a law, often associated with monarchism. The Pope and various micronational leaders are currently the only persons who still ..

If it is not an edict then why complain? Is it disguised under the context of custom?

I remember an instance where a simple act of popular symbol of subservience reconstituted the Papacy and kept together the Catholic church.

Popo leo III was defeated, his trusty aides  brought the bedraggled,  Pope to an audience of the Frankish King. Charlemagne did not need him Leo needed him. Charlemagne could have taken the empire and declared himself Emperor on the spot. Instead, he was conned into supplicating before the pope to receive the title of emperor thus re establishing before the world  the supremacy of the church.

The lady is there on official business not God's business. She is not of the faith. If she is seen as bending to the faith, then she set the rule. I am glad she did not bend the knee.

You are not glad about anything except that you  want to talk.

IF YOU READ AND DIGEST  WHAT i SAID , IT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE THE DUTY OF THE ORGANIZERS TO HAND THE HON MINISTER A HEAD SCARF.

So now it is a duty of the organizers to ensure she bent the knees? I am glad she did not. Again, as an official of state she should show respect by being as she would be on other business of the state. Were she there on her own account then she can wear a burka for all I care.

d2

I never realize that you have a comprehension problem.

I know; I cannot understand the rituals, prescriptions and habits of adherents of a theology that has no compulsion to religion, but who becomes becomes agitated when non adherents breach such customs! 

aye...there's always ah catch

religion is ah joke

d2

I know; I cannot understand the rituals, prescriptions and habits of adherents of a theology that has no compulsion to religion, but who becomes becomes agitated when non adherents breach such customs! 

religion is ah joke

Those who take it very seriously and are overwhelm by their Priests are usually more likely to be Nut Cases.

d2

religion is ah joke

Those who take it very seriously and are overwhelm by their Priests are usually more likely to be Nut Cases.

Bhai Nehru,

People who think that god made religion are crazy. Religion was created to keep the poor people poor.

good to know that Hinduism for u is simply a tribal, secular, situational thing to scream about when the bigotry rises in your chest

makes sense u being an ignorant buggering drunkard and all

good to know that Hinduism for u is simply a tribal, secular, situational thing to scream about when the bigotry rises in your chest

Get details from yuh Mudda, wife and Sister and you will never use Uncle Nehru name and Bugger again. Just get the details from them!!!!!!!!!!!

Buddy Nehru

This a time of good over evil, Dewali

Chill Bro.

Get details from yuh Mudda, wife and Sister and you will never use Uncle Nehru name and Bugger again. Just get the details from them!!!!!!!!!!!

thank god meh mother dead and never lived to see the day antiman call she name in vain

The fact that you use the word Antiman tells me yuh wife and daughter not home!!!!!!!!!!

Just ignore this homosexual. His mouth and battie are a lolo runway(Spontaneous Emission). The dude is wasted sperm. He was a feral child. 

The fact that you use the word Antiman tells me yuh wife and daughter not home!!!!!!!!!!

tell me more bout meh "mudda" bai

YUh still does tek thing in yuh Batty???

YUh jump like the HO you are from Party to Party, Organization to Organization cause people refuse to give you IRON...

YUh seh yuh Mudda dead and gone is dat why you like IRON????

is u seh dis:

"Get details from yuh Mudda"

suh tell me how u know she

is u seh dis:

"Get details from yuh Mudda"

suh tell me how u know she

What caused you to strat taking Burger???

Dude, you hit all three of the sacred icons for a Guyanese man that makes him go ballistic be he religious or not. In Guyana, that would be reason for  you to get a sound jumbie lash on your head so you catch some sense in that drunken, whore mongering skull.

That bASTARD deserve WORST. And if you speak to me in the manner he spoke to me, I would have no choice but to respond.

So you say so you say.....but it still is about you being nasty and rude  because someone pressed your hot button.

Stormy I never saw you being such an AHOLE like him. WE were discussing a RELIGIOUS matter and you saw what his input was???  Now, do you believe he did not deserve a good lashing???

If you cussed a Guyanese's wife, mother, and sister to his face even the knock kneed sagiwang would want your head...just telling you as it is least long absence caused you to forget.

There are a Group of people on GNI who must speak of "Bugger" and "Buggering" on a daily basis. I strongly believe they are into such things and just cant help themselves from bringing up the subject. It seems they are not into Females since I have never heard them talk about Females. I am convinced that they are NOT interested in women and certainly will not know whAT TO DO WITH ONE.  I hope GNI can create a separate Forum for them so that they can get together and have their kind of conversations.

u still haven't answered my question antiman

And I will not.

smart fella . . . you're not as stupid as u appear when drunk and being buggered

And I will not.

smart fella . . . you're not as stupid as u appear when drunk and being buggered

Bannas, I can feel your pain so as not to make you cry like the "GIRL" you ARE I will let it go .

There are a Group of people on GNI who must speak of "Bugger" and "Buggering" on a daily basis. I strongly believe they are into such things and just cant help themselves from bringing up the subject. It seems they are not into Females since I have never heard them talk about Females. I am convinced that they are NOT interested in women and certainly will not know whAT TO DO WITH ONE.  I hope GNI can create a separate Forum for them so that they can get together and have their kind of conversations.

Will make it a point to remind you what group you are in....again you forget.

I do not talk about females or to females hers so I guess by your reasoning I have to be  bent!

And I will not.

Why you calling me Antiman , is it because when we met last Decemeber you ask me to do it to you and I said I dont swing that way??

And I will not.

Why you calling me Antiman  . . .??

ask kwamee

And I will not.

Why you calling me Antiman  . . .??

ask kwamee

Were you born Gay or someone pulled you in a Bush and made you  that way???????