I wish Jail was alive to witness that the two leaders of CIOG were given awards this year.

Shaykh Moenul Hack was given the CCH and Br Kakan Ramjon was given the AA.

WHEN the PNC and AFC boys used to curse me that CIOG is a PPP controlled organization I used to explain and still do, CIOG works with the Government of the day.

We work with Burnham, Hoyte, Dr and Ms Jagan, Hon Bharat and now President Granger.

Congratulations to CIOG and thanks to the PNC/AFC Govt for recognizing our members.

Points noted, Chief. Lately I noticed Moenul's wife Shalimar has been performing her DPP duties professionally too. Like you say, the government of the day they will work with. My grandfather [1905-1974] had the same philosophy and in the conduct of his duties as a village overseer cooperated with the British, PPP and then PNC administrations professionally. He never joined a political party and never campaigned for any.

I wish Jail was alive to witness that the two leaders of CIOG were given awards this year.

Shaykh Moenul Hack was given the CCH and Br Kakan Ramjon was given the AA.

WHEN the PNC and AFC boys used to curse me that CIOG is a PPP controlled organization I used to explain and still do, CIOG works with the Government of the day.

We work with Burnham, Hoyte, Dr and Ms Jagan, Hon Bharat and now President Granger.

Congratulations to CIOG and thanks to the PNC/AFC Govt for recognizing our members.

Don't count your chickens bai, now we gon cuss yuh rass, that CIOG is now an arm of the PNC.  Baseman gon wait till day when wearing my PPP hat!  Lucky again Chief!

In fairness, congrats to the CIOG!

Thanks guys.

This brings me to another point. We should have a Museum or something to highlight the work of each President  from Arthur Chung to current. What was each President greatest achievement, etc. In this way our young kids will learn about the impact of each leader.

For President Jagdeo, I think he should be remembered as the President who  built the Berbice Bridge, I will even go so far, to advise that this current Gov't name that Bridge as The Jagdeo Bridge.

While they can put fire and brimstones in the Burnham section, What exactly will they put in the Chung section?

What about Ms Jagan?

Chief bai, I didn't follow Mrs. Jagan when she was President so I can't form an opinion on what they would put in her section. All my news about Guyana comes from what I read here and I did do so before I joined GNI about a dozen years ago.   But I remember many fond talks with her when they were the Opposition and lived in Bel Air. They were not political but rather everyday mundane stuff.

It is all about the division of East Indians. The anti-koolie racists have identified the weak points of koolie. Hindu vs Muslim, koolie crab dog fight up and koolie hatred of their fellow koolie. Always remember this folks. A black muslim always puts his or her race first. Read about the Nation of Islam.

A Muslim is a Muslim, their is nothing like black or white Muslim.

Chief until you and keffer brown behinds marry white Arab women from the Caribbean then I will believe that. You may be a disgrace to your ancestors who fought on the battlefields of India  to preserve their Identity.  East Indians should interact with you as a foreigner. You are not an East Indian. Please do not refer to yourself as East Indian.

Prashad, I strongly suggest you devote your time and energy to your toilet cleaning job and leave others to discuss and deal with subjects that are clearly too complex for your pea-size brain. You do not know your ass from you elbow but true to your 'pot salt' nature you shove your ugly snout into subjects about which you evidently know nothing ! You are nothing but an uneducated jackass so again; stop writing trash ! If you need a man, I suggest you stand on the street corner; GNI is not the place for you and your racial rants. Who are you to tell anyone who or what they ... when you are a simpleton. Your name does not make you an East Indian so get lost with your dumb-ass bullshit comments !! Your lot in life is to wipe the ass of the white man and that will not change !

Keffer posted:

Prashad, I strongly suggest you devote your time and energy to your toilet cleaning job and leave others to discuss and deal with subjects that are clearly too complex for your pea-size brain. You do not know your ass from you elbow but true to your 'pot salt' nature you shove your ugly snout into subjects about which you evidently know nothing ! You are nothing but an uneducated jackass so again; stop writing trash ! If you need a man, I suggest you stand on the street corner; GNI is not the place for you and your racial rants. Who are you to tell anyone who or what they ... when you are a simpleton. Your name does not make you an East Indian so get lost with your dumb-ass bullshit comments !! Your lot in life is to wipe the ass of the white man and that will not change !

Actually, when I visited Jordan, the locals showed deep disdain for the "darkies" coming from South.  They also despise the Saudis, who were dark, but accepted them for their money.  One lady said to me directly, they prefer them go back to Wahabistan!

Another one who is no longer East Indian. Keffer's aim in life is to get a white Arab woman to say yes to marrying his brown behind. But they would prefer to marry a light skin Chinaman instead of his coconut behind.

Overgrown Jackass, my ethics, time, work and energy are devoted to any and all people who are in need; that has nothing to do with race, you despicable piece of excrement ! Since when is a toilet cleaner, and a dumb, uneducated one like you at that, in any position to assess anyone ? For the Nth time, I urge you to accept the reality that you are severely developmentally challenged; nothing but an overgrown donkey ! I am already married so cease posting your senseless bilge ! Is colour/race the only subject you know ? I am convinced that you are looking for a man; there must be lots in your area; among those very folks whose shit-houses you clean everyday ! Stop making up your usual trash and posting it here, you overgrown dumbass; go and live your fantasies elsewhere !!   

Them fools strike out. The chief and keffer. The White Arab ladies from the Caribbean don't want their brown behinds no matter how much money they have or how much they quote the holy book. My advice to them is to go to Greece and get two girls from the refugee camps. American and Canadian passports are like cupids. They can bring love at first sight.