Chat-3 bad-man sleeping like water baby

October 30, 2014 | By | Filed Under Dem Boys Seh, Features / Columnists, News 

When you got too much thing in you heart it does spill out through you mouth. Is just like when you got too much thing in you belly. It does spill out, too.

De Chat-3 didn’t spill anything from he heart or he behind; he spill he guts. He spill so much that he get tired and sleep way in a public conference.
This is de same Chat-3 bad-man who boast how he is a thoroughbred.

Yesterday, when dem boys see he tek knock out before round one done, dem boys realize he is not even a Chat-0 much less Chat-2 or Chat-3.

De Waterfalls boss man is big Chat. Is only Chat-3 didn’t know but de man who look like de devil know. He always tell dem boys that he know a Chat-20 when he see one.

That is why he never come heself. Instead he use de Chat-3 fuh run up de gum tree and now he deh running helter skelter like a monkey, jumping from tree to tree and getting tired and sleepy.

When dem boys see he slump over in he chair yesterday dem realize that de Chat-3 warrior look like a baby, and he sleep like a baby.
Dem boys was looking to see if he had a phone wid he. De Chat-3 didn’t have one, but when he hear Peck de gun-man phone ring, he jump out he sleep and holler,”No Gilly, no Gilly. Not again, Gilly.”  De man now frighten phone just like how de other man frighten email and posting letter.
He frighten phone like how li’l pickney frighten medicine.

Talk half and hope de Chat-3 don’t fall in a coma.

IS ASS WIPE, THE STINKING LYING BATTY WIPE.  I DO NOT SEE 3 PEOPLE NODDING!!!!

Bhai, don't act like a bahen. Chat-3 is shorthand for Chattry, who is da man nodding in de foto.

Originally Posted by Dondadda:

bunch ah waste

You never slept or doze off on the jo before? Maybe, you should walk a mile in his shoes before you know how tired it can be.

Is only PPP peeps who wanna walk in his shoes, they probly fell off da truck too.

IS ASS WIPE, THE STINKING LYING BATTY WIPE.  I DO NOT SEE 3 PEOPLE NODDING!!!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...A FRIKEN CLASSIC TA RASSSSS....HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA